eh respect copy cat ah.. exchange ur fairing with me leh... ur pipe needs a polish.. though it's stock one.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ani help mi to send my regards to ju?

btw ani got a job to intro? part time de.

i seriously need a job.

pls help bros

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

eh respect copy cat ah.. exchange ur fairing with me leh... ur pipe needs a polish.. though it's stock one.

hahaha..

yeah polish soon.

although i dont know how to.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

just take out ur air filter and drill a few holes can alr... dun need K&N so troublesome.. change to a bigger carb size and change ur spockets according to ur needs... ur sp can take off alr..

ok thanks bro.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

tis time sure die...my rear brake not working anymore...anyone can tell me if repair around how much ar???and 1 more qns jus now i slant my bike found a pipe (tube) coming from carb den it is leaking...can anyone tell me wat to do???

:help: :help:

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

*yawnzzz* rain rain go away.....

lol.. i got pillion.. sry ah.. got treasure on board.. cannot anyhow play =D

hahaa..no sorry lah...yup..i noe..aiyo but if u alone oso cant anyhow play oso ma...

tell u more????

ya..tell mi more bout last nite..wat u saw lah...then the opponent bike how de....

i seriously need a job.

pls help bros

u can help blackstar ah...on the 13th...

i guess he really very piss off lor when i was running first to mac,he cut in front of me when i brake since a car trying to u turn.he was nearly knock down by a car lor.lsm dn like tat lah

huh?? nearly kanna car meh?? where?? when from mac goin to thomson ma??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

guys , got question to ask , yesterday i tried the top speed , i go at 150km/h at 10k rpm , can the bike go more faster ? like can go the beyond 10k rpm ??

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:
**;4329691']
kkk its ok lah

sauce is back!

why never work todae?

still singing since tat day omg lol

i guess he really very piss off lor when i was running first to mac,he cut in front of me when i brake since a car trying to u turn.he was nearly knock down by a car lor.lsm dn like tat lah

gf impt mah

haha ok lor reserve liao

tmr go jb for petrol =]

u mean tonite or tml nite?

i seriously need a job.

pls help bros

i gt lobang u wan?

*yawnzzz* rain rain go away.....

hahaa..no sorry lah...yup..i noe..aiyo but if u alone oso cant anyhow play oso ma...

ya..tell mi more bout last nite..wat u saw lah...then the opponent bike how de....

u can help blackstar ah...on the 13th...

huh?? nearly kanna car meh?? where?? when from mac goin to thomson ma??

when we goin to mac after the match while travelling on the rd at ecp suddenly gt a car wan to do a u turn to go out then i brake then he jus cut me and the car nearly gt hit by the car as the car alrdy try to u turn lor

guys , got question to ask , yesterday i tried the top speed , i go at 150km/h at 10k rpm , can the bike go more faster ? like can go the beyond 10k rpm ??

try full service might help

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wow sianx....keep raining all the way...wtf!!!!!!!!!!!

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

wow sianx....keep raining all the way...wtf!!!!!!!!!!!

gd wat nice to slp mah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

viwawa: like porting lor.. alot ppl do porting to make the bike faster.. but fc will increase... more power = more petrol :cheeky:

any1 going xh? help me pls..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

should be able to....for mine it can hit 11rpm....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

black star, can gimme more info on ur bike?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

i mean job, ps

should be able to....for mine it can hit 11rpm....

for mine can hit 12.9k ;p j/k

norm sp's should be able to rev till 11k or so

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Take care !

Hi guys. This will be my last and final post. I will not post anything in this thread anymore.

Firstly, i apologise for my disappearance after the event. I was kinda demoralised by the way i was treated earlier on, felt like an outcast. Thus, i decided to get out of there.

Botak, i apologise for the wrong direction which i led, which caused your half tank to be empty, or what so ever.

After knowing some of them here for seven months plus, i realised i shouldn't be in this group of bikers.

I'm a person who is afraid of accident and death, or any injury, or any offences. I normally travel at the speed limit on the road.

I was kinda saddened by the nasty remarks and comments given by Botak, at the event scene. Kinda demoralised, but life goes on.

I shall withdraw myself from the group, and won't be joining you guys in any outings or what so ever, before even more nasty comments start speading around. Won't be posting anything here either, that's the decision made.

Take care SBF NSR150 SP riders, shall see you on the road if possible.

Take care. Chaoz.

i got say you meh?

dont leh i need peope like you

in this thread.

make it more lively

people make remarks about me also

but in life you gotta learn how to not entertain these type of things.

negative ones throw positive ones learn to improve on it.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i got say you meh?

dont leh i need peope like you

in this thread.

make it more lively

people make remarks about me also

but in life you gotta learn how to not entertain these type of things.

negative ones throw positive ones learn to improve on it.

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

for mine can hit 12.9k ;p j/k

norm sp's should be able to rev till 11k or so

im gonna steal someone cdi liao

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg