go sleep la

u think u still on mc meh ahahahah

wahahha.. that sounds so familiar?

hmmmm july still havent come ler.... why so slow de.... :cheer: :cheer:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any1 wan go drink on fri?? i goin army soon le...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

WARNING: If you an't in the mood to read this essay abt my f**ked up past 2wks, then please skip to the next post. I'm going thru a crazy period, losing myself, and I dont have anywhere to vent it, so im just going to type all this sh*t out here and maybe it might offer me some sense of consolation.

Planned to post this in the aftnn, but my internet was down, which usually wld be irritating, but now it's the least of my worries.

First, couple of weeks back were the quarrells and heated arguments with my mum which left me feeling frustrated & unwanted.

Then my darling guinea pig, which i took care of fer more den 4yrs died, leaving me in tears as i burried his poor little liveless body.

At least i still at you to fall back on.

And then, in a blink of an eye, you left too, and since the start of last week, i've been waking up to a sinking feeling every morning; crying every day, and simply stonning the nights away til my exhuasted body finally collapses into my bed.

The sense of loss is unexplainable, though i am alive physically, my soul is dead.

And as if living like a ghost the past week wasn't bad enough, more sh*t awaited me yesterday.

Made a simple trip to jb fer fuel in the aftnn so tht i'll have a full tank fer work (dispatch) at night. Certainly ain't in the mood to work, but i really need to save. Somehow this time i didn't mind going in jb alone, but decided to ask 759 along outta gdwill cuz i thought he might wana see how his bike is doing, & also cuz i felt bad that he had to celebrate his birthday without it.

So we made our way there, and only upon reachin customs did i find out from thomas tht xin hock wasn't open.

759 told me to do a full service at sifu since we had time to spare, and my bike is in dire need of servicing; i had been thinkin of gg to xin hock to do so, but it was closed yest & since full serive is just basic stuff, not much diff doing at sifu, right?

Few mins into it and the mechanic called us over, waving my piston in his hand. *heart attack*

Just below the piston ring, my piston itself had chipped off abt a 1cm piece. *faint* immediately i wenta check my block, which, fortunately, had no scratches or any damage at all. One miracle to keep me alive. However, considering ALL the sh*t that has happened now, it aint much of a consolation either.

So the piston had to be changed, and of all the days, xin hock had to be closed. Hadta get everything done at sifu, and i really must thank 759 fer forking out the cash fer me first (the $ was meant to pay ah ping for

his bike but since the shop was closed, the cash came to the rescue of my bike instead) :X

Now, my name is finally added to the long list of people running-in.

And i have yet to change my steering cone and chain, pay my phone bill & final bike installment, & buy new insurance in Aug.

I dare say i was pretty darn rich last yr cuz of my full time job, but i was a fool to spend it all living the high life (before i bought my bike), and now im struggling to work to save, & im starting school in a month, which means soon there'll be no more time for work.

Yes, I AM STRESSED. Mentally, emotionally, physically & financially worn out. And let's not even mention the spiritual part :X

But nevermind all that. When i left sifu, at least one thing cheered me up. My bike had never sounded so good before, not in all the 1yr 2 mths that i have been on it. Even 759 agreed. Maybe i could finally have something to smile about?

That thought was short-lived as well. Upon reaching 759's place, i discovered not only had a small (but very obvious) peice of my oil tank paint been chipped off while doing servicing at sifu, abt 6cm of my right side fairing (e part tht connects to saitou) also had been chipped off. *PISSED*

Nvm. At night i was supposed to fetch a friend home at 10:30pm. Since i was slowed down by the run-in, i delayed it to 11pm. After rushin outta my hse and turning into main rd, realised i forgot the pillon helmet. Nvm. Go back take. Searched my room only to realise it ain't with me, left it at Qiang's friends hse. Qiang was out, so coulndn't get it back immediately. Nvm.

Called a neighbour, said he only has 1 hemet. NVM NVM.

Called 2nd neighbour. Said he's not home, but i can go over to get the helmet from his younger bro. Ok good. So i ran over. Then his bro tells me his gorgor forgot the helmet is with the gf. NVM NVM NVM.

Called 759, asked him can go over borrow? Ok can. So rushed there. But then agn, i couldnt rush; run-in! Finally reached his place and got the helmet at 11pm.

Damn late. STILL NVM. My phone batt left 3%. And i still havent contacted my fren tht i'll be late. STIL NVM.

NVM NVM NVM, Sh*t happens right? NVM. Though in my case it's really a whole darn lot of sh*t, NVM.

While riding, i kept looking at my rpm meter. I've never had to run-in before so this being my 1st time, i was finding it very hard to avoid going over rpm6. So i kept lookin down to check tht i wasn't gg too fast. Looked til i didnt realise i was at that very dangerous part of Yishun Ave 2, which i've passed by soooooooooo many times b4; an area where suddenly traffic slows down til it almost seems like either time has been brought to a near stand-still, or you are watchin a movie in slow-motion---> THE SPEED CAMERA.

While i was stil busy focussing on my rpm, suddenly, ***FLASH***..................

Then my heart just sank.

and sank,

and sank.

Which amazed me a little, cuz i thought that over the past week, my heart had already sunken so low it could not possibly sink any further.

Guess i was wrong. After that flash of speed cam lightning across the road, i was just so darn upset. Felt like giving up on everything.

I was freaking late and it has been a really bad week fer me. Now this. Ive never gotten a speeding ticket b4. And mind you, i pass by that Yishun camera really frequently. Just e night b4 i had passed it 6 times due to work. I ALWAYS SLOW DOWN. ALWAYS. On normal days, ntg happens. But when im RUNNING IN, i get caught by a speed cam. WOW!

Ironic? This is beyond irony; it's life being plain cruel to me :(

And now how am i to chiong for $ at work when im doing dispatch and my bike is running-in? NICE.

Absolutely great. I'll be the first to admit that i am someone who doesnt handle stressful situations well; i'll flare up fer a moment, then i just break down. And that's what i feel has been happening over an over and over again this week.

Maybe im weak, but i think losing so many important things in ur life all at once (rship with mum, a dear pet, a lover) plus facing all this sh*t on top of it, is enough to make anyone crash & burn, even people stronger than i am.

I've been tryin to hold on, trying to suck it all up at act like im okay, but this really is too much fer me to take.

So people, how has your week been? Mine has been just great! Absolutely wonderfully great. :X

chill chill leh,really sorry cannot accompany u ytd coz i studying for my last paper for todae if nt i won't mind coming out can even help u call ppl like hanto together

star,chill?d0nt think s0 much ler =)

no need study ah

thanks, just needed to let it all out.

sick of trying to suppress everything.

anyone bored? supper? slack? anything?

im tired of riding alone at night, roaming aimlessly~~~ though it's quite relaxing...........

tonite no prob liao

looks like it's been a rough week. chill though.=)

wah mia so long siol

any1 wan go drink on fri?? i goin army soon le...

y u sound so sad

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

WARNING: If you an't in the mood to read this essay abt my f**ked up past 2wks, then please skip to the next post. I'm going thru a crazy period, losing myself, and I dont have anywhere to vent it, so im just going to type all this sh*t out here and maybe it might offer me some sense of consolation.

Planned to post this in the aftnn, but my internet was down, which usually wld be irritating, but now it's the least of my worries.

First, couple of weeks back were the quarrells and heated arguments with my mum which left me feeling frustrated & unwanted.

Then my darling guinea pig, which i took care of fer more den 4yrs died, leaving me in tears as i burried his poor little liveless body.

And then, in a blink of an eye, you left too, and since the start of last week, i've been waking up to a sinking feeling every morning; crying every day, and simply stonning the nights away til my exhuasted body finally collapses into my bed.

The sense of loss is unexplainable, though i am alive physically, my soul is dead.

And as if living like a ghost the past week wasn't bad enough, more sh*t awaited me yesterday.

Made a simple trip to jb fer fuel in the aftnn so tht i'll have a full tank fer work (dispatch) at night. Certainly ain't in the mood to work, but i really need to save. Somehow this time i didn't mind going in jb alone, but decided to ask 759 along outta gdwill cuz i thought he might wana see how his bike is doing, & also cuz i felt bad that he had to celebrate his birthday without it.

So we made our way there, and only upon reachin customs did i find out from thomas tht xin hock wasn't open.

759 told me to do a full service at sifu since we had time to spare, and my bike is in dire need of servicing; i had been thinkin of gg to xin hock to do so, but it was closed yest & since full serive is just basic stuff, not much diff doing at sifu, right?

Few mins into it and the mechanic called us over, waving my piston in his hand. *heart attack*

Just below the piston ring, my piston itself had chipped off abt a 1cm piece. *faint* immediately i wenta check my block, which, fortunately, had no scratches or any damage at all. One miracle to keep me alive. However, considering ALL the sh*t that has happened now, it aint much of a consolation either.

So the piston had to be changed, and of all the days, xin hock had to be closed. Hadta get everything done at sifu, and i really must thank 759 fer forking out the cash fer me first (the $ was meant to pay ah ping for

his bike but since the shop was closed, the cash came to the rescue of my bike instead) :X

And i have yet to change my steering cone and chain, pay my phone bill & final bike installment, & buy new insurance in Aug.

I dare say i was pretty darn rich last yr cuz of my full time job, but i was a fool to spend it all living the high life (before i bought my bike), and now im struggling to work to save, & im starting school in a month, which means soon there'll be no more time for work.

Yes, I AM STRESSED. Mentally, emotionally, physically & financially worn out. And let's not even mention the spiritual part :X

But nevermind all that. When i left sifu, at least one thing cheered me up. My bike had never sounded so good before, not in all the 1yr 2 mths that i have been on it. Even 759 agreed. Maybe i could finally have something to smile about?

That thought was short-lived as well. Upon reaching 759's place, i discovered not only had a small (but very obvious) peice of my oil tank paint been chipped off while doing servicing at sifu, abt 6cm of my right side fairing (e part tht connects to saitou) also had been chipped off. *PISSED*

Nvm. At night i was supposed to fetch a friend home at 10:30pm. Since i was slowed down by the run-in, i delayed it to 11pm. After rushin outta my hse and turning into main rd, realised i forgot the pillon helmet. Nvm. Go back take. Searched my room only to realise it ain't with me, left it at Qiang's friends hse. Qiang was out, so coulndn't get it back immediately. Nvm.

Called 2nd neighbour. Said he's not home, but i can go over to get the helmet from his younger bro. Ok good. So i ran over. Then his bro tells me his gorgor forgot the helmet is with the gf. NVM NVM NVM.

Called 759, asked him can go over borrow? Ok can. So rushed there. But then agn, i couldnt rush; run-in! Finally reached his place and got the helmet at 11pm.

Damn late. STILL NVM. My phone batt left 3%. And i still havent contacted my fren tht i'll be late. STIL NVM.

NVM NVM NVM, Sh*t happens right? NVM. Though in my case it's really a whole darn lot of sh*t, NVM.

While riding, i kept looking at my rpm meter. I've never had to run-in before so this being my 1st time, i was finding it very hard to avoid going over rpm6. So i kept lookin down to check tht i wasn't gg too fast. Looked til i didnt realise i was at that very dangerous part of Yishun Ave 2, which i've passed by soooooooooo many times b4; an area where suddenly traffic slows down til it almost seems like either time has been brought to a near stand-still, or you are watchin a movie in slow-motion---> THE SPEED CAMERA.

While i was stil busy focussing on my rpm, suddenly, ***FLASH***..................

Then my heart just sank.

and sank,

and sank.

Which amazed me a little, cuz i thought that over the past week, my heart had already sunken so low it could not possibly sink any further.

Guess i was wrong. After that flash of speed cam lightning across the road, i was just so darn upset. Felt like giving up on everything.

I was freaking late and it has been a really bad week fer me. Now this. Ive never gotten a speeding ticket b4. And mind you, i pass by that Yishun camera really frequently. Just e night b4 i had passed it 6 times due to work. I ALWAYS SLOW DOWN. ALWAYS. On normal days, ntg happens. But when im RUNNING IN, i get caught by a speed cam. WOW!

And now how am i to chiong for $ at work when im doing dispatch and my bike is running-in? NICE.

Absolutely great. I'll be the first to admit that i am someone who doesnt handle stressful situations well; i'll flare up fer a moment, then i just break down. And that's what i feel has been happening over an over and over again this week.

Maybe im weak, but i think losing so many important things in ur life all at once (rship with mum, a dear pet, a lover) plus facing all this sh*t on top of it, is enough to make anyone crash & burn, even people stronger than i am.

I've been tryin to hold on, trying to suck it all up at act like im okay, but this really is too much fer me to take.

So people, how has your week been? Mine has been just great! Absolutely wonderfully great. :X

hello, you are still young. dont let that little things upset you too easily. always tkin that the worst is waiting for you. you cant be happy always. take it as lesson & dont repeat your mistake liao.

Then my heart just sank.

and sank,

and sank.

hmm.... the feeling suck to the max... and when u wanna talk to it to someone u can't find the right person to talk to? cause the one close to u just left u.....i'm kinda same like u... everyday i wake up feel so empty and loss...it's last for 4 month.... i just throw myself in work and making myself tired...and i been skipping sch lesson and keep sleeping....but anyway life have to move on... u know u can do something about it... but not sure wat will happen later on.... if that it... just do it then say liao... but those that u know is not good then dun try...

1st- since u finish your installment of the bike then dun ever think of selling it unless u dun wanna ride....

2nd- work and save those $$$ return those to who u borrow... but try your best to asap... (it's hard need time)

3th- for the relationship part ar? hard to say... u have to decide it for yourself... if u did nothing to him... dun feel sad or bad...u want him back but he dun? it's a lost for him... not you... but if can go back together that the best...

dun think of u losing everything... it's not the truth...

u still have your bike

and your friends will help u out...

dun give up on yourself... if u give up on yourself then no one can help u... gonna be strong...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

hmm.... the feeling suck to the max... and when u wanna talk to it to someone u can't find the right person to talk to? cause the one close to u just left u.....i'm kinda same like u... everyday i wake up feel so empty and loss...it's last for 4 month.... i just throw myself in work and making myself tired...and i been skipping sch lesson and keep sleeping....but anyway life have to move on... u know u can do something about it... but not sure wat will happen later on.... if that it... just do it then say liao... but those that u know is not good then dun try...

1st- since u finish your installment of the bike then dun ever think of selling it unless u dun wanna ride....

2nd- work and save those $$$ return those to who u borrow... but try your best to asap... (it's hard need time)

3th- for the relationship part ar? hard to say... u have to decide it for yourself... if u did nothing to him... dun feel sad or bad...u want him back but he dun? it's a lost for him... not you... but if can go back together that the best...

dun think of u losing everything... it's not the truth...

u still have your bike

and your friends will help u out...

dun give up on yourself... if u give up on yourself then no one can help u liao... gonna be strong...

power lah meng,u r the best to console ppl

lol... upps upps ^^ today if got go out call me =D hehehe =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol... upps upps ^^ today if got go out call me =D hehehe =D

y?coz u finish ur proj le ah

coz 2m0rr0w no sch.. ur head.. i monday and tues got 1 proj each to hand up.. =x

lol.. wa.. got ah lam liao =x no share.. buy how much ? =x

i just got my 1way alarm. but dont knw wher to hide the things. anybody can help??

under seat ?

if not yr head faring there can put?

ah huat > i ask le , they say if wanna change at least 130 and above

and yesterday i change batt le ..

now thinking wanna change tire

but the mechanic said no need to run in , and the bore is bigger than the piston , cause i change only the piston , so have no chances of piston jam ?

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:
but the mechanic said no need to run in , and the bore is bigger than the piston , cause i change only the piston , so have no chances of piston jam ?

What makes you change the piston in the first place? Bore bigger than the piston = lack of compression isn't it? I'm not very sure about this, but normally when you change a new piston, it will be slightly bigger than the previous piston and from there it will slowly wear down. No matter what, when the piston starts to get hot, it might expand alittle and if you over rev it, the chances of it being jam is still there.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
the crown head there all black

Piston crown head black is either because of too much carbon accumulation or wrong choice of spark plug. Take note that when you use a spark plug that is too hot for the piston, the piston head might burn through.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
Piston crown head black is either because of too much carbon accumulation or wrong choice of spark plug. Take note that when you use a spark plug that is too hot for the piston, the piston head might burn through.

at the head and around the ring , that day i drag to 10k how ?

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:

lol.. power.. new piston still drag? simply racer =x HAHA!