so far i only saw 1 female sp rider. ite uniform coming out frm a carpark near my hse on the way to sch. woot. best.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my place got 1 female sp but she kinda like bootch...hehe...everytime got pillion who's more chio than her...hehe...*no punk intended*

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

last time i stay kovan there...

got tis mac delivery bike or maybe not... juz park at the hougang st 21 macs there...

the bike is white... not those glossy glossy type...

wif orange outline... juz plain n simple... damn chio sia...

i see liao i was like... okay thats my paintjob when i get a bike :cheeky:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

lady wing not in liao.. now trend is the NSR word paintwork.. lol.. y so sp got chai 1?? when i ride sp no chai 1.. backseat always empty 1..

haha....i prefer riding alone...as in no pillion but in groups...like that syiok...

got pillion later other riders/drivers/pedestrians confirm look2 one..haha...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

lady wing not in liao.. now trend is the NSR word paintwork.. lol.. y so sp got chai 1?? when i ride sp no chai 1.. backseat always empty 1..

hahax.. nxt time i gt bike, cfm gt chai to fetch.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
hahax.. nxt time i gt bike, cfm gt chai to fetch.. hahax..

haha...get licence in order to get bike...

get bike in order to tumpang girls...

aiyo...bad example!!!hahaha...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

haha...get licence in order to get bike...

get bike in order to tumpang girls...

aiyo...bad example!!!hahaha...

hahax.. is she wan mi to tumpang her de.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

much show some backbone mah! reject a few times! hahaha!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

All copy from the original guy right ... (you) lol .. it's like that one la .. once it's on the road , you can't control copyright . lol ...

haha.. clever Zac.. always knows wat i'm talking.. how come didn't see u 4 such a long time? where hav u been to???

wei got know lady sp rider where never ask them join here....want keep to yourself only ar....?share la bro...haha...

during one of the outings.. 1 of them came to join us wat.. haha..

wahz.. now u got chai liao den still come n say no chai during SP.. cannot lar.. :cry: :cry:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

aiya, if all sp then me cannot join lor....haha...if mix many type of bike i join...haha...u all racing bike,later i kena left behind....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

dun worry.. i will b the slowest bike there..

My RiDeS

haha.. how come i see new bikes having ladywing w a TICK at the back sia? haha.. looks kinda familiar hor... lol..

haha.. u seen female SP racers b4? if u r interested i can introduce a few to u.. they can easily jip any SP..

If the girl is pretty/sweet/cute by all means I don't mind lettin her blow me..Or smoke me for that matter..:cheeky:

dun worry.. i will b the slowest bike there..

I thought I was the slowest? :cheeky:

Guest SPchoo

hello people. long time never come in to post already man ! i wanna upgrade but no money !!!

hi.. realy long time no see.. u no money? :dozed:

If the girl is pretty/sweet/cute by all means I don't mind lettin her blow me..Or smoke me for that matter..:cheeky:

I thought I was the slowest? :cheeky:

dun anyhow want pple to blow u lar.. haha.. u r the fastest.. hehe..

nguoren selling bike 2 day le right?

he will run beside all ur SPs :giddy:

selling tmr.. today still need my bike cuz my bday today.. so needa go out.. tmr morning will get my wave liao lor.. haha..

where did u disappear to man? no money? ask frm parents lor.. which 2a u wanna chut???

sai.. now also no chai lor.. but i also dun wan la.. got gf liao cannot play play liao i very loyal 1.. whahaha

see lar.. come here suan pple.. got gf den ge siao say no chai.. haha..

My RiDeS

hahax.. is she wan mi to tumpang her de.. =)

lol vincent, u beta be careful la. Lata girls find u to tompang them only. hahax.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

ooo... happy birthday nguoren...

so good sia... sell 1 get 1... no waiting time de...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

haha.. the only reason i wanted to sell my SP is becuz of ravenSP's (bert) wave.. tat day we met at mas ayu.. den flykite n him keep talking abt his wave so aft tat we went to his hse to view n test-ride.. quite comfortable n somemore it's so fuel economical.. finally decided to change since my sch is 50km frm my house..

My RiDeS

ren : i've been playing MIA lor . lol ... follow spChoo . :cheeky:

50km from your place ? that's far sia .. i feel that kup is the most suitable bike for distance like 10-15km , fast pick up , best in urban area . Too far , will only get sian . First lane is a :nono: but of course it's very fuel saving .

just my 2c :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

ren : i've been playing MIA lor . lol ... follow spChoo . :cheeky:

50km from your place ? that's far sia .. i feel that kup is the most suitable bike for distance like 10-15km , fast pick up , best in urban area . Too far , will only get sian . First lane is a :nono:

just my 2c :p

haha.. wat hav u been doing? come out leHz.. des n myself are waiting for u.. come come come.. hahahaha.. it's ard 50km lor.. so u still wanna try ur luck at NTU? hehe.

My RiDeS

Mr Organiser MIA for so long..LAst went to XH accompany him change EO..Ahaha..Then go back never see him already..He is fast on a wave too..:cheeky: