RVF SUCKS!! big time :D

haha.. ok lah...got big bike can le...but i like CBR more..hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

when my bike @ netural, there's a thug thug sound, quite loud coming frm below the tank. but if i'm not wrong, when i clutch in, sound gone. what is wrong or nothing is wrong?:angry:

Guys. Anyone tonite free?

Operation Makan trip.

8pm. Pioneer mall at Jurong.

If int, Pls call me at 96694210.

makan @ Pioneer mall??

that side i eat till scare alrdy..:cry:

pioneer mall??

where sia..nv go bfore...

ben..u gt ah long number?
you either change your nick or the next time you call me, i ask who are you, you better dont say NiLa0Peh liao ah. :faint: :cool: say you are xiang.

lol.. ben fierce liao =x haha! =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

LOL. 'you are?'

'ni lao peh'

HAHA. OWNED. :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

so anyone going to pioneer mall tonight? lol
you are a army boy? i saw a same paintwk like yours near pioneer mall b4. maybe tonite i'll walk there see see...
when my bike @ netural, there's a thug thug sound, quite loud coming frm below the tank. but if i'm not wrong, when i clutch in, sound gone. what is wrong or nothing is wrong?:angry:

i think that is nothing wrong cuz my bike also having the same condition like urs. Once i press my clutch, silent like engine has stopped. It was frighten me. But i asked the bike shop, they said it's normal cuz the piston has been using for a long time, 2-stroke bike is like that. By the way, better take for servicing for more detail la.:thumb:

piston has been using for a long time?? previous owner said he just changed piston...
Guest stages

hey Darkdragon, I saw u the other day Sitting back of Pioneer mall Mac... I was riding my bike up the muti-story carpark .... U was Keep Staring at me sia... Beng lei u...... lol .....

how to change nickname ar?

ya..shld change..see the nick oso buay song liao....

hahahaha. he ok guy lah.

he ok guy?? u sure?? then y kathe so like so hate him??

tat time first time saw him dun like him le leh...haha....

he also fuuny, i ask who, he said nilaopeh!!!

hahahahaha. next time say you are banana!

haha...tats funny...his ur lao peh ah..then ask him to buy bike for u lo..giv u money...

lol.. kathe and him noe each other since sec sch leh =.= hahaha... he is ok guy ah.. just tat kathe too agressive towards him liao =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

errm.. most probably might be that your clutch plates or clutch housing is loose... that's why when you clutch in then the sound is gone.. that is my humble opinion lah..

damn!

ya..shld change..see the nick oso buay song liao....

he ok guy?? u sure?? then y kathe so like so hate him??

tat time first time saw him dun like him le leh...haha....

haha...tats funny...his ur lao peh ah..then ask him to buy bike for u lo..giv u money...

aiya, to me, friends are friends, all same. anyway, i tkin he dont meant it.:thumb: