oh.. so not because of the urine or other thing insdie. but heard msia oil oso dirtier?

i read long long time ago, crude oil in hidden under the earth, r mixed with many other minerals.. and those from middle east contain less sulfur.. but those in Malaysia got more sulfur blah blah..

anyway, those petrol we got r refined already.. so i believe the quality wont be any different.. even if there is, it's only very very minimal.. who knows if the crude oil in SG oso partially from Malaysia??

like those mineral water we drink, i think as long as it's mineral water okay already, no need die die must drink EVIAN mineral water..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi people, may i know how much is a racing kata for sp? newbie here

about 75 for ah boy. maybe can bargain till 70.

with fixing of it +20 then = 90.

i choose to fix it myself.

i last time full tank also only ard 140 lidat.den i go agl tune etc. den after tat can hit ard 180-200 depends on the road i use.if all the way expressway save more petrol

so just go to any bike shop and ask them do tuning for your bike?. power tuning or other type?

dunno why, m'sia petrol smells funny

wah piang...ppl sniff glue...u sniff petrol...u good lah ! :thumb:

haha. stardust83 so bad eh.. ppl like ma.. lol

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

tml will have a grand event as i think most of the bikers will know where is loyang tua pek gong right.. They will be moving to the temple outside and will have islandwide yewkeng ard 2pm tml 28/06/07.. i heard that they will go 6 places..

1. San Qing Gong at around 3pm

2. New Upper Changi Road Btw Blk 59-62 carpark at around 3.45pm

3. Bukit Merah View Blk 123 carpark 5.30

4.Jurong West Ave 1 St 52 Block 536 carpark at around 7.15pm

5.Woodlans Stadium St 12 at around 8.45pm

6.Serangoon Nth Ave 1 Block 153 at around 10pm.... after this station Balik Kampong loyang Pek Gong temple "Malakam* means Good Night".

I THINK this yewkeng can will be like a chingay.. dun miss out guys! if u guys are interested in this kind of event.. just an info for u guys

more than 4day maybe when u get back from school u need to pump or come back home u need to pump..

but i live bedok so maybe ur 1 can tahan more than 5 days depend on ur bike tuning also

maintain the speed best is dun let it drop or rise stuck there is the best

stardust: dun like tat l0r, sniff petrol wun get caught mah, go petrol station sniff all u like and is free

wah... yew keng.... we also go join? can tie 2 sticks of big flag on our bikes and go parade.... wah imagine, 50+ sp with the general flag.... haha

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

sibei sian.... office is boring!

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

sibei sian.... office is boring!

boring might nothing to do issit?? tat's good.. at least u will have time to come here.. lol

lol.. i no mood to work lei.. think of SP until siao le :cheeky:

BUS MRT

u passed ur 2B oledi?? then see see look look here and there for SP lor..

l0lz.. i no mood to study oso.. i think of gettin sp till i went crazy liao.. hahax..

more than 4day maybe when u get back from school u need to pump or come back home u need to pump..

but i live bedok so maybe ur 1 can tahan more than 5 days depend on ur bike tuning also

maintain the speed best is dun let it drop or rise stuck there is the best

oh okie.. thanks.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
haiyoh, like sp den go buy l0r.....

hahax.. haven get license leh.. waiting for prac 5.. sad sia..

i waiting to view des bike.. lol! see his sp i high. scarly the price oso as high as me. lol

BUS MRT

i waiting to view des bike.. lol! see his sp i high. scarly the price oso as high as me. lol

l0lz.. den shag lo.. if buy frm ppl, e insurance we buy will be 2nd owner ahh?

malaysia shell also same shell la...malaysia where got produce shell petrol..the shell petrol also come frm other countries..y so cheap i also wondering.. :angel:

theirs is not pure petrol . . if u notice sg shall compare to theirs when u pump sg u felt ur bike more powerful. hmm thats wat me and some other fren felt. hmm comparing to f1 and shell in msia f1 petrol also more power but use up faster

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
tml will have a grand event as i think most of the bikers will know where is loyang tua pek gong right.. They will be moving to the temple outside and will have islandwide yewkeng ard 2pm tml 28/06/07.. i heard that they will go 6 places..

1. San Qing Gong at around 3pm

2. New Upper Changi Road Btw Blk 59-62 carpark at around 3.45pm

3. Bukit Merah View Blk 123 carpark 5.30

4.Jurong West Ave 1 St 52 Block 536 carpark at around 7.15pm

5.Woodlans Stadium St 12 at around 8.45pm

6.Serangoon Nth Ave 1 Block 153 at around 10pm.... after this station Balik Kampong loyang Pek Gong temple "Malakam* means Good Night".

I THINK this yewkeng can will be like a chingay.. dun miss out guys! if u guys are interested in this kind of event.. just an info for u guys

Wanna go see together ? hmm contact me at 98715073 ^^

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
l0lz.. den shag lo.. if buy frm ppl, e insurance we buy will be 2nd owner ahh?

no need la. you need 2nd PARTY insurance when u buy first hand bike.

BUS MRT

haiyoh, like sp den go buy l0r.....

gonna buy.. haha.. waiting waiting :p

BUS MRT

haha,tink of girl better rite...? lolx :cheeky:

cannot divert attention to girl yet.. lol.. dust free on monday? come jurong visit me :D

BUS MRT

sport bike can be as addictive as ger.. lol..