but its still coming out...

wah, forget me le all forget me le lol.

759 gg in jb in the aftnn

tell u wad

u go open ur radiator cap(when ur bike is cold or warm)..

start up ur bike ...

let the excess flow out while u throttle ur bike..

bike warmed up liaoz .. then put back the cap

i gtg get ready to go back camp ..

c'ya

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

**;4345146']u very free ar .....

u oso very free , no sch no work ar ??? btw tomoro if go in jb afternoon or night ar ???

**;4345146']u very free ar ..... hahaha

wa tio Big Carrot sia ..........

can can.....

tonight got somehting most likely tmr ba =]

ya loh, very free. waiting for the ceiling to drop on me!!!
u oso very free , no sch no work ar ??? btw tomoro if go in jb afternoon or night ar ???

ya loh, very free. waiting for the ceiling to drop on me!!!

hello!!! beng!!! you also very free ah?!!

waaaaaaaaaaa ji tao all sibei ''wu eng ar'' i going my fren birthday liao ..... going jb should be tmr night :thumb:

hello!!! beng!!! you also very free ah?!!

haha...beng?? where where??? he not beng at all sia...so friendly n funny...haha....

go all the way to pasir ris....then realise 'alamak y reach pasir ris liao??'

tonight any soul gg jb??? i go in by 2nd link.

oh...ben..i go in wif u..can ma??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Help! Last nite while my coolant reservoir was being topped up, there was some overflow cuz the container had a crack near the brim which i did not know off. Some coolant spilled out as a result, but thought ntg much of it as it was thru the crack. However, this mrng when riding, the coolant spilled out big time from the radiator instead, dripping puddles of coolant onto the floor wherever i stopped.

What's happened? :giddy:

There was also smoke coming out of the radiator, does this mean it's overheated? Cuz my mum's car radiator overheated once and the coolant also spilled out.

Just yesterday afternoon i was at my bike shop and the mechanic checked the radiator and said there was enough coolant in it, and when i rode home aft tht and went out at night, there was no problem. So im quite puzzled as to why this is happening only after the coolant reservoir was topped up. Hmmz

the reserv0ir cant put full ler..i kena b4..during the d0ta 0uting,i filled full,den it b0iled and spilled 0ut when we park at chinat0wn hq there..haha

**;4345199']waaaaaaaaaaa ji tao all sibei ''wu eng ar'' i going my fren birthday liao ..... going jb should be tmr night :thumb:

hey... , blood blood , gf birthday si bo ??? hahaha....

HI JU feeling better?

hey... external wounds are healing... internal... not yet ah....

eh ... y u like tat one ..

dun slap leh ...

*kicks ...

:x

u kuku... let me kick ur balls ah!!!

so u plan the tow truck ?? and bikeshop to be towed too ?

ahuh.... bikewerkz...

omg .. i forgot go work... again !

haha.. i just woke up....

haha...beng?? where where??? he not beng at all sia...so friendly n funny...haha....

go all the way to pasir ris....then realise 'alamak y reach pasir ris liao??'

u guys who stay west can go with him la.....

the reserv0ir cant put full ler..i kena b4..during the d0ta 0uting,i filled full,den it b0iled and spilled 0ut when we park at chinat0wn hq there..haha

ur coolant scary la.....

hey... , blood blood , gf birthday si bo ??? hahaha....

he got lots of gf's ma.... hmmmm thomas.. sandy also his gf ah?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
tell u wad

u go open ur radiator cap(when ur bike is cold or warm)..

start up ur bike ...

let the excess flow out while u throttle ur bike..

bike warmed up liaoz .. then put back the cap

i gtg get ready to go back camp ..

c'ya

this method u taught will cause a lack of pressure in the radiator..

the bike will not cool down very fast..

instead, u will cause the bike to overheat easily and piston seize..

wrong medicine for the sickness..

anyone wanna follow me to kok seng tonight, i wanna go kan the tech that do overhaul my sp after run in still piston jam.

whats more the ah kok buang my sp make my fairing cui, saitao broken due to my brake pump spoil, i tell the tech to turn my brake pedal to original position he go and turn until the brake pedal broken and drill hole to put back so cb and say because i ask him to turn so he wont change a new 1 for me and dun wan to pay for my fairing ****up servcing suck i swear to myself wont go there to do servcing anymore good luck piston jammers. i pushed my bike all the way from bke after mandai exit to mandai hill camp that night and they want me to pay $80 sgd for the towing servcing from there to jb and then they send their van to collect my bike waste my time my money, when i reach home i tried and call them the lady boss picked up and talk attitude problem like is all my fault, after they change the e.o there i ask the tech whether my 2t eat enough a not he say ok wtf i see the smoke so less coming out from the exhaust i kept asking him whether enough or not cos i am afraid will jam, he say normal sp eat like that, i think is time for them to lose abit of businesses because they are too busy to do good services...

so long.. piston jammers

overhauled price $1300+ ringgit at kok seng

spent $200 at sgd to change piston n ring n othert stuffs at sg

fren, sorry to burst ur bubble here. 1st things first. when ur bike was sent there for overhauled ur bike fairings already chui liao. and ur brake pump JAM and cause the bike to fall u blame the shop???

2nd thing, the time u ask the mechanic to turn ur footrest back i was there with the mech also. the mech did tell u the racing footrest if u force it to the original position it wil break. End up it reali broke and u expect them to compensate u with one?

3rd thing. u posted in forum that ur TRIED UR TOP SPEED den ride till 155km/h WHILE u call them and told them tat u piston jam while riding till 120km/h. arent u obviously lying?? and now ur whining at the forum dat they are bad. :nono:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

i doubt my radiator cracked. cuz yest my mech check, no prob, aft he check, i rode home, went out, all no prob. i try takin some coolant out frm the radiator as advised by one of our forumers n see how it goes.. tonite need my bike fer work sia :giddy:

cya tonite bah

no nid tell me hlp her check, its my fault to pour too much for her

relax baby, kidding nia hehehe :angel:

nvm la coolant nia, as long as ntg spoil.. look lyks many ppl oso make this mistake b4? anyway u din noe cannot pour full, cuz ur coolant resv is in front, diff from mine :angel:

so mushy leh.ah han do something lol

oh ?

tot ur bike on par with me ?

why u cannot catch me leh ?

tat one is provided ju ride my bike lol

but its still coming out...

wah, forget me le all forget me le lol.

759 gg in jb in the aftnn

ya he sms me jus nw

i workin, thts why needa go in pump. wrk finish sure no petrol left haha

wow., loyal fren u are :thumb:

after work go?

fierce mei mei , use SP doing dispatch jod can earn money ar ?

we intro wan leh and i and allen also earn from dispatch

i dunno they all...if they nv go then i pump in sg...

i can go in after work but where 2nd link or first link?i anything wan.ur decide liao sms me and blackstar bah

wat abt ur mei mei

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

tat one is provided ju ride my bike lol

y got my name de.....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

darkdragon u're the one whos earning big money.. when wanna treat me my swensen's meal? $20+ nia compared to what u're earning now......... haiz.... hao xing mei hao bao...

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

darkdragon u're the one whos earning big money.. when wanna treat me my swensen's meal? $20+ nia compared to what u're earning now......... haiz.... hao xing mei hao bao.....

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

anyone wanna follow me to kok seng tonight, i wanna go kan the tech that do overhaul my sp after run in still piston jam.

whats more the ah kok buang my sp make my fairing cui, saitao broken due to my brake pump spoil, i tell the tech to turn my brake pedal to original position he go and turn until the brake pedal broken and drill hole to put back so cb and say because i ask him to turn so he wont change a new 1 for me and dun wan to pay for my fairing ****up servcing suck i swear to myself wont go there to do servcing anymore good luck piston jammers. i pushed my bike all the way from bke after mandai exit to mandai hill camp that night and they want me to pay $80 sgd for the towing servcing from there to jb and then they send their van to collect my bike waste my time my money, when i reach home i tried and call them the lady boss picked up and talk attitude problem like is all my fault, after they change the e.o there i ask the tech whether my 2t eat enough a not he say ok wtf i see the smoke so less coming out from the exhaust i kept asking him whether enough or not cos i am afraid will jam, he say normal sp eat like that, i think is time for them to lose abit of businesses because they are too busy to do good services...

so long.. piston jammers

overhauled price $1300+ ringgit at kok seng

spent $200 at sgd to change piston n ring n othert stuffs at sg

dude i swear u're the worst sp rider i've seen.. firstly u full over haul bro! u run in run 100-110.. pls la.. maybe ppl say can but u should know whats play safe.. most ppl will recommend u to run in at 80-90.. pls la.. u siao siao of cos piston jam.. pls hor.. the mech is call ah hao.. use to be from XH one.. u ask sp lao jiaos 90 percent know him and he's good.. u run like ah siao then dun say mech la.. wtf.. i admit he buang ur bike cos he forgot ur brake no fluid is his fault.. but pls thats the boss that buanged not the mech.. dun anyhow say.. for everyone's information he left out alot of details when he post on this thread.. eh bro i went down to ask u tell them u piston jam at 120km, here u say 155.. who u trying to bluff? u say u run in 1k go wack.. most riders will say u're siao.. plus my 2t intake enuf but guess what.. i no smoke.. u think smoke means 2t huh.. yes to a certain extend its true but no need alot of smoke.. eh pls hor i dunno about the buang but ur paintwork naturally gone case liao dun say until urs like new paintwork.. dude u didnt even know whats open valve until jeff pillioned u and show u la.. dun act like a sp lao jiao can anot.. everyone jus for ur info when jeff pillion him and open valve, bike already like flying le this ben18 still say "huh like that call open valve huh? i tot faster" what in the world la.. mech also say he should ride R1.. lol.. everyone pls dun fall for this guy la.. he aint even telling everything truthfully i dun think its fair u guys sympatise him so much.. i service my bike at kok seng and till now no faults.. PERFECT service plus cheap.. btw i talked to the lady boss, she told me that for towing of cos he pay.. what if the piston jam is his fault not the shop.. she agreed that upon diagnosing the faults if its their prob they'll pay.. plus they even offered a solution.. he tow to custom and they'll pick it up.. of cos again if its their fault towing they pay.. see.. this dude aint telling all truth.. plz dun fall for his BULLS**T.. to me i'll STRONGLY recommend kok seng to my friends.. i TRUST them and they have NEVER betrayed that trust, ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE AT GOOD PRICE..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

i can go in after work but where 2nd link or first link?i anything wan.ur decide liao sms me and blackstar bah

wat abt ur mei mei

hmmm...dunno leh...seems like it does not save much..haha..if i wan pump call u all ba..or u all finish work call mi...

dude i swear u're the worst sp rider i've seen.. firstly u full over haul bro! u run in run 100-110.. pls la.. maybe ppl say can but u should know whats play safe.. most ppl will recommend u to run in at 80-90.. pls la.. u siao siao of cos piston jam.. pls hor.. the mech is call ah hao.. use to be from XH one.. u ask sp lao jiaos 90 percent know him and he's good.. u run like ah siao then dun say mech la.. wtf.. i admit he buang ur bike cos he forgot ur brake no fluid is his fault.. but pls thats the boss that buanged not the mech.. dun anyhow say.. for everyone's information he left out alot of details when he post on this thread.. eh bro i went down to ask u tell them u piston jam at 120km, here u say 155.. who u trying to bluff? u say u run in 1k go wack.. most riders will say u're siao.. plus my 2t intake enuf but guess what.. i no smoke.. u think smoke means 2t huh.. yes to a certain extend its true but no need alot of smoke.. eh pls hor i dunno about the buang but ur paintwork naturally gone case liao dun say until urs like new paintwork.. dude u didnt even know whats open valve until jeff pillioned u and show u la.. dun act like a sp lao jiao can anot.. everyone jus for ur info when jeff pillion him and open valve, bike already like flying le this ben18 still say "huh like that call open valve huh? i tot faster" what in the world la.. mech also say he should ride R1.. lol.. everyone pls dun fall for this guy la.. he aint even telling everything truthfully i dun think its fair u guys sympatise him so much.. i service my bike at kok seng and till now no faults.. PERFECT service plus cheap.. btw i talked to the lady boss, she told me that for towing of cos he pay.. what if the piston jam is his fault not the shop.. she agreed that upon diagnosing the faults if its their prob they'll pay.. plus they even offered a solution.. he tow to custom and they'll pick it up.. of cos again if its their fault towing they pay.. see.. this dude aint telling all truth.. plz dun fall for his BULLS**T.. to me i'll STRONGLY recommend kok seng to my friends.. i TRUST them and they have NEVER betrayed that trust, ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE AT GOOD PRICE..

fren, sorry to burst ur bubble here. 1st things first. when ur bike was sent there for overhauled ur bike fairings already chui liao. and ur brake pump JAM and cause the bike to fall u blame the shop???

2nd thing, the time u ask the mechanic to turn ur footrest back i was there with the mech also. the mech did tell u the racing footrest if u force it to the original position it wil break. End up it reali broke and u expect them to compensate u with one?

3rd thing. u posted in forum that ur TRIED UR TOP SPEED den ride till 155km/h WHILE u call them and told them tat u piston jam while riding till 120km/h. arent u obviously lying?? and now ur whining at the forum dat they are bad. :nono:

wow..long post for tis 2 bro...relax..chill man...

think tis time ben18 really in big trouble le...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

we intro wan leh and i and allen also earn from dispatch

im not questionin bout the job itself , but the profitability of using an sp for dispatch , considering the high cost of maintenance and fuel prices . u so gan chion 4 wat ???

relax baby, kidding nia hehehe :angel:

nvm la coolant nia, as long as ntg spoil.. look lyks many ppl oso make this mistake b4? anyway u din noe cannot pour full, cuz ur coolant resv is in front, diff from mine :angel:

=P

u cant stop us, lols..:angel:

woah, compo.. relax lar:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

im not questionin bout the job itself , but the profitability of using an sp for dispatch , considering the high cost of maintenance and fuel prices . u so gan chion 4 wat ???

ride sparks can??? hehe:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

beng, relax! i got see r1 send mac b4 @ pasir ris!!:cheeky: