dao huey i like rochor one.. very very smooth. more smooth than girl skin

then dao huey cui, i like the geylang one. with their you tiao.. omg..

now also feel like eating lorong 9 beef hor fun!

agreed with the rochor one.. :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

then i go myself. since i'll be nearby. long long time never eat dao huey liao.

i got there TMM with whoever i can find

Whaha! ok~ nth to say... The Cold rock wan anot?

go do work.. if not boss scold..

haven finish still come surf forum.. lolx

Yayaya~

chey.. i see.. ok la.. i going back to work liao.. tmr on leave... now my workload piling up liao... tata

whaha~ if not, wat sia! Pm u already! whahaha! tata...

bish, i find that alright lor.

i prefer chomp chomp one..

then since thats the case.......................

u pei him go lor.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Wah, i also tp, nobody celebrate for me. HAHA, i scared fail. :dozed:

Whaha... Also 12 march ar? U live whr?

haha. i tot liangwei recommend u planet?

u wan can go bikeworkz lor. that is where i go.. but i tell u first, there quite crowded this few weeks. so u go there might need to wait a slightly longer time.

eh go chomp chomp de la.

i wan my Yam dao hway and chocolate dao hway!

XD

Ok la. Bikeworkz at whr sia? I until now still dunno. How much is their oil seal ar? Wanna to go and eat ice-cream? Friday at cold rock? Near holland V. i dunno how much the price onli~

Eat and Eat! whaha~

here got alot of consultants also..

but wat help u need?

wld rather u get 2nd party insurance..

its insured with fire/theft..

n sp nowadays got alot of thieves..

n buy a padlock to lock ur brake disc

if can, install an alarm..

it might not wrk tat well but it can deter them..

Hired Craz_03 lorz..He very helpful one..Can jagar your bike for u... :p

hai.. i seldom meet online frens de...

*Hear lots of glass breaking sound*

when you get bike liao, we can go together!

go smooth smooth dao huey..

Whaha! ok~ nth to say... The Cold rock wan anot?

Yayaya~

whaha~ if not, wat sia! Pm u already! whahaha! tata...

cold rock you go scout the $$ first leh..

bish, i find that alright lor.

i prefer chomp chomp one..

then since thats the case.......................

u pei him go lor.

next time then we go lor. got chance de.

wanna try try see see..

but not today ah

Ok la. Bikeworkz at whr sia? I until now still dunno. How much is their oil seal ar? Wanna to go and eat ice-cream? Friday at cold rock? Near holland V. i dunno how much the price onli~

Eat and Eat! whaha~

bikewerks should be at eunos there. shun li industrial park.

been there once.

Ya, AMK. Taking at SSDC, same as blythe also. 2nd attempt liao i still scared, tomorrow going to RR and CR.

she also going RR and CR leh!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

arghhhh... i'm so bored... dying from over work...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Ya, AMK. Taking at SSDC, same as blythe also. 2nd attempt liao i still scared, tomorrow going to RR and CR.

ur previous tp is on 29 jan ar... haha.. what's ur tag no?? hehe

tmr i going for CR n RR too... but CR i haven book yet.. ur RR is wat time?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

when you get bike liao, we can go together!

go smooth smooth dao huey..

cold rock you go scout the $$ first leh..

next time then we go lor. got chance de.

wanna try try see see..

but not today ah

bikewerks should be at eunos there. shun li industrial park.

been there once.

she also going RR and CR leh!

whahaha~ ok la. tml den i go and scot. Cuz today nid to cut hair already. too long now...

arghhhh... i'm so bored... dying from over work...

I also!!! repeat the same steps lor.:dozed:

ur previous tp is on 29 jan ar... haha.. what's ur tag no?? hehe

tmr i going for CR n RR too... but CR i haven book yet.. ur RR is wat time?

67 i think, LOL. My RR at 10.30 leh, haven book CR. Should be booking at 8.15 one, cause i tomorrow take half day leave nia. You leh?

how to upload pictures into our signature ah.. i try so many time still cannot sia...

67 i think, LOL. My RR at 10.30 leh, haven book CR. Should be booking at 8.15 one, cause i tomorrow take half day leave nia. You leh?

i took full day leave... my RR is at 8.10pm de.. haha.. lol...

u wanna book 8.15am CR de ar... then i join u lo...

67 ar... i tag 51... haha... 67 i tot is a gal...

anyway, i urge those SSDC students to go for CR now because last sat they re cement the ground at the e break there... might hav a different feeling while doing e brake ba... i no chance to try because the ground haven dry...

i took full day leave... my RR is at 8.10pm de.. haha.. lol...

u wanna book 8.15am CR de ar... then i join u lo...

67 ar... i tag 51... haha... 67 i tot is a gal...

Haha, my bad my bad, then i think is 76. After school when i reach home then book leh, see still got slot anot. Sure sure, join me! Haha, hope we pass tgt! :cheeky:

Do you understand this ??

09032009003.jpg

YES, i understand... not sure abt other ppl haha..

how to upload pictures into our signature ah.. i try so many time still cannot sia...

You must host ur pic first before getting the direct url for the photo, go into ur control panel under ur Signature option, put in img tags for it to work..

YES, i understand... not sure abt other ppl haha..

this goes to show how bad my chinese is...

cos this message i left for my dad when i went out at night...

Haha, my bad my bad, then i think is 76. After school when i reach home then book leh, see still got slot anot. Sure sure, join me! Haha, hope we pass tgt! :cheeky:

anyway.. tmr confirm got slot de.. i gg ssdc to book the 8.15 slot tmr... haha

anyway tt tag 67 gal, she pass on her 1st attempt...

Eat and Eat! whaha~

at kaki bukit ave 1, unit 157, shun li industrial.

i dono. u can drop by see see/ask ask.

i going there later tho. =X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Stove got noodles eat,

Ice Box got watermelon in red..

You must host ur pic first before getting the direct url for the photo, go into ur control panel under ur Signature option, put in img tags for it to work..

try untill fed up...

i give up...

nice drawing....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...