roland, when do i pass you hdd?

Tmr i most probably camping @ home to watch SBK qualifying..

Where you live??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i stay near changi airport there..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i stay near changi airport there..

Then GG...

Pass me on Sat...Pass u back next Sat..

got..

follow me go marina square park lo.. =x

FREEEEeeee

How come park at marina square is free ?

I work in the IT fair leis. TOday I took mrt. Because I scared the carpark in town is dam ex one.

U all squeeze through the barrier at the side one ar ? The security will catch one anot ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

I work in the IT fair leis. TOday I took mrt. Because I scared the carpark in town is dam ex one.

U all squeeze through the barrier at the side one ar ? The security will catch one anot ?

marina square and suntec is free for bike ma.

anyway, i park opposite suntec convention hall. at the hotel there.

shelter and with security cam. :thumb:

even nearer than marina square as well

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Both area offers free parking for motorcyclist lehx..

btw, u work as what? promoter for what items?

never tell us earlier, then we can go visit you

i'm tag 51.... hehe... faill... too much wobbling

anyway... i went to fix my bike after tp... spend $80 at TSP(tailspray)

after that go wrap my seat.. hehe

haha its ok try again! btw u meant teo spray is it? was around that area about 3-4pm. :cheeky:

since the shop give me free labour,i need to chk the stuff's price n tell them...so if they can find cheaper,they will buy for me..i chked with honda agent, original piston + rings = $90

tis is same problem that i encounter last 2 days...n my bike still in the shop...

hmmm, your bike seem to have quite alot of problem leh bro!.

machine price how much? what plate?

i'm tag 51.... hehe... faill... too much wobbling

anyway... i went to fix my bike after tp... spend $80 at TSP(tailspray)

after that go wrap my seat.. hehe

you seem so happy after fail leh! :faint:

if i failed, i confirm sad already.

btw, you rewarp seat at where? how much? and what colour and quality de?

hmmmm. . . .

I work at IT fair.. Park bike at Suntec convension hall carpark.. All the bike go through by side de..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

I dunno sia. . . U say u park at the hotel there opp suntec convention hall. That hotel oso free parking for bikes ar ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Whaha. U also gd ar?

ahhao: is ur old footrest with u? I nid some stuff at thr. whaha!

Ok, wad do u need. But the footrest at the shop. I think they nv throw bahs. Next time go den go ask back from them.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

btw, u work as what? promoter for what items?

never tell us earlier, then we can go visit you

lols i sell headphones. Dont need visit me de la lol. Next time can go outing ^_^

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

garfield. WHICH part of the footrest u need ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Aye I go slp liao. Tmr can ride bike go work liao hehehe . Now i noe MS and suntec parking for bike is FOC!

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

hmmm, your bike seem to have quite alot of problem leh bro!.

machine price how much? what plate?

machine price : 2.2k FT plate..

Anyway,my brother bought for me the piston kit + gasket 170 - 180 rm

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

going to IT SHOW soon. go squeeze squeeze into the crowd.

maybe they also at IT SHOW

sad lo...go IT show...call u but u nv pick up...

ehh...mi park at marina sq...walk a bit only lah...hehe..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

paiseh today nv go.. fetch my friend to view her bike =)

juz finish kilat chrome.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bro's if i was to use a t10 flickering bulb that changes colour(R-G-B) at my meter will it work?

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

machine price : 2.2k FT plate..

Anyway,my brother bought for me the piston kit + gasket 170 - 180 rm

ohhhs i seeee.

got included new paintwork?

piston kit got include what?

paiseh today nv go.. fetch my friend to view her bike =)

juz finish kilat chrome.. =x

you do high polish chrome service?

how much the shop charge? hmmmm....

bro's if i was to use a t10 flickering bulb that changes colour(R-G-B) at my meter will it work?

got such colour? :) isit those rainbow colour?

i dont think it'll works cause the bulb light its not bright enough.

and our meter background colour its orange, so when you use other colour, if the light its not strong enough to shine out the meter, the colour will still be orange. or some even will have weird colour coming out. (orange+another colour= wierd colour) somemore its bulb. :D

Woots! I passed, how's blythe? :cheeky:

Congrats...

I fail !!! :cry:

Sure Bo... Fail what class... 0.75CC ar... Wahahahahha.... Lols...

finally got to taste the A&W root beer float after so long! :hungry::thirsty:

Wah... Went to Indah A&W... Bo Jio....

haha i just reach home. i failed...

Don't Woory... One day sure will pass your license...

backed from IT SHOW. walk till leg all sore.

didnt buy anything

Poor Thing.....

Wouldn't Catch...

Both area offers free parking for motorcyclist lehx..

That's Right....

I dunno sia. . . U say u park at the hotel there opp suntec convention hall. That hotel oso free parking for bikes ar ?

If you're confused... You can just park your bike at marine square & walking over to suntec convention hall...

ohhhs i seeee.

got included new paintwork?

piston kit got include what?

you do high polish chrome service?

how much the shop charge? hmmmm....

got such colour? :) isit those rainbow colour?

i dont think it'll works cause the bulb light its not bright enough.

and our meter background colour its orange, so when you use other colour, if the light its not strong enough to shine out the meter, the colour will still be orange. or some even will have weird colour coming out. (orange+another colour= wierd colour) somemore its bulb. :D

Can change From bulb to LED.. now my change is blue.... Hehehehe...

Going for work now.... Bye all...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

haha its ok try again! btw u meant teo spray is it? was around that area about 3-4pm. :cheeky:

haha... lol... spelling mistake.. opps... ya.. teo spray..

abt 1+pm to2+pm i tink.. forget liao... if u see stock sp and got gal wear a grey long sleeve with a guy there, means it's me le lo...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box: