fierce...

@()$%^@^&*( left

%^&*()_)(%#^% right

#$*(&&$#)(*$@#$%^ up

$@%^$&**$$%&(**)^ down

Ah bish bish bish... piak piak.. :(

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tat one have to ask sandyanne da jie. haha..

that is soooooo long ago le lor.

ask sky to call u la. i no have ur numer. usually we outing he got come along one, except when he building his mountain of love. =X

haha! i go build moutain liao! back at night! =)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wah build mountain.. some people wan build also nothing to buld on.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah build mountain.. some people wan build also nothing to buld on.

u still got ur ervin ger ger and chao ger ger leh..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

that one... shhhssss...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

haha.. my mec always do that... he can lift up either front or back of my sp and adjust the position for him to work on my bike... power sia...

I also can.. haha.. lolx..

everything...battery,rectifier,polish block,piston rings,gasket etc...haizzz....no money to repair...now he say i at fault becoz i ride anyhow...i dont even dare to go above 7 rpm...sumore yesterday,the mech adjust my 2t coz i say alot of smoke...he told me,must ride normal,dun run...damn sia...i didn even open throttle big2..

Eh.. If really need money, i recommand u change another place to repair.. Seriously.. Hear what u say, i think the mechanic cannot make it.. lolx..

you P-plate ah...

better than me.. i'm now still L-plate nia...

lolx.. same as me meh? which pract liao? My TP coming soon.. how much Sp cost now? lolx..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

Blythe, you went for your RC at 10.30 right? I went for my RC at 8.15, RR at 10.30.

Also dont know which one is you, today like alot of girls, plus aunties! Haha.

you never go ard shout her name?

shout liao see who respond lor. :p

you never go ard shout her name?

shout liao see who respond lor. :p

lolx.. u all sot ar..

lolx.. same as me meh? which pract liao? My TP coming soon.. how much Sp cost now? lolx

Hmmm... i not so sure... but my budget to buy sp is about $500, with coe till 2011 or more.. with excellent paintwork and immaculate interior condition, fc preferably about 280km can liao.. i dun ask for too much... :cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

nvm . no worries . u have allthe time til fri.

the most u hiong LOK LOK out for me lor :angel:

ah ger also got her facebook lehhhhhhhhh.

dont act noob pls. :sian:

Wah! got like this de ar? whahaha~ Den i confirm go and ask later le... Any chain or wat? I forget what u wan le. I onli tire and chain. But good or veri gd?

Eh.. If really need money, i recommand u change another place to repair.. Seriously.. Hear what u say, i think the mechanic cannot make it.. lolx..

lolx.. same as me meh? which pract liao? My TP coming soon.. how much Sp cost now? lolx..

Wah... reali still learning ar? I dunno hu drop into JB long kang sia? Jus can't remember the name? Does anyone here know that guy? I jus go for my pract 1 today leh! hit tire... Shiok!

ah ger also got her facebook lehhhhhhhhh.

So Sky, now know who is the sip sip one???

No wonder he nv reply anything here today...Now u know why har... :angel:

Wah! got like this de ar? whahaha~ Den i confirm go and ask later le... Any chain or wat? I forget what u wan le. I onli tire and chain. But good or veri gd?

i dono ah. u go dig back the previous post.

the chain see they got wad brand. each brand how much.

so forgetful..

u better write down and bring there and ask. and then write down the prices.....................

i dono ah. u go dig back the previous post.

the chain see they got wad brand. each brand how much.

so forgetful..

u better write down and bring there and ask. and then write down the prices.....................

Dig? Whahaha! so mani pages? It ok la. somehow remember la.! I am young ma~ so forget abit and that is ok wan. Like i nv do homework.. I jus teacher that i forget to bring lor. Same as here!

Wah... reali still learning ar? I dunno hu drop into JB long kang sia? Jus can't remember the name? Does anyone here know that guy? I jus go for my pract 1 today leh! hit tire... Shiok!

Hu? hu drop inside? lolx..

Quote also wrong! whahahA~

you P-plate ah...

better than me.. i'm now still L-plate nia...

hmmm.. dun bluff.. i will burn of a sp in tamp.. haas!

me not da jie... :cheeky:

i prefer you to call me xiao jie... :angel:

ar bo lao jie??? lols

tat one have to ask sandyanne da jie. haha..

that is soooooo long ago le lor.

ask sky to call u la. i no have ur numer. usually we outing he got come along one, except when he building his mountain of love. =X

kk.. can tell sky call me oso can.. hehe

race @ Pasir Long kang

eat @ nasi long kang

ride @ tong pang long kang

stay @ HDB long kang

Sleep @ Seahorse long kang

Good enough ??

WOW, power la!

now the topic is all about LONG KANG.. hehe

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

i know i know... this person...

sKull88

Class 2B

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

i know i know... this person...

sKull88

Class 2B

Now den i know? Cheap pplz onli... say TP coming. whahaha~~~

Dig? Whahaha! so mani pages? It ok la. somehow remember la.! I am young ma~ so forget abit and that is ok wan. Like i nv do homework.. I jus teacher that i forget to bring lor. Same as here!

u better don gimme the wrong item quote.

else i'll throw u into the longkang.

im sure sandyanne + others will be more than happy to join in the fun ( to throw u into the longkang ) .

i know i know... This person...

Skull88

class 2b

now den i know? Cheap pplz onli... Say tp coming. Whahaha~~~

quote also dono how to quote properly!

-.-"

Wa lao garfield. Ytd i buy the pop domi footrest. Today the lever drop out -.-

The person nv screw properly. Now the lever lost. can ask him replace me with a new one ? the lever only

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT