e2max expensive sia !!

no lah..not ex..they got package de..take package de will be cheaper...

sry bro... my heart is wif sp! muahahahaz~

go MAN U go!

haha...nelson nv watch ah??

man u go go go!!!

half time 1 - 0....hehe....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yeah!!!! final whistle lo...man utd!!!!

time to sleep...nite nite....

glory glory man utd =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

got got! voodoopink selling! haha! check 1 or 2 pages back =)

HAHA!!! i am selling it for 100 bucks :) colour is whole thing white!:angel:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

eh.. i looking for white mudguard.. front de.. if anyone selling tell me =x haha!

go LAB buy la... less than 20....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Time to change......:angel: :angel: :angel:

i still have 1/2 year for 2A:cry: :cry: :cry:

My S4 still waiting.....

u bpught ur s4 liao ah

duhz.......... 120km/hr only....... sianz......

hahaha.... u whore!

wah so u could travel faster than tat lor lacer lol

LOL.. ju fickle minded la ..

later u see he pass liao dun like rvf liao go buy pgm..

then u see him with pgm4 and rvf the true racer

HAHA!!! i am selling it for 100 bucks :) colour is whole thing white!:angel:

can pm ur contact?viewing at where?i tell my fren

tot u buy liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Thought of getting 1 but have absolutely no clue.

how much is it gonna cost me for a new bike. lets say a honda sp150? The road rax,COE, send the bike for service and all.All the bits and pieces, how much does it cost?

And getting the licence, what are the requirements? if i have bad eyesight,will glasses do the trick? sorry, i really know nothing about owning a vehicle. hope someone could enlightened me. :cheeky:

poor eyesight, with the help of proper glasses, everything would be fine. unless u are unable to differenciate the colours, then that might cause some problems.

since you're toking about getting nsr sp, i tink u needn't worry about the COE, there's at least a few years to go for ur COE, in case u need to renew, i tink its around 1k+ to renew for 10yrs. road tax wise will be $40 for half a year. but nowadays insurance for p platers is extremely costly, around 900+ if i'm not wrong. other then that, servicing etc u can do in malaysia, 5000km travelled or 3 months which ever come first, would be a good gauge for u to do ur servincing.

all these might not be accurate, its just what i hear and know.

just buy frm lab, then go spray white!!! i can help you!!!:angel: :angel:

but no refund!!!:cheeky:

wah..in office again..so sianz....

lol.. wa... sure ah... i go buy.. ben spray for me! =x