yamaha dragstar

bo mai lah

okok.

understood.

Im on my way to source for my pipes.

if i got it i msg u.

10/2002-10/2003 -- Aprilia Extreme 125

02/2004-03/2005 -- Italjet Dragster 180

01/2005-08/2006 -- Suzuki Srad 600

03/2006-10/2006 -- Yamaha DT200WR

10/2006-02/2007 -- Honda XR 400

03/2007-12/2007 -- Nissan Skyline GTT 2.5A

06/2008-02/2009 -- Suzuki RMX 250

02/2009-10/2009 -- Yamaha Dragstar Custom 400

06/2010-01/2011 -- Harley Davidson 883R

03/2011-05/2011 -- Husqvarna 510

• Replies 1.8k

Hey there bro wolfang...What kinda pipes you are looking for???...Full system or just the end pipes???....

BY the way, just to update all of the DragStar riders, there's a wedding convoy invitation for this coming 31st May 2009...Do look it up in the "Upcoming Rides and Outings" section...Cheers...

Hey there bro wolfang...What kinda pipes you are looking for???...Full system or just the end pipes???....

BY the way, just to update all of the DragStar riders, there's a wedding convoy invitation for this coming 31st May 2009...Do look it up in the "Upcoming Rides and Outings" section...Cheers...

ok, if im not stuck to my job on tat day i shall join in as my 1st ride.. hehehe

i got no special preference for the pipes, got the gangho deep sound will be nice. but, cost is a consideration.. haha

ok, if im not stuck to my job on tat day i shall join in as my 1st ride.. hehehe

i got no special preference for the pipes, got the gangho deep sound will be nice. but, cost is a consideration.. haha

Well, there are plenty of choices in Ebay USA, but you can also consult bro Ed coz he got his pipes here...

Hey Wolfang, let me know where you get your pipes from. I've got an 1100 and looking for pipes for a better sound.

Hi AM,

maybe you would to try out my after market pipe. i brought it locally.

i riding a dragstar classic. sound shall be even better on your 1100.

pm me your number if keen.

chim chim.. go to ah ann at Mezzo shop.. customise steel welder...

its at same industrial as motoworld but before motoworld

Edited by wolfang

chim chim.. go to ah ann at Mezzo shop.. customise steel welder...

its at same industrial as motoworld but before motoworld

i have been to customise steel welder n ask..n cost around $300+....i checking if there's any ready made 1...which probably cost $100 or so only...

any idea hw much Mezzo charge? where is motorworld? address?

i have been to customise steel welder n ask..n cost around $300+....i checking if there's any ready made 1...which probably cost $100 or so only...

any idea hw much Mezzo charge? where is motorworld? address?

sry. i have no diea. its at kakibukit. address don noe leh/// opp the industrial park which sells furniture Lorenzo...

u can search in the forum for the add.

I see quite a few Drag bros ard in here but hardly really catch many of you all in person.. Maybe can organise a Dragstar Owner Group meet up on a weekend.

Ridin' through this world

All alone

God takes your soul

You're on your own

The crow flies straight

A perfect line

On the devil's path

Until you die~

that cool... will join in if time allow....

hi BroEd, Thot you sold your beauty Draggy ?

I'll join in too if time allow. Cheers..:cheeky:

Past:

GP125,RXK 135,LC125,RD350,CB360Four,CB 750,CG125,NV400,CB 400,PB1 400,Dragstar Classic, Shadow ACE,Dragstar Classic ,PB1, ST1100, PB1, R1100RT, R1150R, R1100RT

Mini Clubman 1275, Mazda GT 1500, Justy, Proton, Mit Lancer, Nissan Sunny, Corolla Aitis 2006,Toyota Corolla Altis 2008.BMW 320i, Nissan Presage 2.5,BMW 320i

Now:

Mercedes Benz C200 and Suzuki Boulevard 400M :cheeky:

Iggy_ ~ Looking for meee?

JJ007 ~ you shall have join in if you have the time, You still have NOT let me listen to your new pipe sweet sound. contact me if you want to hear the different. cause i still have my old pipe with me till the owner want back.

Blackenese ~ didnt know news travel so fast... for some1 like you that didnt appear for so long.

BTW, i ask a forumer, Dynotune, to contact you in regard to mod of shadow pipe. Dont forget to teach him the trick on 'Back Fire'. He a nice cool gentleman.

Armofpeace ~ must be bro Arm whom spreed the news ard.

Hope im still welcome with my old Star.

Iggy_ ~ Looking for meee?

JJ007 ~ you shall have join in if you have the time, You still have NOT let me listen to your new pipe sweet sound. contact me if you want to hear the different. cause i still have my old pipe with me till the owner want back.

Blackenese ~ didnt know news travel so fast... for some1 like you that didnt appear for so long.

BTW, i ask a forumer, Dynotune, to contact you in regard to mod of shadow pipe. Dont forget to teach him the trick on 'Back Fire'. He a nice cool gentleman.

Armofpeace ~ must be bro Arm whom spreed the news ard.

Hope im still welcome with my old Star.

Bro Ed...Draggies are also STAR bikes, so you are always welcome in the STAR family...Cheers bro and congrats on your new upgrade....Boom Boom Boom.....

How abt this Sat evening?? All fellow Star riders can meet up and ride ride ard n kopi too. Exchange tips and tricks n teh during the meet up. Any riders keen??? Well open to Shadows too.. if not wait bro Blackenes say i selfish rider.. hahaha :cheeky:

All alone

God takes your soul

You're on your own

The crow flies straight

A perfect line

On the devil's path

Until you die~

How abt this Sat evening?? All fellow Star riders can meet up and ride ride ard n kopi too. Exchange tips and tricks n teh during the meet up. Any riders keen??? Well open to Shadows too.. if not wait bro Blackenes say i selfish rider.. hahaha :cheeky:

Muahahaha......extend a smile and i shall extend one too....

Extend a fist, prepare for TAUPOK!!!

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

Anyone else besides Bro Blackenese on for Sat???

Can meet ard Orchard then ride out for Kopi session..

Come on Star riders.. show some support!!!

All alone

God takes your soul

You're on your own

The crow flies straight

A perfect line

On the devil's path

Until you die~