• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oic. so if i clutch in b4 the rpm goes to 0 well be alright one?

Aiyooo, why will piston jam? No coolant, no 2T, or wrong 2T, or you ram it to 12K RPM and beyond for few hours, or you happily keep revving when you running in, I can't think of a reason to piston jam. Maybe there is more but the chances is really low.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
hmmm... mayb I'll get that check.. but doesn't that required a overhaul if we open up the block?

Haha this month i am in some financial crisis.... :(

I wanna change my sprocket but no $$$ even..

at least the bike can start so I doubt it will be much problem.. so I'll just use my choke for now :lol:

hmmm... if the RPM goes to 0 & u haven't clutch in.. u will be like initial D or tokyo drift....

Before you get it check, do you encounter extreme difficulty when starting it in cold even with choke? If yes, then maybe lack of compression, if no, then you are fine.

Aiyooo, why will piston jam? No coolant, no 2T, or wrong 2T, or you ram it to 12K RPM and beyond for few hours, or you happily keep revving when you running in, I can't think of a reason to piston jam. Maybe there is more but the chances is really low.

ha just wan to ask if really piston jam wat to do. :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

The choice of suspension and pricing of it has been asked BY several people.

The answers everyone will give you will most probably YSS at $150 at LAB.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

If piston jam, clutch in IMMEDIATELY and free-wheel to the road shoulders.

The reason to clutch in is to prevent your rear wheel to be locked.

If it gets locked, you will be the next superhero from Marvel Comics.

ha just wan to ask if really piston jam wat to do. :)

=X you can practise piston jam without clutching in my locking your rear wheel. That is the feeling. In any case of a piston jam, clutch in and signal and pull to the side and prepare to spend money o_O

If piston jam, clutch in IMMEDIATELY and free-wheel to the road shoulders.

The reason to clutch in is to prevent your rear wheel to be locked.

If it gets locked, you will be the next superhero from Marvel Comics.

oic. haha. thx for the advice :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

hi. oic. ya mine same as u die after few secs. but i didnt know must pull choke so just now i all along nvr pull choke de. den i kick start till very fed up. den after a few tries ok le. ya den the engine sound will back to normal after awhile and few throttling. scare me i tot wat happen. lucky not big problem. :cheeky:

not big prob 1 .. frm wat i know, alot pple say sp is lyk tat 1 .. maybe coz old liao ?? i duno .. PARTY PEOPLE !! plz enlighten us !! ^^

Any recommendation what brand of suspension to use and the pricing for each brand?

bro .. surf ard .. a few pages b4 in tis thread got pple ask le .. yss suspension .. tested n proven by orange ?? i dun rmb .. haha ..

sorry ah i nv keep up recently....jus wanna check...is the mass order for the sp tee still ON?

still ON ... i think sky bro will post something about the SP tee later or maybe tomoro...:cheeky:

Hmm. I never use the choke when i start my bike, no matter how cold is it. But the price to pay is that i would have to kick and kick.

But you guys wanna start your bike in a cold condtion without tiring yourself, use the choke.

Pull the choke, and kick it hard.

Let it idle for few minutes, then off your choke. Rev and rev.

I don't see the need to rev with your choke on.

*double post*

wowowow.. i saw piston jam =x HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Guys guys guys.

What's the commotion here?

Give me your questions, and i will solve it for you.

Come!

When the engine is on my bike gives out a "chirpin" sound..What's happenin? :help:

not big prob 1 .. frm wat i know, alot pple say sp is lyk tat 1 .. maybe coz old liao ?? i duno .. PARTY PEOPLE !! plz enlighten us !! ^^
Please ENLIGHTEN us..:bow: :bow: :bow:

Hmm. I never use the choke when i start my bike, no matter how cold is it. But the price to pay is that i would have to kick and kick.

But you guys wanna start your bike in a cold condtion without tiring yourself, use the choke.

Pull the choke, and kick it hard.

Let it idle for few minutes, then off your choke. Rev and rev.

I don't see the need to rev with your choke on.

ops .. paiseh paiseh .. wat i meant was rev wif choke off .. haha .. write wrongly ..

wa. really alot of ppl. haha. next one i oso wan go. :cheeky:

ya,if the was to b such an outing again i wana go too..juz pm me..haha..i wanna make frens n learn more abt the bike..

When the engine is on my bike gives out a "chirpin" sound..What's happenin? :help:

hmmm.. maybe coz ur bird flew into the fairings than got lost inside??? :bouncefire:

anyway, anyone knows someone who wants to buy a krr pls direct them to me ok? or if u know someone who knows someone, also can direct them to me.. thanks alot!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

It's your penis which is chirping.

ops .. paiseh paiseh .. wat i meant was rev wif choke off .. haha .. write wrongly ..

Rev with choke off better, save fuel. Lol!

hmmm.. maybe coz ur bird flew into the fairings than got lost inside??? :bouncefire:

anyway, anyone knows someone who wants to buy a krr pls direct them to me ok? or if u know someone who knows someone, also can direct them to me.. thanks alot!

I want.!

My bird? What bird? Bird of paradise? :confused:

I want to buy..Can? But you must autograph it first..:rolleyes:

Germany will be crowned the champions later on!

Nights everybody!