Originally posted by Impy@Dec 23 2006, 10:56 AM

hi peepz,

just wanna ask ahz,

does anyone know what is the market rate for a FT plate sp?

1 MILLION DOLLARS !!! LOL

FT plate should be around 2400-2500 for machine prize?

this does not include your insurance of about 300dollars and road tax 50dollars and transfer fee if any and overhaul and...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha, thanks ahz.

but dont make me happy.

but i really need to ask around.....

u have any idea?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

aiyah,

sorry ahz. never post my question properly...

i not buying ahz, i wanna sell la....

but most prob is sell back motordiam, how much will they give me ahz?

will they give very very low?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Originally posted by Impy@Dec 23 2006, 11:13 AM

aiyah,

eh impy u wanna sell ah? how much u wana let go? i'm looking for sp leh

Originally posted by ahduck@Dec 23 2006, 11:26 AM

i think is roughly $1300+- ba

HUH ? so little ?!?!? 1300 only ?

Mine FS plate SP was push back to bike shop for $1500 only, mind U my bike condition was well maintain one. Kinda miss it already. :weep:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

it depends on exterior condition as well. If need respray they sure drop the price de. then find those faults like this thing need replace must deduct.. aiya if u dunno the shop they sure try to lower the price de

civic u get $1500 very good lor

Spchoo the previous owner of my bike now only manage to tradein at $1300 but dat was on july. now FT plate oso abt the same price liao le..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

actually i go bikediam at seragoon road jus now.. see the nsr150 sp.. see liao sian half.. not well maintained.. worst than those i saw in garage sale.. then price r liek 2300, 2400 to 2800.. even though FU plate, say jus paint.. but i see the paint liao at least 6 months old or more than tat..

looking for a bike now.. probably SP... hope can get a well maintain..

aiyah,

better post it at garage first.. then see response.. u sell to seller directly, save middleman cost mah.. u can pocket the earning too..

aiyah,

If sell to motordiam its better to take out another bike..If you sell it for cash sure get very little..Some shops don't even wanna buy from you if you are selling for cash..

Originally posted by jerkybeef@Dec 23 2006, 10:25 AM

So red and white is considered 2 colours ?

tink so.. got 2 colours mah..

usually is urgent then they push back to bike shop one

if good condition usually sell private can get better price

so most of those in shop are chui one

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by CivicR@Dec 23 2006, 11:50 AM

Mine FS plate SP was push back to bike shop for $1500 only, mind U my bike condition was well maintain one. Kinda miss it already. :weep:

dat time i push back my FS sp i got 2k for it.. i bought it for 2.4k.

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006