• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

anyone could tell me how much is battlax 110/90??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

go ah boy is cheap i heard! =D bye bye! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

go ah boy is cheap i heard! =D bye bye! =D

gd luck if u change ur tyres at LAB!!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

wanna say thanks to wait4me to pillion me~~~~~~~~~~~

me know me heavy la~~~~~~~~ wahahha..

thanks to thomas who pillion me back to woodlands~~~ the kje.. so scary!! no car de...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

i am back too ...

no la u not heavy

u know why ???

cause YSS is proven with both our weight

i learn something at second link

1. this group that when are heavy eaters

2, there are 2 person who like to test the limit of their mileage

3. GW u ah , can ah like that ... yr bike la , can ah ??

i am back too ...

no la u not heavy

u know why ???

cause YSS is proven with both our weight

hahaha..

YSS!! POWER SUSPENSION!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

tested and PROVEN!!!

power de ma!!!

i learn something at second link

1. this group that when are heavy eaters

2, there are 2 person who like to test the limit of their mileage

3. GW u ah , can ah like that ... yr bike la , can ah ??

like that can ar :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wanna say thanks to wait4me to pillion me~~~~~~~~~~~

me know me heavy la~~~~~~~~ wahahha..

thanks to thomas who pillion me back to woodlands~~~ the kje.. so scary!! no car de...

ya lo...only got 1 lorry n 1 motor....no probs

f king hell

the jam still there ...

at duno what thomas doing holding them up

change to1015 meet le

wat i do???

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

PAINTBALL EVENT~

Date : Around 1st week of JULY (Before Thomas go NS to become a "MAN":angel: :angel:

Area : Near Khatib MRT. (Yishun area)

PACKAGE B - JAMES BOND (50 paintballs per pax) - $25.90 per pax

"One Shot, One Kill" Bring out the James Bond in you! Try out our designed scenario games and pit your skills against your opponents. Our game marshals will guide you along in these role playing games which enhances team camaraderie and communication. Suitable for groups who are keen to do a little running and dodging. Estimated game duration is about 30 - 45 minutes which includes safety briefing.

PACKAGE C - THE GODFATHER (100 paintballs per pax) - $35.90 per pax

Be a member of the Mafia and shoot at your own will. Instill fear in your opponents with overwhelming pellets. A class of its own, players will be assigned with 100 paintballs each. Game scenarios will be introduced with a twist of laughter leaving everyone with a smile at the end of each game. Estimated game duration is about 90 minutes which includes safety briefing.

PACKAGE D - RAMBO (250 paintballs per pax) - $49.90 per pax

One man with one mission: Destroy the opposition and survive! With 250 paintballs assigned to you, you are fearless and dangerous. Immerse in a fun day of shooting, hiding and capturing the flag! As our most popular package, this will guaranteed you with a full paintball experience. Suitable for team building games amongst friends, colleagues and families. Special events such as birthday parties, hen and stag parties, carnivals, companies retreats, outdoor adventure activities, tournaments and more...Estimated game duration is about 120 - 180 minutes which includes safety briefing.

Just a suggestion, if the response is good, let's DO IT :cheeky::cheeky:

or and we'll discuss the packages later on :p

1) cptknight / 90255824

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Date : Around 1st week of JULY (Before Thomas go in to become a "MAN":angel: :angel:

"One Shot, One Kill" Bring out the James Bond in you! Try out our designed scenario games and pit your skills against your opponents. Our game marshals will guide you along in these role playing games which enhances team camaraderie and communication. Suitable for groups who are keen to do a little running and dodging. Estimated game duration is about 30 - 45 minutes which includes safety briefing.

Be a member of the Mafia and shoot at your own will. Instill fear in your opponents with overwhelming pellets. A class of its own, players will be assigned with 100 paintballs each. Game scenarios will be introduced with a twist of laughter leaving everyone with a smile at the end of each game. Estimated game duration is about 90 minutes which includes safety briefing.

One man with one mission: Destroy the opposition and survive! With 250 paintballs assigned to you, you are fearless and dangerous. Immerse in a fun day of shooting, hiding and capturing the flag! As our most popular package, this will guaranteed you with a full paintball experience. Suitable for team building games amongst friends, colleagues and families. Special events such as birthday parties, hen and stag parties, carnivals, companies retreats, outdoor adventure activities, tournaments and more...Estimated game duration is about 120 - 180 minutes which includes safety briefing.

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

PAINTBALL EVENT~

Date : Around 1st week of JULY (Before Thomas go in to become a "MAN":angel: :angel:

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) Huat / 91250375

updated list...

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

Date : Around 1st week of JULY (Before Thomas go in to become a "MAN"

Just a suggestion, if the response is good, let's DO IT

or and we'll discuss the packages later on

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

3) Huat / 91250975

PAINTBALL EVENT~

Date : Around 1st week of JULY (Before Thomas go NS to become a "MAN":angel: :angel:

prices are in NETT

more info @ http://www.weplaypaintball.com

Additional Paintballs @ $25 for 100 Balls.

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

3) Huat / 91250975

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Guess no one remembers me, anyway I hasn't logged in for years so I guess its just normal. Outing still post here? Whats this place become to recently? No more talk about SP? Hmmzz~ Anyway been riding SP for a few years now

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

PAINTBALL EVENT~

prices are in NETT

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

3) Huat / 91250975

4)Thomas /96264376

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

PAINTBALL EVENT~

prices are in NETT

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

3) Huat / 91250975

4)Thomas /96264376

and hor...y muz put i goin army.....

morning riders!

any programmes on for today? :cheeky:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

morning !!!!

kaoz.. today paper.. 1 and a half hour paper i finish all i noe how to do one in 15 mins.. GG..

im getting my bike this weekend !!!! weeeeeeeeeeeeee

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg