GRATS ON GETTING SP. ride safe lei.. :cheeky:

yep...ride safely!!...esp for those just pass...trust me....

hehe...

i wonder what bike it's gonna be for p-platers if all nsr150sp have been scrapped maybe in 5 years time....cause they already stop production on that bike...

for now i think sp still in the top...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yep...ride safely!!...esp for those just pass...trust me....

hehe...

i wonder what bike it's gonna be for p-platers if all nsr150sp have been scrapped maybe in 5 years time....cause they already stop production on that bike...

for now i think sp still in the top...

haha. cbr150 for honda lovers. kipps for kawa. aprilla for rich. tzm for lacer. LOL. spotted my p-plate. ****

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

still got the new cbf150. all in all, i still prefer the sp looks.. haha.

totally agree, sp look is the best to me for a 2b if u put rs125 06/07 model and mito aside. Haha.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

hi all ..... any guyz here using castrol 2T fully syntheic oil? clearing some of my brand new 2t oil, hope someone cn help me....cuz no use to me already ... PM me if anyone nterested thankz thankz =)

let me guess....change to 4 stroke oredi ha?

hehe..me oso got half bottle of 2t hehe...who want?half price...hehe....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

cbf150 so far i see many unlce2 use one...heher..some sort like driving school bike but just a LIL more stylish...

totally agree, sp look is the best to me for a 2b if u put rs125 06/07 model and mito aside. Haha.

aiya...rs125 and mito consider for rich ppl son/daugter....

for typical singaporean sp good choice....

haha. cbr150 for honda lovers. kipps for kawa. aprilla for rich. tzm for lacer. LOL. spotted my p-plate. ****

but cbr150 dun have that much racing look like sp...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

me me me!! hahaha... u selling how many n how much...?

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

me too me too. i wan! pm me!

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

Is that Wenlong PGM?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

me too me too. i wan! pm me!

me me me!! hahaha... u selling how many n how much...?

he said pm him mah...

yall dun want me half bottle 2t ar?half price leh...i no use liao...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

ok ive decided to change siggy as ppl are noticing the 250 rather than mine. hahaha!

fnee: yup the very zhan pgm lor. u get one as well la. haha..

maybe considering lah. but if something spoils, where to find the money to repair.. bahh. first step is to sell my wave and take 2A.

danzi: happily on MC at home eh. segar's making noise alr. and he may recourse you. unless you can down pes. lol.. good luck (: he's not joking this time round.

maybe considering lah. but if something spoils, where to find the money to repair.. bahh. first step is to sell my wave and take 2A.

danzi: happily on MC at home eh. segar's making noise alr. and he may recourse you. unless you can down pes. lol.. good luck (: he's not joking this time round.

Segar still alive? Ahaha..He still owe my platoon a night's off..He never keeps to his promises..:cheeky:

of course he's still alive! still as naggy as ever. hahaa! i was reading your postings on the firefighter thread.. you were from the 8Xth intake right.. so i guess you were from charlie as well eh! :D encik onn's still our CSM..

Ahaha..No no..I wasn't from charlie..Think I'm from Alpha..Coz that's what one of my ex bunk mate told me when I stumbled upon him a few hours ago..:cheeky:

Encik Onn is the short malay guy?

Ahaha..No no..I wasn't from charlie..Think I'm from Alpha..Coz that's what one of my ex bunk mate told me when I stumbled upon him a few hours ago..:cheeky:

Encik Onn is the short malay guy?

you think? haha. yeah he's the short stout malay guy.. the other enciks are encik john (the big bodybuilder sized guy) and the short chinese guy with specs. john's Alpha CSM.. the other chinese guy is Bravo's CSM

Ok..Now I remember..Encik Onn is my friend's (bunk mate's) uncle..Ahaha..John is like a wrestler..Should see him talk when briefin us..Ahaha..Also heard he went in to DB once..The Chinese guy..Think he like ah peh..Heard he's a very nice guy..

Now all big bike..If got outin sure can see their tail light only..:cheeky:

Ok..Now I remember..Encik Onn is my friend's (bunk mate's) uncle..Ahaha..John is like a wrestler..Should see him talk when briefin us..Ahaha..Also heard he went in to DB once..The Chinese guy..Think he like ah peh..Heard he's a very nice guy..

Now all big bike..If got outin sure can see their tail light only..:cheeky:

colourful history eh. haha! chinese guy doesn't seem like such a nice guy afterall leh. he made one of his recruit sign extra cause he brought hp charger. charlie is the slackest amongst all the coys. alpha and bravo are garang siao man! haha!

true. all will spew black carbon at us. while ours only emit white smoke ):