Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 29 2006, 04:50 PM

yes i got an fr plate for sale at $18,000 non neg full cash. i will sponsor u insurance , road tax n stuff so its just $18,000 OTR no more no less Reloan plan might be applicable if u provide a downpayment upfront of $10,000 and no interest will be charged!

bikes come with

these additional stuff

Engine

Replace Piston & Rods

Racing Camshaft & Cam Gears

Port & Polish Heads

Blueprint the Block

Low Restriction, High Flow

Headers Installed

Six-speed transmission

Lightweight & Strengthen Driveshaft

Engine/Exhaust, Turbo and

ECU Upgrade.

High Flow Fuel Pump, Adjustable Fuel Pressure Regulator,

Replace Fuel Rail, Replace Fuel Filter

Stand Alone Engine Management Unit, Replace Fuel Injectors

Brakes:

Large Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors

Four-piston Racing Calipers

Suspensions:

Coil Over Shock System with adjustable Pillow Mounts

Direct Port of Nitrous Oxide

With Free 100L of NOS from me personally

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 29 2006, 04:04 PM

sorry bert and flykite

i coulnt make it ....

wasted

she was there also

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

ha. u look at his description. u know hw much he means la. haha.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by cOngx@Dec 29 2006, 04:50 PM

yes i got an fr plate for sale at $18,000 non neg full cash. i will sponsor u insurance , road tax n stuff so its just $18,000 OTR no more no less Reloan plan might be applicable if u provide a downpayment upfront of $10,000 and no interest will be charged!

bikes come with

these additional stuff

Engine

Replace Piston & Rods

Port & Polish Heads

Blueprint the Block

Headers Installed

Six-speed transmission

ECU Upgrade.

Brakes:

Suspensions:

Direct Port of Nitrous Oxide

With Free 100L of NOS from me personally

whats this nos thing??

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2111/userbar294420zz2.gif

Haha... jus nw get a new helmet at LAB... mgp for $35... gt light... hehe... i also dunno y gt the light... do delivery half way den go and get the helmet... luckily nv late for the deliver... if nt die le... haha...

Anyone wan to go agl tonight? hehe... i will b going... to eat and pump onli...

Ask u guys a opinion... Would u guys pay 250 for a 2nd full fairings including oil tank wif a SHELL ADVANCE paintwork but wif scratches.....

Or u would recommend me to replace those crack fairings and than respray it once i got the money.... Thanksss

Btw sorrie guys i cannot make it to the outing wif u guys... SOrrie...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

yes i got an fp plate for sale at $15,000 non neg full cash. i will sponsor u insurance , road tax n stuff so its just $15,000 OTR no more no less no reloan and i will throw u a spark 135 foc

bikes come with

these additional stuff

Engine

Replace Piston & Rods

Port & Polish Heads

Blueprint the Block

Headers Installed

Six-speed transmission

ECU Upgrade.

Brakes:

Suspensions:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 29 2006, 08:52 PM

Ask u guys a opinion... Would u guys pay 250 for a 2nd full fairings including oil tank wif a SHELL ADVANCE paintwork but wif scratches.....

Or u would recommend me to replace those crack fairings and than respray it once i got the money.... Thanksss

Btw sorrie guys i cannot make it to the outing wif u guys... SOrrie...

respray the whole thing i think is 350 ah

as for cracks see how deep lor

if not they can mend for u wan

Originally posted by garfieldrox@Dec 29 2006, 07:11 PM

Haha... jus nw get a new helmet at LAB... mgp for $35... gt light... hehe... i also dunno y gt the light... do delivery half way den go and get the helmet... luckily nv late for the deliver... if nt die le... haha...

Anyone wan to go agl tonight? hehe... i will b going... to eat and pump onli...

bro wat u mean got light got pics to show me? i interested to find out.. and where's the switch/battery is.. =) can pm me bah i curious :sweat:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Dec 29 2006, 10:05 PM

my one crack damn jia let so they shop wont mend de they sure replace me a new one......

sure anot? go try la. yeows motor at amk. handwork not bad. confirm then say lo.

My old SP

The light is at the fin there... jus buy den gt le... MGP 3... if i nt wrong... Cuz the helmet got gif free batt... den i jus press a button at the helmet den gt light... is it new? cuz i dunno... i jus go and get den go back for delivery le... haha... jus lost phone... cannot take pic... home no digital cam... sorry...

garfield add me msn. [email protected]

My old SP

Originally posted by joseph8528+Dec 29 2006, 06:38 PM-->
QUOTE (joseph8528 @ Dec 29 2006, 06:38 PM)
compfused : hw u noe i live sembawang lol

[/b]

I'm freelance stalker..Ahaha..

anyone wanna go agl saturday night ? i am going in about 12am to check my bike. dunnoe why when i pull my oil light suddenly come on for a spilt second. scary sia. then my bike keep dying. sian :weep:

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 29 2006, 10:12 PM

sure anot? go try la. yeows motor at amk. handwork not bad. confirm then say lo.

yeah i agree

Originally posted by jerkybeef@Dec 30 2006, 01:47 AM

Hey.. when u getting new carb ?

dunnoe leh. maybe slize swapping carb with me. dunnoe when also. lol

why leh ?

you wanna go jb tomolo not ?

Originally posted by SPchoo@Dec 30 2006, 01:31 AM

anyone wanna go agl saturday night ? i am going in about 12am to check my bike. dunnoe why when i pull my oil light suddenly come on for a spilt second. scary sia. then my bike keep dying. sian :weep:

when you drag your gears (1st and 2nd especially) and you have quite little 2t left, your OIL light will light up. lol. nothing to worry lah.. just go buy 2t and top up.

ask u guys.. when i ride my bike half way then have one kind of sound (clip clak) coming out frm my gear..n my bike like pull me front n back..do anyone know wat's the problem?:confused:

Check your chain.

anyway any of u guys at East coast park just now??? cos saw a no. of sp riders + few other bikes

then turn by turn , they turn into ecp expressway , and wack all de way (i think racing) den enter back to east coast park , den after awhile 2 more will enter expressway then wack again.