that was the rule all along but last time old bike engine cannot off one otherwise can't start again (thats why u have those ahpek on the lau-K rev and rev non stop at the traffic light) so they close one eye until now.

tok about ah pek bike? do u ever see a bike filled with kerosin instead of petrol? and it really can work.. i suppose tat guy use it for some time.. :giddy: :giddy:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Good Luck in hunting!:thumb:

thanks! if stomach pipe there got big patch oil stain issit 2t? chain lub or EO?

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

hello xiaowenwen, nice meeting you at al-ameen, but where da hell is bert??

ahahahah. was that ur gf? oh i expected a milo-bing lor. too bad that guy nv get from you. haha. berT beRT BERT!! disappeared. haha

no, she's NOT my gf, and that prospectus was a lady.

ok, let's adjourn to msn... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
here's the pic of the ss on my bike... i lazy take another pic... intertested can come down see see... dun like dun need buy lor... hahah... 40 bucks... i think i kanna cheated when i bought it on impulse at 80 bucks... :cry:

aiya dunnoe how 2 upload lehz.... like my file 2 big!! how ar?? last time can upload the pic lehz

wat's w the colourful stripes i see on the ss? it's a design???

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hello xiaowenwen, nice meeting you at al-ameen, but where da hell is bert??

bert went to xtreme change tire

at last i have front and rear m3s :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hahah i spray to match my stock paint work ma.. haha... told u i sand the whole thing down den spray myself.... hahaha... if u wan u can spray to any color u wan.. ngouren dun buy la... ur bike so nice alr for wat put single seater... ss is for ppl like me no chai 2 pillion den use... =p

ngouren : actually think last wk or wat i saw u and another sp rider coming back from jb along the SLE... but was rushing back to slp so never slow down 2 see see ur bike...

hahah i spray to match my stock paint work ma.. haha... told u i sand the whole thing down den spray myself.... hahaha... if u wan u can spray to any color u wan.. ngouren dun buy la... ur bike so nice alr for wat put single seater... ss is for ppl like me no chai 2 pillion den use... =p

ngouren : actually think last wk or wat i saw u and another sp rider coming back from jb along the SLE... but was rushing back to slp so never slow down 2 see see ur bike...

haha.. wat makes u think i hav chai to pillion? i oso single n my bike no girls sit de.. hahaha.. OHZ.. u saw gryffindor88 n me.. haha.. we were on our way home.. loLx..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

haha.. wat makes u think i hav chai to pillion? i oso single n my bike no girls sit de.. hahaha.. OHZ.. u saw gryffindor88 n me.. haha.. we were on our way home.. loLx..

hahaha this fulfills the prophecy of SGGH and petzl.

SP = no chai

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
haha rvf nice wat... not copy me la.. so many ppl got le..

here's the pic of the ss on my bike... i lazy take another pic... intertested can come down see see... dun like dun need buy lor... hahah... 40 bucks... i think i kanna cheated when i bought it on impulse at 80 bucks... :cry:

aiya dunnoe how 2 upload lehz.... like my file 2 big!! how ar?? last time can upload the pic lehz

hey where can i get that? agl have?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
Quite near Singapore expo..Go there to makan?

yeah.. nv been there b4.. near expo which part?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
yeah.. nv been there b4.. near expo which part?

oh.. mayb u can ask some east side rider.. i noe how to go.. but too bad i haven get license yet.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

oh so u were the rvf ride who jib us along the way? within 5s cannot see ur tail liao.. haha..

hey guys, sp pump full tank how much ahh?

haha. i also wanna ask! :cheeky:

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

hahax.. u still haven buy bike ahh?

haven.. i very unlucky guy ba.. hais. dont say le. now hunting in SBF. lol

BUS MRT

haven.. i very unlucky guy ba.. hais. dont say le. now hunting in SBF. lol

oh.. gt quite a number of bikes now sellin in SBF ma.. at least u gt license le sia.. i nxt wed prac 5 nia.. still haven pass rtt.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)