any hangover anyone?? :D

hahaha.. i woke up head spinning super badly... duhzzzzzzzzz

no sir...alive and kicking sir....lolx

u anyhow promote him ar!

KNock it down RECRUIT!!! hahahahahahaa

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahaha.. i woke up head spinning super badly... duhzzzzzzzzz

u anyhow promote him ar!

KNock it down RECRUIT!!! hahahahahahaa

of course la...u drink wif girls leh....then got ppl's hand touchy touchy wor....anyhow hug girls and all lo....u lousy sia...i drank more then u lo....lucky holygod nvr go...haha...else we can c merlion...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

Hi everybody!! got a question for u guys.. my bike performance for the engine and everything is good since the day i bought it. but there's just one thing that i'm freaking troubled with and that is the damn battery...

I have change it like 4 times since i bought it like.. nov 2006.

is it because i didnt start my bike for like more then 2 - 3 days the battery will flat out and become unchargeable? my brother's phantom will not have this problem even if u dun start it for like 5 days but mine didnt start for a few days then this problem will occur..

Any ideas? do u guys have the same problem too?

Sorry if i dun reply becos i have to book in camp and dun really get to use the net all the time.. it would be a pleasure if any of u guys can pm me the solution. if not we can discuss it on this thread. thanks!

2-3 days don't start shouldn't drain the battery flat. I've tried not starting for 5 days a few times and nothing went wrong with the battery.

Maybe it's other parts such as rectifier?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
2-3 days don't start shouldn't drain the battery flat. I've tried not starting for 5 days a few times and nothing went wrong with the battery.

Maybe it's other parts such as rectifier?

Can't be, my rectifier's doing fine.. i mean when i throttle the neutral light and headlight will go brighter so this indicate the battery is being charged rite? oh ya one more thing. when i pull in my front or step on my rear brake the neutral light will dim a bit but once i release its back to the same brightness.. is that normal?

hmm i went bikerworkz at kaki bukit there, eh the mechanic told me the rear tyre botak alr.. as in the centre line almost fade off liao.. then the steer cone also need to change.. if go xing hock change all these will be cheaper?

please dun go bikeworks:cheer: go jb do

everything is cheaper .

Hi everybody!! got a question for u guys.. my bike performance for the engine and everything is good since the day i bought it. but there's just one thing that i'm freaking troubled with and that is the damn battery...

I have change it like 4 times since i bought it like.. nov 2006.

is it because i didnt start my bike for like more then 2 - 3 days the battery will flat out and become unchargeable? my brother's phantom will not have this problem even if u dun start it for like 5 days but mine didnt start for a few days then this problem will occur..

Any ideas? do u guys have the same problem too?

Sorry if i dun reply becos i have to book in camp and dun really get to use the net all the time.. it would be a pleasure if any of u guys can pm me the solution. if not we can discuss it on this thread. thanks!

i think is rectifier

Can't be, my rectifier's doing fine.. i mean when i throttle the neutral light and headlight will go brighter so this indicate the battery is being charged rite? oh ya one more thing. when i pull in my front or step on my rear brake the neutral light will dim a bit but once i release its back to the same brightness.. is that normal?

well if u say cant be then cant be lor

wa wa wa...drink nv ji0 sia...haha

u hanto ler... :x

wahhahaha.. u must appear with us...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
of course la...u drink wif girls leh....then got ppl's hand touchy touchy wor....anyhow hug girls and all lo....u lousy sia...i drank more then u lo....lucky holygod nvr go...haha...else we can c merlion...

yah.... yah... where got touchy sia........... kns................. anyhow say...

:dot: :dot: :dot:

yah.... yah... where got touchy sia........... kns................. anyhow say...

ahahahahhahahahahahha

u see already u oso will scare de lo. haha. normal humans behaviour :cool:

yup yup true

hehe . can wack liao but i wan run in 300 more for safety thn i wan go try 2nd link again le

icic.. dun whack til over whack uh :X

For most riders, including me, we feel much easier in negotiating left cornerings rather than right cornerings.

Talked about this with Wei Jie once regarding this issue, few weeks back.

Why? It's just the mentality.

We're afraid of the centrifugal force which might pull us and hit the kerb on our left when we corner right, thus we tend to be more tense when doing right cornerings.

This applies to bends, not junctions.

Just my thoughts.

there's more left bends in spore cuz of filter lanes so maybe most ppl feel tht thier left corner is better? for me i THINK im more confident in right side, maybe cuz my right hand n foot dominant so since i feel more stabel, it traslates to more confident right cornering???

juz back home..

mei..those grid ger in web ah...really cant make it lah...but hor...today at the PC show..singtel booth...all real person not bad...think they apply the powder on face too thick le..haha..

yup actually a lot ppl say those on the singtel site very chui, but i see them in real life, they're not bad.. i tink most of us jus look so werid in the photoshoot la :X

lol no worries.thks anyway

to those blood brothers who knw wat happen thks for the concern and effort for helping me.will remember it,part of the memories while riding sp :thumb:

sry i cld only do tht much, which isnt much at all :X u takecare uh..

699 is mine!

haha i noe ure number plate 699, but im sayin 69 is ben's number, on his bubble..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haha i noe ure number plate 699, but im sayin 69 is ben's number, on his bubble..

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

hehehe........ my bike no number liaoz......... sobzzzzzz :pity:

Wa thanks for the big help.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHA!

Wait4me kana SUAN !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

if u care fer sum1, u wun leave them alone.

cuz u CARE; u wil be concerned, worried.

sometimes we dun treasure the ones we love,

neglect them, too busy with our own selfish lives.

easy for us to move forward,

leave them alone behind.

only when they're gone den we realise how much we miss them

and sometimes though we realise our mistake,

swollow our pride & admit our fault,

its just too late

they'll never come back.

missed ur chance, ntg u can do but live in regret.

few days back i neglected my guinea pig choco fer 1 day

nxt day sick

following day gone.

took care of him fer more den 4yrs... cant forgive myself. :cry:

this week i lost 3.

1 gone forever.

the other 2.....??????? all i can say is ive tried rly hard.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

leave them alone behind.

its just too late

they'll never come back.

nxt day sick

following day gone.

this week i lost 3.

1 gone forever.

My condolences.

No la not purposely wanna suan him, its just that i'm trying to ask for help and he gave me such a fabulous answer, like wth la.

Hmmm. Fabulous oh?

got lo...u ask e ppl present...

No la not purposely wanna suan him, its just that i'm trying to ask for help and he gave me such a fabulous answer, like wth la.

relax man...at least got ppl ans ur question ma...haha

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

leave them alone behind.

its just too late

they'll never come back.

nxt day sick

following day gone.

this week i lost 3.

1 gone forever.

dont be too hard on yourself. im sure you did your best.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Zhao liao~

bb!

ur bike the problem now are those that concerns safety leh...dun play play la....spend money its ok...at least u ride oso feel safer...

hmm no la.. i wanna change the tyre and chain alr.. but lookin for product within my budget.. but for the steerin cone i not sure wanna change or not leh..

ya...will be cheaper...i dun think steering cone got prob ba....i ride his bike for fun last time like no prob leh...hmmmm...maybe old le ba

haha i thinkin of gg jb to change.. but lookin for ppl to go in.. hmm not sure leh.. but turning not that smooth.. maybe i'm not good at it.. need to ask ppl to check then i know..

thanks.. hope u guys next time go in that time, jio me too =)

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

hmm no la.. i wanna change the tyre and chain alr.. but lookin for product within my budget.. but for the steerin cone i not sure wanna change or not leh..

haha i thinkin of gg jb to change.. but lookin for ppl to go in.. hmm not sure leh.. but turning not that smooth.. maybe i'm not good at it.. need to ask ppl to check then i know..

thanks.. hope u guys next time go in that time, jio me too =)

i'm goin in tmr afternoon...u wanna come along???