why do many riders like to say when do paintwork...dun do back the same 1? i mean...in my view.. i've done paintwork 3 times already...and 2 of these times...i've did the same paintwork with jus minor adjusments cos i like the design...its not easy trying to come up with something that others dun hav man....so normally most of us jus do back the same 1..although it does seem like a waste of money la...since u already pay the money u should do a totally new 1....

ND

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ur rear brake pump spoil liao.. nidda change ler..

change must how much??? cant diy meh/?

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

why do many riders like to say when do paintwork...dun do back the same 1? i mean...in my view.. i've done paintwork 3 times already...and 2 of these times...i've did the same paintwork with jus minor adjusments cos i like the design...its not easy trying to come up with something that others dun hav man....so normally most of us jus do back the same 1..although it does seem like a waste of money la...since u already pay the money u should do a totally new 1....

for wat i mean is u can try new paintwork since nidda change.. i oso do back the same paintwork.. but diff colour.. it up to us uh.. o.O

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

change must how much??? cant diy meh/?

i dunno the pricing.. some of the bikeshop do service it for u.. but since its spoil, might as well change a new one?? something about brakes cant save the money one cos it will save ur life... :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Something to share about paintwork.

I have a friend who used to ride SP, his initally paintwork was yellow color base with checker on below and some additional design on his bike. His that paintwork have got him into alot of near miss accident and minor accident as we said that his paintwork "Sa Qi" ( Evil aroma ) very strong.

Why? Because when my other few friends rode his bike, he can feel the "sa qi" and nearly got into an accident too.

He changed his paintwork after pesuading from us which is few months later, and after that, all those near miss accident did not happen again.

Sometimes the paintwork you designed urself might not be suitable for u ( Chiong tio ).

Anway, it's up to individual thinking/opinon. Some might be "pan tan" ( Supertitious ) while some are not. Just to share this story with u all.

His last paintwork is "KOF fairing" (Airspray)

Named- Ah Seng. Only those older SP rider will know him.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

omg im falling asleep in class soon sia.. BTH !!!!!!!!!

ya..mi oso goin to sleep le...hiaz...4 more hrs to finsh work then can go home sleep...

for huat, his bike is alrdy there & he cant ride @ the moment. its the best time to get it all done @ jb. lower cost, so if he wana sell, wont lose out that much..

oh ya ah..u got the point bro...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ya..mi oso goin to sleep le...hiaz...4 more hrs to finsh work then can go home sleep...

oh ya ah..u got the point bro...

slp i tot u working also thinking to slp like jj in sch slping ah...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wahaha.. i lesson halfway bth i chaoz.. haha

go shunfu market eat char kway tiao and choco muffin ... damn nice

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

u *(^)(&%(^%^&*(

dun tell me u in school nv slp before !

i din slp in school today hor ..

i merely run home ..

anybody wanna visit ju later ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

u *(^)(&%(^%^&*(

dun tell me u in school nv slp before !

i din slp in school today hor ..

i merely run home ..

anybody wanna visit ju later ?

wat time around 4 mayb still can make it?i gd boy only go class for show while listening to mp3 reading the powerpoint slide he is toking abt if nt never go lor.at least go sch gt learn something compare to slping mah lol

mi working sit in ofc ma..notin do..surf web till wanna fall asleep le...

why? you miss ju? or the food????

haha...the food really nice leh...hehe...

i still waiting for sky call.. later those who go wu hua sia.... cos 2 other injured personel oso there .. jason and sky.. lol

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

where miso siaa....

i wanna dota

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

where miso siaa....

i wanna dota

tot u tired?? still wan play dota ah..haha...

later u all goin tell mi lo...

Something to share about paintwork.

I have a friend who used to ride SP, his initally paintwork was yellow color base with checker on below and some additional design on his bike. His that paintwork have got him into alot of near miss accident and minor accident as we said that his paintwork "Sa Qi" ( Evil aroma ) very strong.

Why? Because when my other few friends rode his bike, he can feel the "sa qi" and nearly got into an accident too.

He changed his paintwork after pesuading from us which is few months later, and after that, all those near miss accident did not happen again.

Sometimes the paintwork you designed urself might not be suitable for u ( Chiong tio ).

Anway, it's up to individual thinking/opinon. Some might be "pan tan" ( Supertitious ) while some are not. Just to share this story with u all.

His last paintwork is "KOF fairing" (Airspray)

Named- Ah Seng. Only those older SP rider will know him.

haha....thats his bike..my bike worse...she doesn't like to look pretty....i always got new paintwork...a wk later...i would get involved in an accident...once its scratched and fairing cui...i would be able to ride long with no problems...but once i fed up with the damaged look...i send go paintwork and den same story...very soon i get involved into another fall...my bike wans to look ugly..haha

ND

haha....thats his bike..my bike worse...she doesn't like to look pretty....i always got new paintwork...a wk later...i would get involved in an accident...once its scratched and fairing cui...i would be able to ride long with no problems...but once i fed up with the damaged look...i send go paintwork and den same story...very soon i get involved into another fall...my bike wans to look ugly..haha

wow. then go pray often la.

anyway ride safe. :thumb:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

i still waiting for sky call.. later those who go wu hua sia.... cos 2 other injured personel oso there .. jason and sky.. lol
later time cnfrm alrdy, sms me. i go 2nd link right aft wrk for petrol & ciggs 1st.
**;4321862']i blood blood so its ok wun angry :thumb:

haha its ok no need to apologize .... its ur personal life u chould no how to handle it ... so UPZZZZZZZZZZZZZ for both of u :thumb:

haha thts the way bro :thumb: "X" blood ah blood!!!

eh thanks thanks :cheeky:

kns trying to run away nia

she knw ur secret and u knw hers mah lol

room liao ah power

tat one different tat one is coz one room mah then its like we go up and wait for him then u fall aslp while waiting while me and my fren playing ps as simon bathing

u lor.....................

cool man!first in sg?

haha we blood blood no secrets one >.

room nia >.

simon was bathing!??? u sure annot! dun anyhow leh, u n ur fren in front of me playin ps.. i behind KO, simon doing illegal things online remember! kekeke

police officers bike also steal.anyway dn be sad k.have u make a report?i was thinking when u show them ur identity card wat is their reaction lol

i tot overseas nt covered?

lol so luving hehe,anyway congrats for the new birds lol

still can go makan lol

they go report police, police officer ask him ownself type out the report -.-

overseas or not, his is 3rd party, no need say le >.

:lovestruck: haha thanks dragon :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya we muz stil go eat sze char lyk a monthly thing at least haha. but i swear we shd park where we can see our bikes while eating >.

hope you guys out there dont make fun of qiang & blackstar anymore. maybe we shld be happy for them & not keep asking questions abt them. they got their reasons for not telling. dont give them pressure or else you will just lost 2 friends.

THANKS BEN! for ur understanding & support, rly appreciate it :cheeky: :cheeky:

ben..sorry sorry......i dun dare le..hehe...

sorry qiang, sorry mei....

im very happy for both of them ah...happy for my mei found a guy tat he love..

but qiang bully her i wont let him off de...haha...:angel:

its ok gor.. we r still bro n sis.. we go watch same show same place same timing, we go jb make the same blurr mistake LOL, (at least 759 n gw help u, i hadta settle on my own! heng i got out of it lol, but nt the 2nd time rd wahhah)

anyways, tkx fer ur support :angel:

dota thru lancraft any1?

i thot ur hand injured? stil can dota haha power!

pls keep your stupid comments to yourself when it doesnt even concern you.

your stupid comments only make pple :angry:

you are just a ninja turtle who hides in the canal....

hope these keyboard warriors dont feel too offended.

LOL @ NINJA TURDLEEEEEEEEEE wahahaha :thumb:

haa, anyway.. most of them noe ler.. but just wan it to be as normal lyk last time lyk tat ah, cannot forgot us arh, gt outing just call oni :thumb:

nvm uh.. i wun bully her one lar.. everytime she bully me nia lor.. =X

yups.. you all hor.. outing still call hor.. i very sad leh.. last time see u all every single day. anytime anywhere i;ll be there wahah.. now less blood le >.

i bully u? u sure not? i tink dragon was there to witness how u bully me when riding >.

hey guys.. just want to ask if its wise to get an sp now since the last production is fu plate. like will there be a problem if something were to go wrong with the bike as spares are hard to find? planning to ride for maybe 2-3yrs

sp will still be on the road longer den jus 2 or 3 yrs time bah.

go out call u?? sure anot?? couple must lang man de leh...hehe...

kk..blood blood.....muackzzz!!! hehe....

mei..be gd ger ah...dun bully him...

aiyoh, doesnt mean tog means forget u all liao leh, how can lykdat >.

i nvr bully him.. u choose to believe who? ur mei or the ave3 one who talks to pidgeons.. oh wait.. u oso talk to pidgeons.. doink >.

nobody in particular. cos most of us knw each other here so maybe its better to keep ownself cool always.

UPSSSSSSSSSSS :thumb:

check this guy"lycan" 's sig out! i see liao, bth lah. look abit like respect!!

LOL OMG LMAO ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haha we blood blood no secrets one >.

room nia >.

simon was bathing!??? u sure annot! dun anyhow leh, u n ur fren in front of me playin ps.. i behind KO, simon doing illegal things online remember! kekeke

they go report police, police officer ask him ownself type out the report -.-

overseas or not, his is 3rd party, no need say le >.

:lovestruck: haha thanks dragon :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya we muz stil go eat sze char lyk a monthly thing at least haha. but i swear we shd park where we can see our bikes while eating >.

yups.. outing still call hor.. i very sad leh.. last time see u all every single day. anytime anywhere i;ll be there wahah.. now less blood le >.

i bully u? u sure not? i tink dragon was there to witness how u bully me when riding >.

aiyoh, doesnt mean tog means forget u all liao leh, how can lykdat >.

i nvr bully him.. u choose to believe who? ur mei or the ave3 one who talks to pidgeons.. oh wait.. u oso talk to pidgeons.. doink >.

lol ya nw i remember.wah so bad sia say until like tat,arjuan very poor thing liao leh bike stolen u still like tat say.err ur two playing dn involve me hor i innocent.sure u r welcome,won't forgt ur de lah will call ur to go out and to makan also but jus scared ur nt tat free u knw as ur bz dating lol

double post >.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)