• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anybody interested in going yishun dam tis sat at 8pm?pls indicate name below.organiser me and fx110

hey u all go dam until wad time ?? i working till 10 leh !!

i lagi worse will be in camp loh...haix..poor thing...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

true anyway how u bro?ur injury ok?

ok la just a few stitches. my body stitch alot already lol so a few more nvm.

anyone wanan trade their red front mudguard with a stock green one? mine is so mismatched!

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

How much u all think a fw plate sp is worth ...

i jus got my licence ...

dun have many FW plate SPs ard... usually FW plate is RR... but i've seen a few.. the pricing can be anywhere from 2.5k to 3k.. machine price...

damn!

paperwork 300? transfer fee 180? i cant recall exactly how much my transfer fees were. but it definitely didnt even hit 50 thats for sure.

and u shld have told them u would get ur own insurance. now the $642 is counted in for gst and interest as well. like i said earlier on, NTUC offers installment at 0% interest for the insurance.

and 2.3k machine price also kena chop already lah. and if like u said, bad condition.

u kena chop until the leafy part of the carrot also chop lah.

its damn ex for a FS plate

dun have many FW plate SPs ard... usually FW plate is RR... but i've seen a few.. the pricing can be anywhere from 2.5k to 3k.. machine price...

oh ... but wad the meaning of RR ...

relatively new to the market ...

anyone know any nice paint work design ....

i also 1 2 go dam , when ah ????

i think he mentioned 8pm? saturday? check with darkdragon lor..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
haha guard duty ar ???

not guard duty lah...think he enlist on the 14th..take care ah..today juz receive call from mindef...haiz..got to go for reservist again le(in camp training)....

darkdragon-maybe will join u all ba..see wat time my exhibition end lo...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

not guard duty lah...think he enlist on the 14th..take care ah..today juz receive call from mindef...haiz..got to go for reservist again le(in camp training)....

ohh means fri ar ?? y not tml nite meet up wif whitefire ??? ard jurong commonwealth or tiong bahru la haha

guys i needa lil help!!! anybody noes how much to book 2 nights stay in costa sand downtown east?? :)

bro..u can go here n check...http://www.costasands.com.sg/web/ourResorts/

ohh means fri ar ?? y not tml nite meet up wif whitefire ??? ard jurong commonwealth or tiong bahru la haha

hmmm...tml nite should be fine ba...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

steady..u organise la..den lemme noe the place..i ard 10-10.30 finish work

thanks.....

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

yea.. finally =D happy sia... conrod piston bearings all change, no need decarbon pipe :)

haha... lone tp down here.. i chao chao also ex-np XDD

lol, i also tp de.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

paperwork 300? transfer fee 180? i cant recall exactly how much my transfer fees were. but it definitely didnt even hit 50 thats for sure.

and u shld have told them u would get ur own insurance. now the $642 is counted in for gst and interest as well. like i said earlier on, NTUC offers installment at 0% interest for the insurance.

and 2.3k machine price also kena chop already lah. and if like u said, bad condition.

u kena chop until the leafy part of the carrot also chop lah.

mine oso FS plate but mine machine price onli 1.6k machine onli..

haha guard duty ar ???

no lah jus beginning of a new NS life timing for me...

siao 8pm go dam. LOL. so early -.-

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hehe.. (shy) suddenly look for me. wan intro me new gals is it?

erm. think u go to ur mechanic there buy smth that time, kay siao ask him help u do back. should be free. jus unscrew push back n tighten the screw. not much work require.

u girl leh still need intro girl give u meh? i intro guy give u la. this thread got alot. u choose one la. i help u match make.haha

nt sure we go until wat time mayb 12 or 1?mayb some will stay.i nt sure coz i gt work on sun morning

i lagi worse will be in camp loh...haix..poor thing...

bro lent me dot 4 before u go in.and tml they wan to gif u a farewell party

ok la just a few stitches. my body stitch alot already lol so a few more nvm.

anyone wanan trade their red front mudguard with a stock green one? mine is so mismatched!

icic take care bro speedy recovery

i also 1 2 go dam , when ah ????

this saturday 8pm till dun knw wat time

i think he mentioned 8pm? saturday? check with darkdragon lor..

racer gt go mah?u around then we save leh bro,ppl bow us at least u help us shut him up lol

okok no prob gif us a call if u able to come lor preferable 8pm like tat a call lah then we dn need wait until blur blur de

gd idea.fri he going in early in the morning so only tonite.i actually offer to send him to camp tml morning but he never confirm leh.

siao 8pm go dam. LOL. so early -.-

stay till 12 or 1 mayb.8 mayb go for dinner first or wat.nt sure wats the plan yet coz fx110 told me ytd de.mayb when he free he post again lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14