• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  Anonymous83 said:

Hi... I think i saw you with your gf at SG flyer popeye yesterday evening...

I only see SKY & Blackster there...

Ya lo.... Tube & short wash... No bikini babe to wash bike... Sianz...

That's nice... I think like saw your bike at NBW bike area... Is your number plate 9500...

Yesterday w4m & xx was inside popeyes buying food..Me,Sky + GF & a few more friends around there..

At least ytd night the gal washing the bike seems better than the day before..

FN9500??Very very familiar plate..Nt sure if it's my friend ex bike..

And i wana complain again,

Scheduled Stunt Show timing @ 1730H & 1830H..Reach the place @ 1815H, already performing..By 1830H, already done... WTF !!!

  ahduck said:
Hi follow sp riders.

any ideas u guys know wat is the black thing with some wire socket attached just under the pillion seat? is it the cdi? mine just kana stolen even the right side tailboard chuiz liao.

Why u so heng ar???

  Anonymous83 said:
Ya... I'm going NBW.... But not going for the convoy... Hee... :cheer:

Hi... I think i saw you with your gf at SG flyer popeye yesterday evening...

I only see SKY & Blackster there...

Ya lo.... Tube & short wash... No bikini babe to wash bike... Sianz...

That's nice... I think like saw your bike at NBW bike area... Is your number plate 9500...

i saw sky n black star..

haahaa

yes. my bike 9500

=x

juz support support lo..

ahduck said:
Hi follow sp riders.

any ideas u guys know wat is the black thing with some wire socket attached just under the pillion seat? is it the cdi? mine just kana stolen even the right side tailboard chuiz liao.

should be ur fuse...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good afternoonzzzzzzz

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

  ahduck said:
ya lor fxxk curse the bugger. FN9500 is my fren ex bike. it a rvf.

I think it was black base in early 2001 when my friend owns it.. :lol:

craz_03 said:
i saw sky n black star..

haahaa

yes. my bike 9500

=x

juz support support lo..

should be ur fuse...

Nv see me??? =x

I know SP fuse box is underneath the panel on the right side of the tank..

  ahduck said:
Hi follow sp riders.

hoho.. good game mate:thumb: ... thats the retifier.... sorry dunno hw to spell... that one gone u good game... 90 over dollars for 1.... thats one is to charge ur battery and transmit power to ur head light an ur engine... without that one u cannot start...

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

  MC28 said:
I think it was black base in early 2001 when my friend owns it.. :lol:

Nv see me??? =x

I know SP fuse box is underneath the panel on the right side of the tank..

Original Paint back in mid 2000 my fren is the 2nd or 3rd owner if i'm not wrong. but i tot it was scrap cos when i check the transfer thingy in onemotoring like 1 or 2 years ago. say vehicle is de-registered.

yap SP fuse box is underneath the panel on the right side of the tank

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

  adnoh said:
hoho.. good game mate:thumb: ... thats the retifier.... sorry dunno hw to spell... that one gone u good game... 90 over dollars for 1.... thats one is to charge ur battery and transmit power to ur head light an ur engine... without that one u cannot start...

Thanks bro need to go fjt ask liao. now another problem i cant remember is there any heatshink attached..

roland so u go imotor got cbr600rr8 black red or full black de? cos after repairing this sp i might wanna sell cannot tahan thief sia.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

  ahduck said:
Thanks bro need to go fjt ask liao. now another problem i cant remember is there any heatshink attached..

roland so u go imotor got cbr600rr8 black red or full black de? cos after repairing this sp i might wanna sell cannot tahan thief sia.

I tink have, 1 full black one..Got one there if i nv rem wrongly..Rich larx u, kena 1 rectifier gone then wana upgrade...

hello guys, i need your help regarding SPs.

1)can you use the chain lub to lubricate gear levels too? i kept on kicking to neutral or not kicking at all.

2)what engine oil and 2t is the best for SP.

3)and my rear break is simply hopelessly not effective. Is the rear breaks of all SPs like that ?

4)the light on the fuel and engine temperature guage is not working but the other meters are working. what could be wrong ?

5)the bar at the rear seat for hanging helmets is GGfied, anyone knows where can i get it repaired ?

thanks loads

  rlhq said:
hello guys, i need your help regarding SPs.

1)can you use the chain lub to lubricate gear levels too? i kept on kicking to neutral or not kicking at all.

2)what engine oil and 2t is the best for SP.

3)and my rear break is simply hopelessly not effective. Is the rear breaks of all SPs like that ?

4)the light on the fuel and engine temperature guage is not working but the other meters are working. what could be wrong ?

5)the bar at the rear seat for hanging helmets is GGfied, anyone knows where can i get it repaired ?

thanks loads

1) yes u can use chain lube to lube gear shifter

2) maxima engine oil... 2t depends... i would reco motul 700 or sumthing..

3) get ur pads changed... den ask ur mechanic to tighten abit on the braking... but strong rear brake is nt advisseable...

4)fuel meter i nt sure.. cos i nw also facing same problem...

5) dunnno:cheeky:

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

There's 2-3 bulbs to provide the lights in the speedo..Just change the blown bulb..

  ahduck said:
Hi follow sp riders.

if that is the retangular size box. Comfirm is CDi. Then u r really Heng as MC28 said. Last time i asked in JB bike shop, they said it costs a few hundred dollar and u can only get it in Singapore. So good luck.

  MC28 said:
There's 2-3 bulbs to provide the lights in the speedo..Just change the blown bulb..

how would you know if those 2-3bulbs burst? ):

because mine is kinda dim, whenever i read in the night, i try looking it and i cant see the speed and etc cause the lights are too dim.

so how to know it's really blown?

or is there a way to brighten it? change to led or smth?

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

  hallucinating said:

because mine is kinda dim, whenever i read in the night, i try looking it and i cant see the speed and etc cause the lights are too dim.

can change to brighter bulbs or led. lots of people selling around the forum. under MO section. can take a look.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  iewgnail said:
can change to brighter bulbs or led. lots of people selling around the forum. under MO section. can take a look.

oh.

thanks alot! i'll go check it out!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Hello Blackstar!! haha..

went NBW tdy.. okok nia, nth fantastic, except for maybe STEVEN LIM!! lol.. stayed for the lucky draw, in the end wasted my time.. haha..

really interested in buying a sp now.. hmmm..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

  Cheeyau said:
get a alarm & canvas la.. then dun need to worry abt ur bike..

Both aint foolproof..

If someone is determined enough to steal something, they will have a way around it..

Let's say ur bike is armed with alarm & there's something i want from ur bike..All i have to do is, tonight come test ur alarm system to see how sensitive is it, 2-3 days later i will come back to disable ur alarm system before proceeding..

By the way, there seems to be a SP(From far) around my area @ Bukit Batok Blk 501 which is totally stripped..Wonder whose damn suay bike is that..

hallucinating said:

Judging from ur description, probably 1 is a goner..If i nv rem wrongly, ur's is on T5 connection and it's available in LED from the MO session..

  Nels0n said:
Hello Blackstar!! haha..

went NBW tdy.. okok nia, nth fantastic, except for maybe STEVEN LIM!! lol.. stayed for the lucky draw, in the end wasted my time.. haha..

really interested in buying a sp now.. hmmm..

Sell off ur RVF, with SP can go AGL you know... :angel: