hirushimo85 said:
coe can renew... abt 940+ for another 10 yrs... fr expire-2009 fs expire-2010

ft expire- 2011 fu expire-2012 and so on... can be renew at bike shop or lta...

no point renewin... don tell me u not upgradin ard 1 yr later...

road tax if i not wrong is 37 for 6 mths 74 for 1 yr... can do at lta or bike shop...

insurance will be the killer... if u below 21 n jus pass u get 2nd party F n T is ard 1100... thats NTUC... for ntuc can pay by mthly installment no interest... first 2 mth of the insurance u have to pay den can ride...

bike pricing must see wat plate... fr ard 1.5k can get... fu ard 2.4k...

to check bike ask if bike got buang b4... check for any crack on the frame... check the aliment... test the bike go at 30 km/h n let go the handle bar both hands... iff it go straight den no prob if go one side den the aligment of frame bend... means buang b4...

den engine wise if shop good they open up for u service... they will show u the block n piston... both item must not have deep sratches or chip or crack...

test brake n all the lights... jus like the sch teach...

so any question feel free to ask...

i see i see. thanks alot. now i know abit liao. i ask you ar. if now i at pac5 liao you think i should try to find a sp now or after i pass? cuz i now NS mah. what do you think?

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  ShaoMing_0612 said:
I'm off.

Guys, give me your advices yeah!

Going HOME !!!!!!!!

bro you acc instalment mah? cuz i'm still in NS now. and i now only at pac5 at ssdc.

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

u chiong abit lo maybe i sell u mine.i also need sell mine.paint work depend how u see some ppl like some dun like.mine fs plate mayb need let go ard mid apr

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

  AnnANn said:
u chiong abit lo maybe i sell u mine.i also need sell mine.paint work depend how u see some ppl like some dun like.mine fs plate mayb need let go ard mid apr

bro ,y so fast sell liao ???? i think u just get this bike.......:angel: :angel:

  NiLa0Peh said:
my tp so long april 9 ..haiz...i will try all my best to pass one time man..dun wanna wait so long

dun tink so much.. the more you tink.. the more nervous you get.. then you more prone to mistakes.. just take it as another circuit revision or practical...

damn!

  ShaoMing_0612 said:
But most of my rider friends who are not from forum, are riding big bikes or dirt bikes. They won't want to rent my bike i guess.

For those friends who just got their licence, renting to them is hell no! They will most probably destroy my bike if i were to rent it to them mann!

hmmx.. like that i would suggest u to sell it ...seriously and get another SP after u come back.

ShaoMing_0612 said:
Allen, how?

Can take care of my bike or not?

Everyday let engine run for 5minutes, then off it.

for few months u need to run e bike also. not jus start engine..cos inside nv run will rusty etc .. also e tyre need to warm up also de ma..

cannot tell said:
i see i see. thanks alot. now i know abit liao. i ask you ar. if now i at pac5 liao you think i should try to find a sp now or after i pass? cuz i now NS mah. what do you think?

if u are financially okie get it when as u like lor.if not my advise is pass le den get so u wun have to pay 1st. but only start to look for ur fav bike when u waitin for TP?

NiLa0Peh said:
my tp so long april 9 ..haiz...i will try all my best to pass one time man..dun wanna wait so long

gd luck to u :thumb:

  moreira88 said:
dun tink so much.. the more you tink.. the more nervous you get.. then you more prone to mistakes.. just take it as another circuit revision or practical...

bro , u r the 1 working at 219 ar ?????????//

  eric68 said:
bro ,y so fast sell liao ???? i think u just get this bike.......:angel: :angel:

no choice lei going taiwan 1 yr . cannot leave it at home rot also ma so sell lo.1 yr later come back maybe see how buy back sp or change 2a lo. ok la this bike follow me 4 mth liao haha. AE signal all done up nicely liao by qiang no need waste $$ go do AE.

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

anyone wanna jb?

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

  AnnANn said:
no choice lei going taiwan 1 yr . cannot leave it at home rot also ma so sell lo.1 yr later come back maybe see how buy back sp or change 2a lo. ok la this bike follow me 4 mth liao haha. AE signal all done up nicely liao by qiang no need waste $$ go do AE.

very pity lo , your bike do till so nice liao.......:cry: :cry: :cry:

  AnnANn said:

i'll chiong de..but still need to wait for RTT on 2nd of MAY sia..so long.don't know to do now haiz.

Guy who got job can intro me? cuz i in NS now need some money for license and buying SP after pass. any?

  cannot tell said:

aft u pass.... most bike shop don allow u to buy if u don have license... even if they allow u waste money on road tax n season parking wen u not riding... so pass first den buy... no rush...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

  djbotak said:
bring leh...thomas bring tat kawaii...then we chat chat again..haha...

thanks to darkdragon, holygod and thomas helping and guiding mi to do AE...thx alot..muackZZZZ!!!!! :cheeky:

no probs...ju and sky are my teacher

darkdragon88 said:
since when u like guys liao omg.welcomee,sorry to run off suddenly.wat kawaii thomas bring?chio bu ah?u gt gf liao later kana pull ear lol

...me and my gf got prob le...anyway my gf always dun wan come outing de ma...so i bring my friend lo...tt time sky de outing i pillion de girl lo... tot u there tt time??

arju4n said:
think thomas sian of "ported-block" he looking for un-port block...to port again?! LOLX~~

...i think u buy block buy till siao le...lolx

djbotak said:
no lah..i dun like guys..u all r my gd bros ma..can hug hug and kiss kiss..haha...:cheeky: ...ya lo..lucky got thomas ah...haha...

aiya..tat ger thomas bring on sky outing de..

NiLa0Peh said:
pass le then buy is the best choice..

go for more rt n ct

AnnANn said:

icic tot y u suddenly wan sell bike siol...i haven seen u in person have i??:cheeky:

happymiso said:
anyone wanna jb?

run in fin le ar??? bike like aeroplane le ar???haha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

  hirushimo85 said:
aft u pass.... most bike shop don allow u to buy if u don have license... even if they allow u waste money on road tax n season parking wen u not riding... so pass first den buy... no rush...

hey sorry man...was workin so couldn't join u guys....how's e meeting???

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol.. thomas.. wannna go in? u wont believe my wat spoil =.=

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

  hirushimo85 said:

thanks for your comment.

  ben2306 said:
bro, you nvr wrk mac alrdy? i go past there few times also nvr see your bike.

never send schdule mah furthermore tat time buang the injury still abit pain leh

djbotak said:
no lah..i dun like guys..u all r my gd bros ma..can hug hug and kiss kiss..haha...:cheeky: ...ya lo..lucky got thomas ah...haha...

aiya..tat ger thomas bring on sky outing de..

erm...tis sat outing my ger oso not coming..wont pull ear de..hehe...

lol like tat also can u type tis in ur office nt scared ur gf see it ah sit side by side somemore

happymiso said:
anyone wanna jb?

wah ur go out is jb ah

cannot tell said:
Guy who got job can intro me? cuz i in NS now need some money for license and buying SP after pass. any?

me too i also wan.

hirushimo85 said:

bro guess wat i went to bike shop todae as no choice cannot start le and they say my spark plug coil nt enuff electric,my piston chip off at the top like the our last finger of our hand,block also chip off.they gt me a new piston,new spark plug coil,spark plug,engine oil,weilding or send off the chip inside the block,piston damage cost 240 lor.sian,nw all the money i left plus luckily ah huat help me then i can pay for the damages.dn knw why also never whack maintaining rpm 6 all the way to find u guys tat day then like tat liao :cry:

th2om8as7 said:
no probs...ju and sky are my teacher

...me and my gf got prob le...anyway my gf always dun wan come outing de ma...so i bring my friend lo...tt time sky de outing i pillion de girl lo... tot u there tt time??

...i think u buy block buy till siao le...lolx

go for more rt n ct

icic tot y u suddenly wan sell bike siol...i haven seen u in person have i??:cheeky:

run in fin le ar??? bike like aeroplane le ar???haha

so tats the gal u jioing nw?icic i remember but forgt how she look liao only remember long curly hair tat time i tot ur gf lor.annann tat time gt go kent ridge wat but u bz with ur cais never come and tok to us lor

happymiso said:

i believe its piston again?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  th2om8as7 said:

ya tt time sky outing? i wearing pink. i think u too bz with tt gal la where time time notice guys one lol.

  eric68 said:
very pity lo , your bike do till so nice liao.......:cry: :cry: :cry:

haha ok ok la. as long if the new rider take gd care of it ok liao

  happymiso said:

wat thing spoilt???

his cdi spoil, jux nw on mine way back hm, saw him on e road lols,he going jb le

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt