Wah.

MSN chat sial.

Lol!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

curse that stupid lorry driver that i met just now. bully p- plater only. there was traffic jam den i ride on left lane slowly cos i dun dare to squeeze den he tail gate me. zzz. so i change lane to centre lane. AND he follow me to centre lane and continue tail gate me. den i dun care him so he horn me. F*** lar. idiot. bully girl and p plater only. despise tis kind of ppl.

somemore tis not the first time i met road bullies le. oso got quite alot horn for no reason de. den my bf ride with me only, all like hum ji dun dare bully me. i ride alone only den all bully me. ytd oso got tis uncle ride bike oso den keep calling me. crazy old pervert.

how u all due with road bullies? :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

ger ger.. u canot lose ur cool with these type people de.. lol.. for me if i tio those tailgaters.. normally i will give way.. but sorry hor.. to those stupid cars on middle lanes or left lanes whom will shine their stupid light so bright to ask people to make way for them, when they can jollywell lane change, i will slow down to a very slow speed :D don copy me :D

Some people are just plain stupid.. either they forget to bring their glasses out or they left their brains at home while driving.. :box:

no choice uh, baileys only 1 promoter

ok...but must noe ur limit ah..if really too sick then must rest or else beat beat ah...:box:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

go to Traffic Police file a report of hit n run...

Police will handle it...

Kel.. i report to Traffic Police liao.

but the IO is damn guai lan.. she keeps thinking i'm the one at fault. then got some parts i cant really explain because it happened so fast.

haiya sian man.. now i'm just damn sad i cannot ride bike anymore :pity:

curse that stupid lorry driver that i met just now. bully p- plater only. there was traffic jam den i ride on left lane slowly cos i dun dare to squeeze den he tail gate me. zzz. so i change lane to centre lane. AND he follow me to centre lane and continue tail gate me. den i dun care him so he horn me. F*** lar. idiot. bully girl and p plater only. despise tis kind of ppl.

somemore tis not the first time i met road bullies le. oso got quite alot horn for no reason de. den my bf ride with me only, all like hum ji dun dare bully me. i ride alone only den all bully me. ytd oso got tis uncle ride bike oso den keep calling me. crazy old pervert.

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

how u all due with road bullies? :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Always bring a stone in ur bag.

Met such driver,

Throw the stone at his windscreen ,

Clutch in , full throttle ,

Show him middle finger.

ok...but must noe ur limit ah..if really too sick then must rest or else beat beat ah...:box:

Beat beat?

Cute!

but the IO is damn guai lan.. she keeps thinking i'm the one at fault. then got some parts i cant really explain because it happened so fast.

Never admit it's your fault.

Don't ever guai lan with the IO, as he/she decides your fate.

Remember, if you're charged, the sentence is severe.

Your licence definitely revoked for sure, with fine.

As this is a case of Dangerous driving.

Normally when i encounter such drivers, i'll either show them my middle finger, or chase them and block their way.

Guest MeanRider07

All the road bullies that get bikers killed should all be executed as well... haiz.

cannot show spanner , wait kana report as road bully

jus take used spark pklug and throw

no lah .. juz say oni lah .. i oso lazy to bring such a heavy spanner .. gd idea .. but ill tink of a better idea .. haha ..

wah...so fierce ah...

mine oso at 1.2 but nv drop b4 leh..

QUOTE]

pple wan play wif us 1st mah .. so they cannot blame us for being fierce/petty .. lols ..:box:

haha i also dont dare to squeeze, i que up behind cars also. but i realise almost every lorrys and cars leave a dam big gap behind my backside. i might be doing sudden hardbraking without realising, maybe that scared them or something dam weird . . the other time was moving also then got one car on hazard light at the road there so i just move to the right side to overtake lah, then when i reaching near liao he like kin kin accelerate away, then i tot he moving out so i slow down for him to move out lor, end up he stop again and shand ignal me go, think he tot im going to crash into him or something. kinda funny think i scared him alittle. i also got signalled and waved my bikers cause my kickstart keep drop out and dangling out haha

last time i oso dun dare/lyk to squeeze .. but after i went to ubi industrial park to fetch my sis hm, ive learnt to squeeze .. y ?? ther traffic jam lyk siao .. my bike temp ji tao shoot until damn high .. so i promise ill try not to make my "laopo" become bbq pork again .. =X

oh. i scare to squeeze cos i scare the car suddenly move out or i lose my balance den knock onto their side. haha.

dun worry lah .. i lose balance alot of time liao .. at most is my side mirror piak onto their side mirror .. or try to squeeze wif both legs on the ground los .. lyk tat can balance betta n can squeeze thru an even smaller gap ..

thot u read sp manual le? according to it, not supposed to pump til the narrow brim of oil tank.. muz below tht.. but most of us go jb stil pump full full uh.. got 1 biker always overflow denmuz use cloth wipe uh LOL :cheeky:

jus adjust back to 1.2 lor. tink e only diff maybe bike stall easier when at 1k rpm den 1.2

ya read le .. but den diff pple pump diffly mah .. so wanna see issit becoz my way of pumping had coz the fc to be lower den others .. haha ..

hmm no nid adjust le bah .. juz got enlighten by sum1 in the forum .. he say nvm 1 .. so ill juz leave it los ..

hey guys!

today at 9.30am i kana accident along PIE towards Jurong (Eunos Link) exit.

the guy kiss my backside then i hit the guy in front then i fly in front. in the end i go hospital everything liao..now okay only thing my back a bit sore.

but the reason for my post is the "mazda" guy who hit me at the back drove off when i was walking to the side of the road.

i am calling for any eye witnesses because i nvr see the car number plate. i very blur already!

thanks ah guys.

my bike is a Honda SP Fr plate one stock colour.

and moderator if u see this post please help me move to the correct thread thanks ah!

sorry i very tired need to sleep ah.

thanks guys once again. and ride safely hor!

now my lao bu dont let me ride bike already.. damn sad..

hope u're alright now........ take care ya!!!

All the road bullies that get bikers killed should all be executed as well... haiz.

you so fierce ler... :x :box: :box:

errr err... do you know hit and run can claim for MIB? although its claim a small amount nia... :L tats for hit and run cases la...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

i wun wan them to get executed .. i juz hope tat they wud get 4 smses daily, preferrably during their breakfast, lunch, dinner n supper telling them tat becoz of their mistake, they KILLED/CAUSE the rider to be dead .. make them guilty for life, no appetite for every meal, slp oso dream of the rider .. lols :cheeky:

sry, i got enuf summon to pay le lol

btw, does ur bf siggy happen to say candy lover by any chance? :X lol

use eye to see from meter nt accurate ma.. u wana see how much b4 resv, u muz ride til the bike use up main tank le (sudd no power) den faster turn the knob to resv.. thts slightly more accurate..

i oso kena all the time.. jus blow em la! ure in front wad :cheeky:

haha. no lei. he put some passion to ride tingy. :sian: hahaha. he more man. haha.

oic. maybe nxt time can try but if no oil will stall not the engine? cos i scare by the time on res engine stall le den i'll scare de. lol. :sian:

i in front but is those BIG lorry so i blow oso no use. they cant see. :sian:

ger ger.. u canot lose ur cool with these type people de.. lol.. for me if i tio those tailgaters.. normally i will give way.. but sorry hor.. to those stupid cars on middle lanes or left lanes whom will shine their stupid light so bright to ask people to make way for them, when they can jollywell lane change, i will slow down to a very slow speed :D don copy me :D

Some people are just plain stupid.. either they forget to bring their glasses out or they left their brains at home while driving.. :box:

haha power lei. i tink i wont dare to try slow down in front of them cos i scare they kiss my bike. but the situation is i give way le den is he dun wan overtake me. he wan bully me. so i just run away. haha. haha.

regarding the high beam issue actually most of the time i cant see their high beam de. cos my mirror can hardly see anything. LOL.

Always bring a stone in ur bag.

Met such driver,

Throw the stone at his windscreen ,

Clutch in , full throttle ,

Show him middle finger.

nxt time maybe can try :thumb: :D

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

dun worry lah .. i lose balance alot of time liao .. at most is my side mirror piak onto their side mirror .. or try to squeeze wif both legs on the ground los .. lyk tat can balance betta n can squeeze thru an even smaller gap ..

ya. now i only dare squeeze through big big gap. slowly bah. wait behind short queue i'm ok de. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/NSROUTING2008Title.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/EventTime4.jpg

for more details VISIT HERE

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
haha. no lei. he put some passion to ride tingy. :sian: hahaha. he more man. haha.

oic. maybe nxt time can try but if no oil will stall not the engine? cos i scare by the time on res engine stall le den i'll scare de. lol. :sian:

i in front but is those BIG lorry so i blow oso no use. they cant see. :sian:

i tink no oil for too long will stall .. but u switch to res very fast oni mah .. so wun stall bah .. 1st time maybe will stall .. coz u'll be shocked 1 .. y bike suddenly wan die off .. so haf to take note of meter oso .. hit red zone muz be prepared to switch to res liaoz .. if bike no prob .. but goin no power, switch to res can le ..

oic. haha. thx ya. i still rmbr the 2nd day i got my bike den overnight my bike cant start. haha. i still tot is no oil but actually is cold. lol.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

wow u serious? from 95 to platinium got 80km diff?? :o

yup.. u can feel the power difference when u pump caltex patitium. more smooth oso.. higher meliege too... :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

ya lor. mine i count count count roughly ard 13km/L or 17km/L lei. dunno how they count till so much de or izzit their fc is really super good. lol. like that den i very sad le.

how u all count fc de? haha. and sp 1 full tank how many litres? thx in advance! :cheeky:

if i nv forget is ard 9litre or even more.. hahaha. hmmm u pump ur petrol till full full den turn the meliege to 0000 den from there u see how many litre ur tank can go lo :D

.time tells ALL wonders.

i pump platinum and 95 usually difference is only give me a bit more strength and maybe 10 to 20km more nia leh lol

say liao ma. is see riding style. if u everytime high rev ur bike confirm eat more petrol... :slapforehead:

.time tells ALL wonders.

:sian: my bike's left eye blind le. now become 1 eyed dragon. LOL. sad. :weep: change of ligh bulb roughly ard how much ar?

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

if i nv forget is ard 9litre or even more.. hahaha. hmmm u pump ur petrol till full full den turn the meliege to 0000 den from there u see how many litre ur tank can go lo :D

hehe. thx thx. tink have to wait till nxt pump le cos now still left quite abit of petrol. haha.:cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

they not oni target girls de lah .. the target p-platers .. i everytime kena 1 .. maybe nxt time i can try showin them spanner if they wanna disturb mi =X ..

is like that want lah.. is either the driver chee hong or never see gal ride bike b4. well, normally ride small bike always kanna. even now i still kanna those car think their car very fast keep on tailgate me. but bigger cc is much more better cos the respond is better!

same same. haha. how to reset the mileage ting?

turn the "screw" beside ur meter den will turn 0000... if not buy a new meter o_O

.time tells ALL wonders.

hope u're alright now........ take care ya!!!

you so fierce ler... :x :box: :box:

errr err... do you know hit and run can claim for MIB? although its claim a small amount nia... :L tats for hit and run cases la...

ju di di , your hand ok le ma ? how your bike le ???:cheeky:

hehe. thx thx. tink have to wait till nxt pump le cos now still left quite abit of petrol. haha.:cheers:

hahaha u r welcome :)

.time tells ALL wonders.