No money go, I just went to do inspection kns not the usual guy, check until I die die, then I tell him give me 15 min. I go motor diam, change here change there incur another $75 then go back and pass the inspection. kns~ Hey anyone know what happened to Esso 2T Gold? Recently cannot find anywhere, now my SP a bit siao siao after I change to another one (Also from Esso/Mobile), but more liquid not like Gold so 'thick'.

My bike now like valve will jam after parked for long and the smoke, wah lau PSI 200 man, like forest fire... Any idea what happened? From what I deduce is that because the 2T-Pump initially set for Gold (which is thicker and flows slower) then after that I change to another that flows faster then become over-flooded by 2T, but this is just more 2 cents worth. **** hell I went to the ulu motor diam he tell me he cannot do anything about it. WTF man~ haha

esso not selling 2T gold anymore....the last time i bought was last wk...the person say now change to mobil racing 2T....den i ask good anot...the person say of cos la...duh...better i dun ask rite....lol...

esso 2T gold , go LAB la... but 1 bottle $17 ...:cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

looking for NSR150SP whole engine,

Plz PM me Thks:) :) :)

y u wan sp engine?mayb i can help u?

esso 2T gold , go LAB la... but 1 bottle $17 ...:cheeky:

bro wan to ask tat time u post yss suspension how much?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

y u wan sp engine?mayb i can help u?

bro wan to ask tat time u post yss suspension how much?

YSS suspension abt $150...

ybro wan to ask tat time u post yss suspension how much?

If im not wrong, he said $150?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

for track use.:) :) :)

have u try scrapyard?

YSS suspension abt $150...

thks

PAINTBALL EVENT~

Date : Around 1st week of JULY (Before Thomas go NS to become a "MAN":angel: :angel:

Area : Near Khatib MRT. (Yishun area)

PACKAGE B - JAMES BOND (50 paintballs per pax) - $25.90 per pax

"One Shot, One Kill" Bring out the James Bond in you! Try out our designed scenario games and pit your skills against your opponents. Our game marshals will guide you along in these role playing games which enhances team camaraderie and communication. Suitable for groups who are keen to do a little running and dodging. Estimated game duration is about 30 - 45 minutes which includes safety briefing.

PACKAGE C - THE GODFATHER (100 paintballs per pax) - $35.90 per pax

Be a member of the Mafia and shoot at your own will. Instill fear in your opponents with overwhelming pellets. A class of its own, players will be assigned with 100 paintballs each. Game scenarios will be introduced with a twist of laughter leaving everyone with a smile at the end of each game. Estimated game duration is about 90 minutes which includes safety briefing.

PACKAGE D - RAMBO (250 paintballs per pax) - $49.90 per pax

One man with one mission: Destroy the opposition and survive! With 250 paintballs assigned to you, you are fearless and dangerous. Immerse in a fun day of shooting, hiding and capturing the flag! As our most popular package, this will guaranteed you with a full paintball experience. Suitable for team building games amongst friends, colleagues and families. Special events such as birthday parties, hen and stag parties, carnivals, companies retreats, outdoor adventure activities, tournaments and more...Estimated game duration is about 120 - 180 minutes which includes safety briefing.

Just a suggestion, if the response is good, let's DO IT :cheeky::cheeky:

or and we'll discuss the packages later on :p

prices are in NETT

more info @ http://www.weplaypaintball.com

Additional Paintballs @ $25 for 100 Balls.

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

3) Huat / 91250975

4)Thomas /96264376

5) sexGURU / 9336 2335

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

| SINGAPORE MOTORIST DIES IN CRASH | He beats red light while fleeing from police. Sister says: He has no licence but he loves to speed He rides like he wants to die |

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:
| SINGAPORE MOTORIST DIES IN CRASH | He beats red light while fleeing from police. Sister says: He has no licence but he loves to speed He rides like he wants to die |

waa..i really wonder how his parents are feeling right now :'(

really feel sad for his family.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

PAINTBALL EVENT~

Date : Around 1st week of JULY (Before Thomas go NS to become a "MAN":angel: :angel:

"One Shot, One Kill" Bring out the James Bond in you! Try out our designed scenario games and pit your skills against your opponents. Our game marshals will guide you along in these role playing games which enhances team camaraderie and communication. Suitable for groups who are keen to do a little running and dodging. Estimated game duration is about 30 - 45 minutes which includes safety briefing.

Be a member of the Mafia and shoot at your own will. Instill fear in your opponents with overwhelming pellets. A class of its own, players will be assigned with 100 paintballs each. Game scenarios will be introduced with a twist of laughter leaving everyone with a smile at the end of each game. Estimated game duration is about 90 minutes which includes safety briefing.

One man with one mission: Destroy the opposition and survive! With 250 paintballs assigned to you, you are fearless and dangerous. Immerse in a fun day of shooting, hiding and capturing the flag! As our most popular package, this will guaranteed you with a full paintball experience. Suitable for team building games amongst friends, colleagues and families. Special events such as birthday parties, hen and stag parties, carnivals, companies retreats, outdoor adventure activities, tournaments and more...Estimated game duration is about 120 - 180 minutes which includes safety briefing.

prices are in NETT

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

3) Huat / 91250975

4)Thomas /96264376

5)littlehanto / 82357461

6) sky ^^ / 92239165

7) Kay / 91714480

8) happymiso / 96178272

9) sexGURU / 9336 2335 - respect arh? lol

beat red light. dangerous arh. but the sis say like, "he rides like he want to die" :faint:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Saw the big headline in today's New Paper.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

PAINTBALL EVENT~

prices are in NETT

1) cptknight / 90255824

2) GW89 / 92235079

3) Huat / 91250975

4)Thomas /96264376

5)littlehanto / 82357461

6) sky ^^ / 92239165

7) Kay / 91714480

8) Darkdragon88 / 98381284

9) happymiso / 96178272

10) sexGURU / 9336 2335 - respect arh? lol

With the ever increasing petrol prices, here are scans of some filling-up tips - taken from a notice-board at my workplace ... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/refueling_tips_1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/refueling_tips_2.jpg

any of your guys wanted to buy sp muffer use only 1 month only it like brand new interest give me a call (yiming hp 91121608) sell at $50 only

u mean end can ?

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:

WARNING: If you an't in the mood to read this essay abt my f**ked up past 2wks, then please skip to the next post. I'm going thru a crazy period, losing myself, and I dont have anywhere to vent it, so im just going to type all this sh*t out here and maybe it might offer me some sense of consolation.

Planned to post this in the aftnn, but my internet was down, which usually wld be irritating, but now it's the least of my worries.

First, couple of weeks back were the quarrells and heated arguments with my mum which left me feeling frustrated & unwanted.

Then my darling guinea pig, which i took care of fer more den 4yrs died, leaving me in tears as i burried his poor little liveless body.

At least i still at you to fall back on.

And then, in a blink of an eye, you left too, and since the start of last week, i've been waking up to a sinking feeling every morning; crying every day, and simply stonning the nights away til my exhuasted body finally collapses into my bed.

The sense of loss is unexplainable, though i am alive physically, my soul is dead.

And as if living like a ghost the past week wasn't bad enough, more sh*t awaited me yesterday.

Made a simple trip to jb fer fuel in the aftnn so tht i'll have a full tank fer work (dispatch) at night. Certainly ain't in the mood to work, but i really need to save. Somehow this time i didn't mind going in jb alone, but decided to ask 759 along outta gdwill cuz i thought he might wana see how his bike is doing, & also cuz i felt bad that he had to celebrate his birthday without it.

So we made our way there, and only upon reachin customs did i find out from thomas tht xin hock wasn't open.

759 told me to do a full service at sifu since we had time to spare, and my bike is in dire need of servicing; i had been thinkin of gg to xin hock to do so, but it was closed yest & since full serive is just basic stuff, not much diff doing at sifu, right?

Few mins into it and the mechanic called us over, waving my piston in his hand. *heart attack*

Just below the piston ring, my piston itself had chipped off abt a 1cm piece. *faint* immediately i wenta check my block, which, fortunately, had no scratches or any damage at all. One miracle to keep me alive. However, considering ALL the sh*t that has happened now, it aint much of a consolation either.

So the piston had to be changed, and of all the days, xin hock had to be closed. Hadta get everything done at sifu, and i really must thank 759 fer forking out the cash fer me first (the $ was meant to pay ah ping for

his bike but since the shop was closed, the cash came to the rescue of my bike instead) :X

Now, my name is finally added to the long list of people running-in.

And i have yet to change my steering cone and chain, pay my phone bill & final bike installment, & buy new insurance in Aug.

I dare say i was pretty darn rich last yr cuz of my full time job, but i was a fool to spend it all living the high life (before i bought my bike), and now im struggling to work to save, & im starting school in a month, which means soon there'll be no more time for work.

Yes, I AM STRESSED. Mentally, emotionally, physically & financially worn out. And let's not even mention the spiritual part :X

But nevermind all that. When i left sifu, at least one thing cheered me up. My bike had never sounded so good before, not in all the 1yr 2 mths that i have been on it. Even 759 agreed. Maybe i could finally have something to smile about?

That thought was short-lived as well. Upon reaching 759's place, i discovered not only had a small (but very obvious) peice of my oil tank paint been chipped off while doing servicing at sifu, abt 6cm of my right side fairing (e part tht connects to saitou) also had been chipped off. *PISSED*

Nvm. At night i was supposed to fetch a friend home at 10:30pm. Since i was slowed down by the run-in, i delayed it to 11pm. After rushin outta my hse and turning into main rd, realised i forgot the pillon helmet. Nvm. Go back take. Searched my room only to realise it ain't with me, left it at Qiang's friends hse. Qiang was out, so coulndn't get it back immediately. Nvm.

Called a neighbour, said he only has 1 hemet. NVM NVM.

Called 2nd neighbour. Said he's not home, but i can go over to get the helmet from his younger bro. Ok good. So i ran over. Then his bro tells me his gorgor forgot the helmet is with the gf. NVM NVM NVM.

Called 759, asked him can go over borrow? Ok can. So rushed there. But then agn, i couldnt rush; run-in! Finally reached his place and got the helmet at 11pm.

Damn late. STILL NVM. My phone batt left 3%. And i still havent contacted my fren tht i'll be late. STIL NVM.

NVM NVM NVM, Sh*t happens right? NVM. Though in my case it's really a whole darn lot of sh*t, NVM.

While riding, i kept looking at my rpm meter. I've never had to run-in before so this being my 1st time, i was finding it very hard to avoid going over rpm6. So i kept lookin down to check tht i wasn't gg too fast. Looked til i didnt realise i was at that very dangerous part of Yishun Ave 2, which i've passed by soooooooooo many times b4; an area where suddenly traffic slows down til it almost seems like either time has been brought to a near stand-still, or you are watchin a movie in slow-motion---> THE SPEED CAMERA.

While i was stil busy focussing on my rpm, suddenly, ***FLASH***..................

Then my heart just sank.

and sank,

and sank.

Which amazed me a little, cuz i thought that over the past week, my heart had already sunken so low it could not possibly sink any further.

Guess i was wrong. After that flash of speed cam lightning across the road, i was just so darn upset. Felt like giving up on everything.

I was freaking late and it has been a really bad week fer me. Now this. Ive never gotten a speeding ticket b4. And mind you, i pass by that Yishun camera really frequently. Just e night b4 i had passed it 6 times due to work. I ALWAYS SLOW DOWN. ALWAYS. On normal days, ntg happens. But when im RUNNING IN, i get caught by a speed cam. WOW!

Ironic? This is beyond irony; it's life being plain cruel to me :(

And now how am i to chiong for $ at work when im doing dispatch and my bike is running-in? NICE.

Absolutely great. I'll be the first to admit that i am someone who doesnt handle stressful situations well; i'll flare up fer a moment, then i just break down. And that's what i feel has been happening over an over and over again this week.

Maybe im weak, but i think losing so many important things in ur life all at once (rship with mum, a dear pet, a lover) plus facing all this sh*t on top of it, is enough to make anyone crash & burn, even people stronger than i am.

I've been tryin to hold on, trying to suck it all up at act like im okay, but this really is too much fer me to take.

So people, how has your week been? Mine has been just great! Absolutely wonderfully great. :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

wahhhhh... indeed a long essay..... chill k~~ its just a bad week~~ look on the brighter side....

you still got a bike!!! :)

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
star,chill?d0nt think s0 much ler =)

wahhhhh... indeed a long essay..... chill k~~ its just a bad week~~ look on the brighter side....

you still got a bike!!! :)

thanks, just needed to let it all out.

sick of trying to suppress everything.

anyone bored? supper? slack? anything?

im tired of riding alone at night, roaming aimlessly~~~ though it's quite relaxing...........

thanks, just needed to let it all out.

sick of trying to suppress everything.

anyone bored? supper? slack? anything?

im tired of riding alone at night, roaming aimlessly~~~ though it's quite relaxing...........

if i got bike, i sure accompany u!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :box: :box:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
if i got bike, i sure accompany u!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :box: :box:

aww tkx ju, appreciate tht~

gg fer a shower now den headin out.. nt sure where.. any1 wana meet up jus reach me @ 98790972