Originally posted by Ridlar@Dec 9 2006, 07:13 PM

guys ask u sth got such thing as white neon light??:bouncefire:

have. i see alot of racing cars have white neon light, lol but only in THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 9 2006, 05:18 PM

i going in later at 2am..

xing hock still has 1 more engine block left i think.. can help you check later when i go in.

fnee: can sms me on 97955541 so can plan with you ? hee

Originally posted by Ridlar@Dec 9 2006, 07:22 PM

haha cool.. cos i intend to put white neon light on my future sp.. think nice?

lol you haven't gotten your bike thinking of zheng-ing it already ah ?

but i tot of that before also. never got down to it though. do let me know if u do it k ? then i can copy u. lol

Originally posted by jonse+Dec 9 2006, 11:10 AM-->
QUOTE (jonse @ Dec 9 2006, 11:10 AM)
me selling orginal windscreen[/b]

Clear? Price? Don't mind original or not just want the no curves on top one..

Originally posted by dampsoul@Dec 9 2006, 01:37 PM

need to get

piston

bigger carb

daytona fast throttle

knn air filter

more teeth spocket

the spocket rubber thing

new battlax tyres

white head light

yoshimura footrest

racing cdi

I'm sure some of the needs are more of wants..For example..You don't need a white headlight..Racing footrest..K&N filter..Racing cdi..Bigger carb..Daytona fast throttle..Whatever that's stock on the bike is good enough..Stock stuff/parts tend to be much better IMO..But its your $$ and your bike so do what you want..

hmmm... u quote me the price for the orginal clear wind screen....

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

lOlx! go with someone to ensure ur safety!

that time i went. got one guy finish servicing his kips.. left...

i also left later. in the end he got rob. haha... at the backlane of agl

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Back from JB, jam a bit from JB custom due to cars & buses coming back to Singapore. Take Care Bros. Gd Nite.. :sleep:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

this of course is IMO, but jonse, isnt it better and more efficient if you would PM the guy who is interested? you could also post in garage sales leh.....

i say again, its IMO as a normal member of the forum. sry if i offended anyone :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by compfused@Dec 9 2006, 11:42 PM

Clear? Price? Don't mind original or not just want the no curves on top one..

I'm sure some of the needs are more of wants..For example..You don't need a white headlight..Racing footrest..K&N filter..Racing cdi..Bigger carb..Daytona fast throttle..Whatever that's stock on the bike is good enough..Stock stuff/parts tend to be much better IMO..But its your $$ and your bike so do what you want..

You sound like somene who wanna check out the back lanes..Ahaha..That sound..Prolly your bike want to fly already..Getting ready to spread its wings..Ahaha..

basket u say until i wanna see the ah gua !!! lol

went just now with jerkybeef and met fnee at agl. dunnoe if its because i pull more throttle when coming home cause the FC like higher already. lol

i just got a 2001 sp 2 months back. the whole bike quite chialat. if anyone knows where to get cheap n good things for sp please reply.

the rubber thing thats holds the spocket wears out already, i asked my local bike shop wanna charge me 14bucks for 1, times 5 of that might as well buy the whole spocket set.

where is a good place to do up my sp.... - cheap and good, JB. xing hock

major problems

slow pickup

chain keep loosening - change chain/sprocket set

loose spocket rubber thing wear out - rubber thing? what rubber thing?

alot of vibration screws loosens - bearings loose? overhaul needed.

tail fairing alot of cracks - patch back or buy new tail boards

rear tubeless tyre leak - change tire lo

need to get

piston - 200RM for piston/piston ring/workmanship

bigger carb - 200SGD onwards

daytona fast throttle - 20SGD

knn air filter - 70SGD

more teeth spocket - 50SGD for a set?

the spocket rubber thing

new battlax tyres - 160SGD onwards

white head light - will melt headlight

yoshimura footrest - 70 - 75SGD

racing cdi - 700SGD

want to get

new paintwork

replacement fairings

are you loaded? (: overhaul alone if your bearings are loose will cost around 600RM onwards. think you can prepare aroudn 2000SGD if you wanna do all of the above.

SPchoo: lol so fast you can judge your FC higher liao ah? sorry if you and jeremy felt bored at dam. should have joined us mah.. next time if you wanna go AGL or anything you can sms me since i'm at work most of the time. 97544680. msn [email protected]

haha no lah. where got bored when r6 going up and down the dam doing wheelie. first time i see wheelie in real life lah. lol

and from johor go yishun then come home to my house at marine parade got 70 km

70 km only around half tank already the needle. hope its inaccurate.

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 10 2006, 06:26 AM

haha no lah. where got bored when r6 going up and down the dam doing wheelie. first time i see wheelie in real life lah. lol

and from johor go yishun then come home to my house at marine parade got 70 km

70 km only around half tank already the needle. hope its inaccurate.

half way mark on the fuel gauge?! go service your bike please. haha.. something is seriously wrong. or like you said, hope the gauge is inaccurate. :cheeky:

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 10 2006, 06:38 AM

half way mark on the fuel gauge?! go service your bike please. haha.. something is seriously wrong. or like you said, hope the gauge is inaccurate. :cheeky:

before i go xing hock always will get 200km on a full tank before hitting reserve. today when i see half 70km only i wanan cry already. lol

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 10 2006, 06:48 AM

before i go xing hock always will get 200km on a full tank before hitting reserve. today when i see half 70km only i wanan cry already. lol

my half way mark currently is around 120km-ish. full tank will last me around 200km.. dropped frm 225km..

Originally posted by CivicR@Dec 10 2006, 01:39 AM

Back from JB, jam a bit from JB custom due to cars & buses coming back to Singapore. Take Care Bros. Gd Nite.. :sleep:

hey peter thanks for following me to TAG. another day we go makan again. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

haiz, fnee my DIY shifu says that i have to change my tyres. 160sgd gone ? lolx

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 9 2006, 07:49 PM

lol you haven't gotten your bike thinking of zheng-ing it already ah ?

but i tot of that before also. never got down to it though. do let me know if u do it k ? then i can copy u. lol

haha all right! most prob i'll b doing it.. checked websites and white neonlight's kinda cool..

spchoo : did you go dam last night ? saw one guy with your paintwork .. solo sitting there ... haha ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by fnee@Dec 10 2006, 07:03 AM

my half way mark currently is around 120km-ish. full tank will last me around 200km.. dropped frm 225km..

ah! my halfway mark is from 140-170km x.X

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.