Anyone can help?.. what can be the causes for high petrol comsumption? Which parts should I check? went to the workshop and adjust the fuel settings.. still very high.. the bike is fully stock and I dun whack it also.. currently, I am only achieving 130km for full tank without reserve... my previous sp.. can achieve 200km even though its modded... lol

u can try chck the oil jetting first.. stock oil jet is size 150 if i'm nt wrong......:)

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

:?

yyp: ok i removed liao, the other pic is hendra87 must do something about it (and learn how to multi-quote)

lol, i also remove liao. haha. Still working on that bro.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

hey guys, i gt a qns to ask.. izzit possible to buy a bike nd put as layout first when i haven get my license? thanks in advance.. =)

Haha, u really interested in guoren's bike rite?? Don't wanna miss the offer rite.

Where do you guys get your paintwork??

mind recommending a shop??

still haven get my sp yet..cuz cannot decide which to buy..from shop or sbf

stress sia..

my bro told me buy from shop better...but sbf the bikes so nice!!

stress sia

Buy from shop u can get free painwork (two colours only if not wrong) and stuffs la and also 1 mth warranty. So anything wrong can go back bike shop they can fix for u. Oops, not ANYTHING. Minor things only. Buy frm sbf is cheaper in my view but u really have to trust the buyer la.

P.S. My bike shop still haven't replace my IU unit sia. Nearly one mth liao riding with faulty IU. :(

hey guys, i gt a qns to ask.. izzit possible to buy a bike nd put as layout first when i haven get my license? thanks in advance.. =)

it is possible.. buy the bike.. go to LTA n request to layout ur bike at ur area's carpark.. tat's simple.. when u get ur licence go to LTA n unlay ur bike.. no problems..

Where do you guys get your paintwork??

mind recommending a shop??

still haven get my sp yet..cuz cannot decide which to buy..from shop or sbf

stress sia..

my bro told me buy from shop better...but sbf the bikes so nice!!

stress sia

if u buy frm shops.. probs are tat if anything wrong.. u might nt get to change the parts since tat's wat i read frm the forum.. haf kinda bad impression of buying bikes frm shop unless u willing to pay higher price for better after-service (Mah Motors is 1 good example).. lastly the paintwork they giv u won't b tat of a good quality.. since it's cheap they will juz ask the spray shop to use cheap paints.. results will b worse..

buying frm fellow forumers would b rather better if u are able to determine tat the bike is in good condition.. somemore it will cost u much lesser..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

guoren, buy... my... wave-i! quik! ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

ha! btw if you lay up ur bike, i think u need to send it for inspection before and after you lay it up.. im not too sure thou, anyone else knows about this?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

bert.. i oso really wanna get ur bike.. but i'm nt able to fork out 2k w/o selling my SP.. really sorry.. but i 100% confirm get ur wave-i.. so dun worry abt sweeping the dead leaves.. hehe..

My RiDeS

hi, does anyone here knows where to get the original SP headlight module?

I bought the fake one from Ah boy and within 6 mths, my headlight sockets melted.

i would like to get the ones with the stanley words on it, or at least a better one that will not melt.

any of you can recommend? thanks!

Haha, u really interested in guoren's bike rite?? Don't wanna miss the offer rite.

Buy from shop u can get free painwork (two colours only if not wrong) and stuffs la and also 1 mth warranty. So anything wrong can go back bike shop they can fix for u. Oops, not ANYTHING. Minor things only. Buy frm sbf is cheaper in my view but u really have to trust the buyer la.

P.S. My bike shop still haven't replace my IU unit sia. Nearly one mth liao riding with faulty IU. :(

hahax.. ya lo.. so nice sia.. somemore he askin for at least 2k.. e most 2.3k.. although now i goin prac 6 soon.. but i scare i kip on fail den e bike park dwnstair collect dust. hahax.. oso dunno my parents wan to buy anot.. sianz..

u kip on go tt shop rush dem lo.. if not lata dey forget sia.. den dunwan change for u.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

bout lay up , only after you want to put it back on the road(ride it) then must sent for inspection .

btw , inspection valid duration is 3mths so if you put it back on the road b4 inspection period expires , you don't have even to sent it for inspection again .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

NEVER TRUST BIKE SHOPS

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
hi, does anyone here knows where to get the original SP headlight module?

I bought the fake one from Ah boy and within 6 mths, my headlight sockets melted.

i would like to get the ones with the stanley words on it, or at least a better one that will not melt.

any of you can recommend? thanks!

u might wanna try FJT.. Rowell St/Rd.. i dunno.. the authorised dealer for honda..

My RiDeS

bout lay up , only after you want to put it back on the road(ride it) then must sent for inspection .

btw , inspection valid duration is 3mths so if you put it back on the road b4 inspection period expires , you don't have even to sent it for inspection again .

YES BOSS! wah i didnt know that.. if i lay it up, within 3mths i dont need to send it for inspection hor? never lay up before :/

u quite long also never post here liao hor :(

bert.. i oso really wanna get ur bike.. but i'm nt able to fork out 2k w/o selling my SP.. really sorry.. but i 100% confirm get ur wave-i.. so dun worry abt sweeping the dead leaves.. hehe..

ok! hahahahha no la if you tell me u want then ok loh i keep for you.. its just that.. u saw the other day, wahlau damn 'tin teh'... zzzz

flykite: sam you suck. why must you wake me up! KNN I SLEEP SO SONG LIAO

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

flykite: sam you suck. why must you wake me up! KNN I SLEEP SO SONG LIAO

im hungry!

i want to go still road eat char siew rice

i treat, want to go anot?

oh.. wat u mean by inspection valid duration is 3mths so if you put it back on the road b4 inspection period expires , you don't have even to sent it for inspection again?

sianz sia.. my dad ask mi wat for wan to buy bike when i haven get license.. i tell him tt bike nice ma.. den he sae gt $ scare cannot buy nice bike ahh.. shag sia.. i goin to make sure he fork out $ for mi to buy nice nd gd bike..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
hahax.. ya lo.. so nice sia.. somemore he askin for at least 2k.. e most 2.3k.. although now i goin prac 6 soon.. but i scare i kip on fail den e bike park dwnstair collect dust. hahax.. oso dunno my parents wan to buy anot.. sianz..

u kip on go tt shop rush dem lo.. if not lata dey forget sia.. den dunwan change for u.

Lol, i rush them liao they keep on changing story. C.B. First ask me go vicom to certify that the IU unit if faulty. I went liao then get the letter pass to them liao. Then i go again they say they inspecting my IU unit which is on my bike. Next they say the scrap yard haven't call them. Looks like i really have to go buy my own IU unit.

say goodbye to $152.90

im hungry!

i want to go still road eat char siew rice

i treat, want to go anot?

i guess u made much $$ that few days ar.

i also wan eat free char siew rice leh.

NEVER TRUST BIKE SHOPS

my bike shop okie leh..so far both bikes no prob..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006