• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Oct 16 2006, 12:49 PM

gd afternoon guys :smile:

Gd afternoon..How's school?

Oh btw saw an SP with plate FT/FS331T on the side of the road near Temasek Poly (the pte housing area actually) for a couple days..Pearl white with blue NSR design..Anyone? Friends? Don't think its a good place to leave suh a nice lookin bike there..Especially at nite..

Originally posted by f3nG@Oct 16 2006, 01:40 PM

hazy day guys

do ride carefully ya !

now we got one more condition for street racing. HAZE. lol.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 16 2006, 01:07 PM

i also finish at 6.30

jus now i took a stick out to smoke

but then nearly puke

dunno if its the haze that cause the problem ......

but its good

i dun think i wanna smoke another stick

don't smoke ciggy... expensive...

smoke 2T... cheap and good... esp pennzoil smell nice, better than marlboro

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Oct 16 2006, 01:44 PM

:confused: :confused: sch's great but look at e haze sianz lol... cant barely keep my eyes open hahaha.. :sweat:

How can sch be great!! It's so damn bloody boring keep falling asleep.. or maybe i nua at home 2 long during the hols alr.. Wish the haze would get worst and they would have 2 close sch.. :cheer:

s!AoG!Na : ur head la my orginal bike onli 175 nia wher can 180-190 like urs

Powieee : heng thursday mornin no lesson can join u guys.. i nv been to 99 turn there but always heard very nice to play, see u guys on weD! REMEMBER CALL ME!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

wah seems like it is quite cool to have a number after the name, maybe i should change my nick to flykite696969 more cool eh...

Originally posted by joseph8528@Oct 16 2006, 04:26 PM

flykite : lol wher gt cool.. thats my plate number if people see me nt hapy i die

then u change bike how must change nick too?? or retain number plate ah haha

YOU WEAR A MASK TO SCHOOL ??? IF I WERE TO BE IN YOUR SCHOOL, I WON'T JUST BE LOOKING AT YOU MAN, I'LL BE SCREENING YOU FROM HEAD TO TOE AT LEAST 3-4 TIMES !!! WHY YOU WEAR MASK ?!?!?!

*FAINTS*

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

HAHAHAH those cheap cheap wan la cause damn hazy lo . p.s.i : 130 i reach sch i throw already. but wear better la gt those 2T bike everytime i ride slow they giv me smoke -.= $2+ onli 100 mask.. cheap wah:cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

But still it looks so awkward wearing a mask ma. That time got SARS and few years back the super bad haze i also nvr wear anything lorh, and i'm still alive and kicking. =P

Ok la don't tease you already, wear mask is good, more protection. =)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 16 2006, 04:40 PM

for everybike a new nike and plate hahaha...

new nike?

kaka

i guess u mean nick ?

wow PSI reading @ 130.

riding + haze = super dirty face cum blackheads !!

No point tail-gating me.

Im already on the left lane.

joseph , where you get the mask ? i also want leh . uber cool !!! since cannot use tinted visors , we get mask !! wahahha ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 16 2006, 02:21 PM

don't smoke ciggy... expensive...

smoke 2T... cheap and good... esp pennzoil smell nice, better than marlboro

that wan die super young lor

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 16 2006, 05:31 PM

But still it looks so awkward wearing a mask ma. That time got SARS and few years back the super bad haze i also nvr wear anything lorh, and i'm still alive and kicking. =P

Ok la don't tease you already, wear mask is good, more protection. =)

thats time sars

i work in hopsital also never wear mask...

kana scolde by the doctor

hi everyone. got my SP last month, but had been browsing this post since july. hope to meet u guys and can go out and learn more about SP. cheers!

4th September 2006 - Legally NSR SP 150 - ed

8th July 2008 - Legally HONDA CB400SF SPEC 3