how often does you need to change your engine oil and chain oil.

hwo to change change oil.. cannot de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no one here ar??? all gone liao sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

no one here ar??? all gone liao sia..

I'm here.. :cheeky:

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

Mass order for Pennzoil Titanium.

Pennzoil Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T exceeds JASO FD specifications with superior detergency performance at high speed. The oil optimizes engine efficiency and power. Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T also cleans and protects exhaust and engine systems.

FD grade. Similiar to Motul 710.

RM19 per bottle.

*If those hu wan to pay singapore $$, i will go and check the rate. If u all wan to gif mi tips, put $10 will do.

Closing will be this coming sunday night.

Stock will be arriving around tuesday, if monday order is place!

Interested:

Example: Garfield / 96391897 / 2

1. BELRAY / 9846-4338 / 3 Bottle - paying method not confirm yet.

2. Darren / 82222567 / 2 Bottles - Call me to confirm payment can?

3. J / 97514075 / 2 bottles - Call me to confirm payment oso can ? =P (PAY)

4. schwein.bissen / 9147 九四五九 / 5 bottles - Will pay by bank transfer

5. hallucinating / 81382066 / 3 bottles - Call me to confirm payment. (:

6. Navy John / 94599330 / 2 bottle

Please transfer mi the $$ by tml... Cuz no $$ i dun dare to order. If sunday morning 10.30am, the top peoples nv transfer. Den i will go ahead and transfer. Den monday can take ur 2t already!

issit true that sp insurance increase recently ?

i heard that it is around $888 for 18yr old p plate?

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

Mass order for Pennzoil Titanium.

Pennzoil Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T exceeds JASO FD specifications with superior detergency performance at high speed. The oil optimizes engine efficiency and power. Fastracâ„¢ Titanium 2T also cleans and protects exhaust and engine systems.

FD grade. Similiar to Motul 710.

RM19 per bottle.

*If those hu wan to pay singapore $$, i will go and check the rate. If u all wan to gif mi tips, put $10 will do.

Closing will be this coming sunday night.

Stock will be arriving around tuesday, if monday order is place!

Interested:

Example: Garfield / 96391897 / 2

1. BELRAY / 9846-4338 / 3 Bottle - paying method not confirm yet.

2. Darren / 82222567 / 2 Bottles - Call me to confirm payment can?

3. J / 97514075 / 2 bottles - Call me to confirm payment oso can ? =P (PAY)

4. schwein.bissen / 9147 九四五九 / 5 bottles - Will pay by bank transfer

5. hallucinating / 81382066 / 3 bottles - Call me to confirm payment. (:

6. Navy John / 94599330 / 2 bottle

7. Louis / 81811990 / 2 bottles

Please transfer mi the $$ by tml... Cuz no $$ i dun dare to order. If sunday morning 10.30am, the top peoples nv transfer. Den i will go ahead and transfer. Den monday can take ur 2t already!

wait4me: now den tell me... hai! i change together with clutch plate and stuff. That goes my no $$... Gd service at X-performance! Upz! And the boss son same name as mi!

wait4me here: hahah how i know i jus read so i post lor ...

u mean the boss son call garfield ??? :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

what u need to do in jb ??

nic say should have go kulai ,

eat le then he lead u to AGL from there

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

eh wah lao ignore me.

eh one more question

how come some sp got the "on-off" switch at the right hand side of the handle bar

and some dun have?

issit because of the fast throttle ?

I nv saw ur post! PS. what qn u asking? That is call a kill switch! Which cut off ur engine when u wan to stop... (dunno how to phrase) The purpose is to cut off the running engine onli. Like when u start ur engine... u wan to stop den use the kill switch lor. If dun wan, den use ignition lor.

eh wah lao ignore me.

eh one more question

how come some sp got the "on-off" switch at the right hand side of the handle bar

and some dun have?

even with fast throttle the on off switch should be there too.

ohh i ask issit the insurance premium for 18yr old raised?

i just read thru this thread. den comfirm that it is raised.

but is like so much la, 30%. WTH

ZZZ, if only i pass my tp the first time. den i wouldnt pay for so many unnessessary money alr ):

ohh... den how come some sp dun have the kill switch?

eh wah lao ignore me.

eh one more question

and some dun have?

not turbo on and off meh ??

ohh i ask issit the insurance premium for 18yr old raised?

i just read thru this thread. den comfirm that it is raised.

but is like so much la, 30%. WTH

ZZZ, if only i pass my tp the first time. den i wouldnt pay for so many unnessessary money alr ):

ohh... den how come some sp dun have the kill switch?

wow 30per cent ah ?

then those class 2 wan

power

eh wah lao ignore me.

eh one more question

and some dun have?

i have fast throttle.

and i have the on-off switch.

i am back..........

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i am back..........

Can pcc?? :p