• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anyone hu wan to go in JB today... Please meet at the BKE bridge rd shoulder! 10pm sharp. C no one i chao! whahaha! anything contact mi = 96391897.

Wah JB again?

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005

Anyone hu wan to go in JB today... Please meet at the BKE bridge rd shoulder! 10pm sharp. C no one i chao! whahaha! anything contact mi = 96391897.

chao ur ass ar.. u better at there..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

any nice paintwork to recommend for SP ? (:

do up ur engine into perfect cond first den paintwork xD

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

If no bus lane then still scare of what worx?? :angel:

Of the bus stop has a big box infront whereby you need to give way if there's a bus coming out??

If it's that, there's no offence as long as no bus coming out..Every morning on my way to work they also video cam me..

I have...All of Stephen Chow movies from end 80s till now... :lol:

i think he meant riding into bus bay (those with divider to separate bus lane and main road de) to over take cars. heard its an offence lei

hai jiao 7 hao is some sot of jap or kor drama or movie lei.

not stephen chow chang jiang 7 hao la..:angel:

So how ur date with blythe this morning:lol:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

any nice paintwork to recommend for SP ? (:

Other than Camel ? I wan more choices to choose. (:

Konica Minolta paintwork. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i think he meant riding into bus bay (those with divider to separate bus lane and main road de) to over take cars. heard its an offence lei

yes u got it. so what's the penalty for it?

cos im like riding on the chevron markings liao. sian :(

I only read the qi hao... :lol: :lol:

I perform this sport recently also, cos the whole damn TIBS bus took up 2 lanes + 1/3 of the bus bay... :angel:

Good good :p

Other than Camel ? I wan more choices to choose. (:

can u go google it urself?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hehe.. i'm back... trying to slp early.. haha now mang zhang..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

o.... wa... roland u sip sip arh!! keep quiet only arh!

how can let the girl explain?!

he's single attractive and available, with lotsa money, and expensive bike.

is a worthy croc =x

oie! u ride sp how long liao?! &^%&*(^%$#$#%^&*(

how are u? when wana pillion me go out again? =p

haha... go n die.. lol...

I nv manage to “date” him cos i fly kite.. haha

I ans those in red. The first wan u r correct... My carb jus wash onli leh! so cannot b dirty. Carb overflow? I dunno wat is that. But is must kick 3 times or more! Den after that can go already.

Ok leh. That day raining, i onli got bat 100 - 110km ma. My attachment place is beside kia motor service center. Leng Kee rd lor. Onli got outside carpark. Den my hse thr also Open air wan. whahah! U mean u also kena before rain in fuel tank ar?

i neva kana water inside tank b4.. its u lo..

-.- dunno do wat **** until the bike lidat...

i juz say A83 got the same experience when we went bukit indah the other time.. =.=

put open carpark one yr + nth.. pass to u within 3 mths spend so much $$

-.-""

still say agl cheap cheap..

cheap + cheap = not cheap

cheap * cheap = not really very cheap

=P

special right... nobody has it.. only you have....

I dun think i going dam.. you know i seldom go out one... you pass the cap to shinsou la.. then he pass me... i wan red colour cap.. if dun have red then i wan black one...

the picture i draw one cos i dunno how to write chinese... hehe.. think i can be a graphic artist hor.. :angel:

-.-"""

dun wan la.. i wanna see u ma.. u dun miss me mah? =x

Att : Craz_03

I wan red cap... please pass to shinsou... if no have red.. then second choice is black... thank you ah... best is if got red....

can ure no prob.. but i prefer to meet u leh.. or we meet together at some mac for some free meals? =x

MC28 haha... u so fast reach ur workplace le ar.. i just reach home nia..

oooooooooooooo very fishy..

hmm suspect in watch liaos, need spycam viewing in progress~~~ :shades:

next time we go msia can see his croc face + do the same things we did to eddie. =x

erm, anyone can tell me whr is the 2t pump?? hehe :cheeky:

dun act noob.. u noob.. haahaa..

u forgot i'm the live spy cam.

*news MC28 just arrive for work*

dunno where his been for the whole morning:angel:

oooooo

so who tml going to suntec for it show?

i shld be going over in the evening...

u still got ur ervin ger ger and chao ger ger leh..

eeee xiao xiao.. guess wat he sms me today

"LOVE U DEEP DEEP"

lw: i tink u go desker rd stuff ur **** into some bangla deep deep ba.. =x

Blythe, you went for your RC at 10.30 right? I went for my RC at 8.15, RR at 10.30.

Also dont know which one is you, today like alot of girls, plus aunties! Haha.

ooooooo. lidat den good ma.. haahaa..

got aunties for u ...

Hmmm... i not so sure... but my budget to buy sp is about $500, with coe till 2011 or more.. with excellent paintwork and immaculate interior condition, fc preferably about 280km can liao.. i dun ask for too much... :cheeky:

can no prob.. pls go LONG KANG n find. =P

Eh.. If really need money, i recommand u change another place to repair.. Seriously.. Hear what u say, i think the mechanic cannot make it.. lolx..

lolx.. same as me meh? which pract liao? My TP coming soon.. how much Sp cost now? lolx..

Wah... reali still learning ar? I dunno hu drop into JB long kang sia? Jus can't remember the name? Does anyone here know that guy? I jus go for my pract 1 today leh! hit tire... Shiok!

=.=""

i know.. some guy by the name of koh jin kwang..

i know coz i was the one who helped him out from the LONG KANG.. helped him into the cab to sg.. help him to transfer cab to TTSH.. n REGISTER HIM FOR THE HOSPITAL.. n i dun even receive a word of thank you.. -.-""

some kuku fren he is lo...

somemore now very GL liaoz.. lao jiao huh... can say ppl bike cmi..

y not say urs cmi also.. lolx

*flames*

Wa lao garfield. Ytd i buy the pop domi footrest. Today the lever drop out -.-

The person nv screw properly. Now the lever lost. can ask him replace me with a new one ? the lever only

dun tink so..

buy cheap.. lose cheap.. =)

den u got chance to go back buy again..

u dunno their theory? hmzzz....

Now the SPs are all gg to 10 years old liao.

Is it true that there are possiblities that the SP may need to

change the blk and piston ?

How do i check if i need to change my blk and piston for my bike ?

its not only 10 yrs u need to change block or piston..

piston is depending on the mileage u ride..

n the block is depending on how hard u ride n wear n tear..

piston maybe every 20k-30k have to change?

some 10k can change coz repair cheaply so spoil fast also..

pls find a reliable mech or a shop u can trust..

sad la. I think my setting is mess up already! Later rain stop den go in! Come home den rain~ heng sia...

ya la.. messed up like ****... -.-""

orbi...

relax la.. Piston loose.. normal ride can de.. Dun wacked hard can liao.. SP when u take over, need standby alot of money de..

not definitely take sp habe to spend alot of $$

my sp didnt spend alot of $$ on maintenence...

unlike some ppl who pay n pay n pay..

What u mean by whack ? Whats the safe way of changin gear roughly ?

I ride safe is 5.5 rpm change. Sometimes whack is 7 to 10 ard there then change.

-.- theres no safe way.. did ur driving centre teach u tat??

lolx

i agree.. :sian:

i miss u.. or rather.. i miss macdonalds.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Dont say horx...Dunno who add her in FB lehx...Kena spotted by XX...

Super Siply siax..

hmmm no offence but to me whether the bike problem anot is up to wad u expect from the bike.. if u are those dun mind vibration dun mind no power dun mind susp condition ones.. ur bike to u would be forever good ... if u are those who cannot even tahan a single problem on ur bike ones ... u will be forever spending money to solve the small small problems.. cos ur expectation towards the bike is high.. naturally u will spend more money on ur bike and thus it seems like its problematic.

not trying to flame anyone but just pointing out my views .. cheers

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Dont say horx...Dunno who add her in FB lehx...Kena spotted by XX...

Super Siply siax..

haha.. so? LOL... but too bad dont have my number..

That's why the key point is who more sip sip... :p

For those who are interested to watch SBK Live streaming online, timing(Local time) as below..

13th Mar Friday

Superpole @ 2000H

14th Mar Saturday

Race 1 @ 1700H

Race 2 @ 2030H

http://www.worldsbk.com