when?

i saw the master key before.. the edge of the key abit diff one.. so easy to go in most bike..

wah then realli muZ super lock our bikes liaoZ... so dangerous...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi peeps! I've just got my SP on the 28th of March. Like finally... Hi to all!

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

Congrats on your new SP!!!!

welcome to SP CLUB! wahahha. take care of your bike.. ride carefully...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Well as a matter of fact, and sad to say, I met with an accident just on the 3rd day of riding. I got hit on the rear by a yellow cab. My injuries were minor though. That prick played me out by refusing to pay up even after signing a black and white. So I am just waiting for my lawyer to fight the case for me.

Feel so damn shitty...

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

guys , i need your help!!!!

tv wants to interview me

and a bunch of my riding friends.

so who up for it this saturday afternoon.

appear on tv eh

what channel? what show? lol

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

whatever it is... no matter wat... stay away from a CAB!!!

they're recklessly driving...

most of times, when they see $$$ (ppl flaging at side of road)..., they will turn from 1st lane to 2nd or 3rd lane in a 45 degrees angle... damn dangerous...

careful la bro..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
orange u got ur rvf from shop or forum?

forum... keke... wassup?

keke...

haha. just asking. coz been seeing the forum and missed out this nice paintwork rvf u bought. upzzz for u

hehehehe...

yeah... managed to grab tis nice rvf...

tis is the 3rd bike i viewed before making the call...

view tis bike i brought some frenz who rides rvf as well as sp riders here..

all say bike good.. then i buy lor..

anyway previous owner is a nice person also.. i'm glad i bought it from him..

stays sengkang also...

hi guys... iam looking to mod my sprocket size for beter pick up?? wads yr recommendation???

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

hehehehe...

yeah... managed to grab tis nice rvf...

tis is the 3rd bike i viewed before making the call...

view tis bike i brought some frenz who rides rvf as well as sp riders here..

all say bike good.. then i buy lor..

anyway previous owner is a nice person also.. i'm glad i bought it from him..

stays sengkang also...

so lucky. good la got rvf riders help u see. they experience with rvf. stays sengkang? never got the chance to see this nice rvf ard. upzzz

hmmm

i think i will still keep my SP bah...

new buyer like ai mai ai mai like tat.. his mother dun let him ride.. which means.. he cant buy my bike liaoz...

i keep rvf and sp liaoz lor like tat...

orleng now hao lian his micron liao..

second pic purposely put the micron to be seen rite..

haiz.. wads there to hao lian...

see who louder la .. haha jkjk

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

orleng now hao lian his micron liao..

second pic purposely put the micron to be seen rite..

haiz.. wads there to hao lian...

see who louder la .. haha jkjk

wah liewz... where got sia....

anyhow say sia...

u guys come my hse here... ask u all dun blow.. u all still blow my bike... sehz....

i dun anyhow blow de....

i where got blow bodoh !

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i where got blow bodoh !

wahahha bodoh sia...

sianz... sleepy sleepy..

i more sian ah!!

now adays see corner cannot play ......

nbnbnnbnbnbnb

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i more sian ah!!

now adays see corner cannot play ......

nbnbnnbnbnbnb

go fix ur hub la....

________

bye all... i go sleep le! nitez! ride safely!

the wonder !

so many go ur house play ur BABY !

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

lol.. he ride sp one la ..

racer lei dun siao siao..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

lolZ... wah so heng ah u hahaha... which tv station haha

heng? need to be heng meh?

my racer buddy rec. me la

welcome to the forum!

any problems call orange/sky/djbotak/dragon/thomas all will be willing to help you.

what channel? what show? lol

i dont know what show. i think central.

cptknight wads that bike u're riding?

he ride rxk!

WARNING : PLEASE MULTI QUOTE YOUR MESSAGES FROM NOW ON. ITS REALLY IRRITATING TO READ!!!! FAIL TO DO SO GET READY TO BE EFFED BY ME :angel:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Haha welcome to our club ^^

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg