• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

merry xmas sp riders. hahaha im at home! anyone wanna come redhill talk ****?

lol i only meeting v3ng3nc3 at 3 plus. haha anyone wanna come?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

Guys, how to check if the front and rear bearings got spoil or not?

Bro, just now ur bike at downtowneast ar?

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

why u say i fierce??

u spend 1k on WHAT? what overhaul. ur 1k is sgd or rm??

sgd, i changed my block and block head original de.. overhaul changed the bearings,clean the engine.. improve the kick start..and alot more.. the internals are all messed up.. i did everything at xing hock.. go there 2 times to finish all the internal repairs and cleaning.. if i do in singapore i think i can buy 2 SPs liao.. lol..

ask u all ah.. why go air spray at yeow motor there they got help do welding for fairings tats cracked 1 mah?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

woooooooooo...

went to Kampung Bahru KTV... then.. head down to The Arena @ Clarke QUay.. then take NR2 home. coz no cab to be seen..

then.. meet Marc, RESPECT, Vegeance.. and a spark 135 guy.. err.. go 99 BENT... and Kent Ridge Park... then i go off first while they go MAKAN...

Then went to East Coast... stil so many riders along the roadside talk talk.. anyone here @ east coast just now ma?

EUNOS ROAD>PIE>CTE>SLE... reach home within 16mins from east coast... wooooh ooooooo

errr... MERRY XMAS Everyone!

St James Powerhouse on New Years Eve Anyone?

Ride Safely.. we dun't Drink and ride... leave your SP's at home... and cover/put alarm... then we party...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

new year eve i on! =x

eh... shyorange. how u pick the girl up sia? the girl so steady just take ur bike? eh share ur KOREAN experience lehx lol

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wow..shyorange pick up ger..teach mi how leh..i oso wan...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

new year eve i on! =x

eh... shyorange. how u pick the girl up sia? the girl so steady just take ur bike? eh share ur KOREAN experience lehx lol

wor shyorange power lah.i also wan to learn sia.how u did it shyorange?

wow..shyorange pick up ger..teach mi how leh..i oso wan...hehe...

bro then tonite gt outing de mah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wor shyorange power lah.i also wan to learn sia.how u did it shyorange?
He simply waved a few bundles of special paper with Yusof Ishak's face on it to the girl..:cheeky:

lift up ur bike then shake ur wheel if like shaky then bearing gt prob lor.or u hear weird sound when ur bike is still moving in nuetral gear

Erm, does this method of lifting up of the bike, and shake the wheels to check for bearing problem, applies to both the checking of front and rear ?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Bro, just now ur bike at downtowneast ar?

Nope. This is bad, seems like many SPs have the same paintwork as mine. Holy SHI+.

sgd, i changed my block and block head original de.. overhaul changed the bearings,clean the engine.. improve the kick start..and alot more.. the internals are all messed up.. i did everything at xing hock.. go there 2 times to finish all the internal repairs and cleaning.. if i do in singapore i think i can buy 2 SPs liao.. lol..

I thought i'm already too over-concerned for my bike's health, looks like there's another guy who is at a much higher level.

Salute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol! is tt really a need to change block every yr or until whack till jia let jia let then change?

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

AnnAnn, you passed your licence on my birthday.

Now you know why you passed? Cos it's my BIRTHDAY. haha.

Lame oh..........

lol.. over concern? jus tat i know the problem if i leave it there dun do anything den later my death cert come den its not worth it.. lol.. safe riding also must see machine safe anot...

no need to change block unless damaged and beyond repair... my block is totally gone case.. haha.. bo bian so change..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

just an observation, my bike used to go 120kmh at 7rpm. now it needs to be at 7.2rpm to hit the same speed. what could be e cause? me nvr change anything :sian:

not bad lo.. mine 7rpm at 110 nia. maybe speedometer error? as long as the bike is still powerful, its ok la.

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

just an observation, my bike used to go 120kmh at 7rpm. now it needs to be at 7.2rpm to hit the same speed. what could be e cause? me nvr change anything :sian:

mayb u saw 7.2rpm when u're going up a slope?

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

darkdragon where u do ur air spray 1 ah?

MERRY Xmas! every riders! wahahaha!

tat one nt air spray is just normal spray nia.by unique

Erm, does this method of lifting up of the bike, and shake the wheels to check for bearing problem, applies to both the checking of front and rear ?

tats wat mech do to check my bike tat time

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Merry Christmas To All Bros!! Ride Safely Always!!

pm me:

all info confidential