Anyone wanna go SENTOSA BEACH TML..................

2pm............

HARBOURFRONT...................

Pls call REC YAP W.S to confirm...............

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

2pm............

WHO IS THAT?

relax?

i dont mind

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

WHO IS THAT?

relax?

i dont mind

thomas lor~ LOL.

bear bear! :clap: :clap:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
WHO IS THAT?

relax?

i dont mind

u dun know him?

a recruit....

RECRUIT YAP W.S

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

ok............. gd nite.... cya all.. tml.... senotsa... call thomas at noon like tat bah...

hey guys.. is it possible for me with my current sp i change the no. of my bike? tats mean i wan register a brand new no. for my bike.. changing the plate no. number..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

haha! chao recruit to be.. :cheeky:

tmr sentosa im on.. haha.. gonna slp.. some1 wake me up at 12noon?? lol.

scared cant wake up ah? LOL~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Kok Ping ( Xing Hock ) will be closed on Friday. Ah Ping will be away on Sat but ah jie will be working alone. Ah Ping will be back only on Sunday Night. He called me just now ask me to inform u all =D tat's all =p

aiya...u faster then me...ahping call me when i outside lo...then bluff me say tis time big trouble lo...i tot wat happen sia...

so sat opend a not ? in the afternoon ?

open....only fri not open

2pm............

haha! chao recruit to be.. :cheeky:

tmr sentosa im on.. haha.. gonna slp.. some1 wake me up at 12noon?? lol.

lol chao recruit . tml sentosa i am ok wif it too .

all idiot hor.....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

ok............. gd nite.... cya all.. tml.... senotsa... call thomas at noon like tat bah...

so fast sleep. liew~ :sian:

hey guys.. is it possible for me with my current sp i change the no. of my bike? tats mean i wan register a brand new no. for my bike.. changing the plate no. number..

possible.....ah neh plate is FBB de...but i'm not sure wat u need to do

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

hihi...long time nv come here liao...LOLX...selling away my SP...anyone gt fwens wan buy bike can refer to me...thkx... contact me at 96200324

pity tat u sell.then u still riding?one sp lesser

life without my bike is so boring..... now i understand how monkey felt that time..

lol at least i go find u jus nw hor

me lei............ nvr mention me!!!! lol:pity:

me alsooooooo

ur two i also gt go find ur ah

Kok Ping ( Xing Hock ) will be closed on Friday. Ah Ping will be away on Sat but ah jie will be working alone. Ah Ping will be back only on Sunday Night. He called me just now ask me to inform u all =D tat's all =p

wah nw ur turn help take over thomas job as sales for kp lol

haiz ... life without bike jia lat sia... omg now im abit worried bout my hand liao sia.. half a year le then my middle finger that bone haven seem to recover

issit becoz tat time move house u hit ur hand?

aiya...u faster then me...ahping call me when i outside lo...then bluff me say tis time big trouble lo...i tot wat happen sia...

open....only fri not open

all idiot hor.....

lol when goin in?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

teeboon: can one la. dont worrie.

huat: coz i also blur. but i know can be done de. haha. one of them is buy nice nice number plate. then change de. but the process i dono how. and another way is get those new plate like FBB FBC, i dono the process also.

**** i feel hungry again . anyone wan go eat breakfast

GOOD NITE XD

SLAP JU! pm me nelson's acct number ^^

respect: i recieved the pics liao. thanks. =)

wat pics ! send meeeeeeeeeee

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead: