wa djdash. q6600 + striker 2?

got oc anot?

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa djdash. q6600 + striker 2?

got oc anot?

yea i spent alot on this system sia... same price as my nsr sp... i dunt overclock... quad core fast enough liao.. still need to overclock meh? haha... i luv the transparent blue casing with the UV neon light... makes my whole room glow...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

eh dash now 1gb and 2gb ram how much? my comp needs a ram upgrade =.=

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hehehhe... lucky i spot it... if not u will be puzzled....

thanks anyway just now... :p now is vroooom...

Thanks for informin me..

yay..... my new baby has arrived!!! thanks to TAH!!

hahaha...

No problem..It was a "hot" experience..:lol:

Anyone have the CALCULUS book? Can give me? rovided you don't use it anymore of coz..:confused:

eh dash now 1gb and 2gb ram how much? my comp needs a ram upgrade =.=

for desktop Kingston 1gb DDR 2 667 is either $28 or $29 and 2gb 667 DDR 2 is $62... cant remember... at #05-18 tradepac... their rams vry cheap....

for thumbdrives and memory cards, #05-02 Best Bargain.... their price best in sim lim... 4gb toshiba thumbdrive $25...

but price in sim lim alwayz changing so dunt blame me if it went up liao... i stopped workin there 2 weeks ago... coz of ns...

for laptops, come to me... i got supplier contact... last week my cousin got a sony viao from me for only $1400... the retail value of the laptop waz $1799... he saved $399.... republic poly offer him $1499 for a stupid acer laptop... from personal experience, acer wont last...

btw let me know soon if ani1 wanna get.. coz on the 25th i booking in liao..

go ard and browse for the laptop u want.. once u've confirmed the model and brand, sms me for quotation....

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

jb gt power abuser meh?anyway to wat i knw i knw wats inside the power abuser but nt sure the values exactly.wat i think is tat its actually very cheap to diy urself.but then effect might nt be so gd as the actual unless u gt the big bikes and money mayb u can buy tat lor

Is really Cool DIY PowerAbuser:cool: :cool: :cool:

i never jam 8 times... i jam only 2 times... but change piston 3 times? but change 4 piston? tat's all? =.=

not 4 times meh ?

even if jam 3 times.. not enough ?

if i u i damn sian .. bike throw sea siol .. lolz

at any rpm also stall.. stop for red light less then 5 sec can stall le then when going at high gear once i close my throttle it will also stall.. izzit my throttle cable got problem or my engine got problem ?

how new is ur battery

might be rectifier or engine coil got problem

get it rectified.. it might cost u a bomb if the problem lies in the engine coil..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lol.. aiyo.. i will sian.. but bo bian.. hahaha... now ok and running liao... so still ok =x hopefully nothing happens lor =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

not 4 times meh ?

even if jam 3 times.. not enough ?

if i u i damn sian .. bike throw sea siol .. lolz

how new is ur battery

might be rectifier or engine coil got problem

get it rectified.. it might cost u a bomb if the problem lies in the engine coil..

hehehe... the prob sounds so familiar right?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

yar.. no one will know it as well as i do coz i gone thru it ..

BOTH my bikes somemore

lolz

yar.. no one will know it as well as i do coz i gone thru it ..

BOTH my bikes somemore

lolz

le beh hiao!!!

wahahahahhaa... so early wake up ar!! something wrong? mc? keke

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

ssshhh .. i very low profile now liaoz ..

almost dissapear le .. :D

come dance !!

SP bros out there, my frens bike is stolen.. last seen at around marsiling.. i dont know my fren's house carpark.. sry.. pls keep a lookout for him.. plate no is FU295J. thanks. http://photos-389.friendster.com/e1/photos/98/37/28937389/1_834664375l.jpg

wah ur fren so suey ah,did he lock handlebar? kk will keep a lookout, most likely in malaysia liaoZ haha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg

lol... i think it's going to rain the whole year round =x haha =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

morning riders...erm..eh..sorry..its afternoon riders...hehe..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

around 30 for a 1gb ram? hmm quite cheap. maybe i'll get 2 of them to boost my comp frm 512k to 2gb. lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wah ur fren so suey ah,did he lock handlebar? kk will keep a lookout, most likely in malaysia liaoZ haha

he did locked his handlebar..

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
yea i spent alot on this system sia... same price as my nsr sp... i dunt overclock... quad core fast enough liao.. still need to overclock meh? haha... i luv the transparent blue casing with the UV neon light... makes my whole room glow...

never oc then buy until like that...:giddy:

what a waste of the hardware...:cry:

hdd you got lobang anot? i planning to get either 3x500 or 3x1TB for raid 5.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

To bros n sis,

tonight i will be visiting sky at his hse...i will go around at 8pm..those who wanna go can contact mi or meet up, or contact charisse...sky dun wan to post add in forum..thx..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

he did locked his handlebar..

huh~~ handlelock still kana stolen? wth T_T they carried the bike up the lorry most probably...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
RVF riding at the back? The RVF will be so sad as it has not reached its power.

Well. The old batch of SP riders have to go eventually, and the new batch comes in. AE outing will remain a history to the old batch of SP riders.

aiyo.. i said i will be at the back means i will be at the back le.. its in my genes! :cheeky:

so good sia orleng.. got ur bike liao.. mine still dunno whr sia :cry:

djdash ur system zhai.. if i got money i also whack quad core + assus striker.. lolx.. but bo lui~

btw, wat games u play to need such a high end system?

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

aiyo.. i said i will be at the back means i will be at the back le.. its in my genes! :cheeky:

so good sia orleng.. got ur bike liao.. mine still dunno whr sia :cry:

djdash ur system zhai.. if i got money i also whack quad core + assus striker.. lolx.. but bo lui~

btw, wat games u play to need such a high end system?

dotz... kekeke.. u're getting urs liaoz ma...

dota dota dota !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

when wanna organise outing for dota !!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G