haha isit?! ya tht is my rvf, 6106

wah, i haven seen before leh

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Chain, spocket- 180Rm

yoshi footrest- 180-190Rm

Decarbonise Pipe- 65Rm

wah..

last time i

decarbonise pipe @

xing hock only 50rm or 40..

forget le

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

wah..

last time i

decarbonise pipe @

xing hock only 50rm or 40..

forget le

times have change lol nowadays sometime eat 1 meal also cost almost 10 dollar

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

alamak 1030 to late la,

become eat supper le , not shiok at all ....

number 96869449

Makan where??

anyone mind tellin me the rough price of a full service / overhaul in singapore ?

180-200+

Makan where??

either indah or agl?? lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

tot wanna go in kulai eat

i wanna eat kulai ...

but lok at the weather again /////

I anything one..Still early also..Ytd at this time still cloudy but my area now, w0w...We plan lorx...Either Indah or Yew Meng..

180-200+

either indah or agl?? lolx..

Eat AGL might as well eat in SG... :lol:

Woodland is raining again! hai~

I see outside my window, i'm glad my bike is still park at the void deck.

rainy morning.... ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

times have change lol nowadays sometime eat 1 meal also cost almost 10 dollar

eating nvm..

20 oso willing to pay la

if de food is nice

anyone mind tellin me the rough price of a full service / overhaul in singapore ?

near 1k or 1k plus de la

depends on where ba

Woodland is raining again! hai~

cos got u ma haha

I'm a boy !

Think full service and overhaul not so expensive la.. SP nia lol think workmanship for overhaul around 200+ to 300 if u do in singapore.. Then see wat things u change bah. standby a 500 dollar if u planning over haul to be safe i guess.

Full service think 100 to 150 enough bah if u exclude cleaning ur exhausts in SG.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Think full service and overhaul not so expensive la.. SP nia lol think workmanship for overhaul around 200+ to 300 if u do in singapore.. Then see wat things u change bah. standby a 500 dollar if u planning over haul to be safe i guess.

Full service think 100 to 150 enough bah if u exclude cleaning ur exhausts in SG.

oh cos last time i was quote 1k for everything

change almost everything lo haha

I'm a boy !

Hi guys. Will appreciate your interest =))

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5190483#post5190483

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wah then is it cheaper to do in malaysia ? and i heard if go malaysia do stuff muz hav lobang de if not they sure tok u jialat jialat de ar ?

not lobang

is PARANG ..

yr PARANG must be longer...

so if u kana rob , u bring out yr parang and rob them back

haha wth... btw ask u guys ar...my sp the engine sounds diff from other sp could there b some problem wif the engine ? it makes smth like a por por sound instead of peh peh =x argh dunno how to explain >.