haha wth... btw ask u guys ar...my sp the engine sounds diff from other sp could there b some problem wif the engine ? it makes smth like a por por sound instead of peh peh =x argh dunno how to explain >.

the stomach or pipe might be TONG-ed.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Sounds more like the air box to me lol.. maybe the whole box missing also u dunno.. thats why no more peh peh. haha

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Sounds more like the air box to me lol.. maybe the whole box missing also u dunno.. thats why no more peh peh. haha

hmm tis type of thing can b missing de meh ? -.-||

emptied. altered.

cant b coz my engine + exhaust all stock leh...

hmm tis type of thing can b missing de meh ? -.-||

cant b coz my engine + exhaust all stock leh...

Not exactly missing la.. intentionally removed. or the air box ppl drill hole lor.. even if pipe is modified it wun sound weird just louder and higher pitch nia.. now ur sound is like those lou sai (shitting) sound issit

Lao hong larx..Liew, lao sai sound... :lol: :lol:

lol somewhat i find it sound more like lao sai leh :S lol rmb hearing quite a few sp sound like that and i was like laughing in my heart lol.. anyway u just sent ur bike go service someday when they dismantle ur bike then u know liao lor.. if really no air box nothing one la.. except raining that time water go in or wat then got problem..

If its just ppl drill hole then take masking tape and tape back can liao lol..

lol somewhat i find it sound more like lao sai leh :S lol rmb hearing quite a few sp sound like that and i was like laughing in my heart lol.. anyway u just sent ur bike go service someday when they dismantle ur bike then u know liao lor.. if really no air box nothing one la.. except raining that time water go in or wat then got problem..

-.- wth...and yeah the sound smth like tat super sad la :( servicing can go malaysia do rite ? can they b trusted ? xD

no air box.. nth?

hhmmmm.

i don think so lor. spoils ur wadever. zzz.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
-.- wth...and yeah the sound smth like tat super sad la :( servicing can go malaysia do rite ? can they b trusted ? xD

Servicing can do in SG? can they be trusted? lol..

Fyi i've nv trusted sg shops

Aiya u can learn to like that sound wat lol.. at least doesnt sound annoying like those high pitched peh pehhh ma

Edited by AkalaPovic

Servicing can do in SG? can they be trusted? lol..

i trust them thou:bounce:

Haha then ok.. i haven find one that i trust yet thats why lol.. do in sg so far always get crap results. Anyway its the same everywhere la.. got good ppl got bad ppl. Go bike shop inside sure got good and bad bikes. So bike shop also got good and bad shops.

cold dark night.... ZZZzzzzzzzzzz

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hi blackstar..long time no see.so good ride rvf liao

hihi... you are?

Means yours is 6% per annum larx..

10552(OTR) - ???(Downpay) x 1.18 / 36 = Monthly..

How much ir ur bike Total OTR before downpay??

I SAY WRONGLY LIAO :slapforehead:

10552 is what i py altog.

otr i think abt 9k.

machine was 7.2k, insurance 750. xfer fees i forgot. den 7% gst. thts all right? i think?

MY MATHS SUCKS :(

wow. 6% per annum

why wow? it's quite ok fer a 2nd hand.

-.-

i m not.. u know i like u n i m not bluffing =x

congrats on ur rvf..

my bike?

ehh

rear racing shock absorber, factory pro jet kit, yoshi pipe, pearl white paintwrk lo.. juz lidat..

+ free change of clutch plate.

wow! thanks fer ur honesty mr ervin! lol

aiyah mine got ntg la stupid rvf. i havent take alrdy i not even excited. i so love ryushin's rvf! hrmphhhh!

who the r6 guy ??

must be lamer le la

i think so la the lamer fornica :X

oh.. ah kiat ar..

team demonic angel :angel:

haha he quit long ago le.. but heard

from him tat he said he was caught. when he still got de pager on

yah. he got caught right in front of me.

also, there is a reason why i purposely call him by his mandarin name here, pls dun mention any teams inside forum k? thanks.

R, lend me ur RVF! :x

no wayyyyy lol

wah, i haven seen before leh

isit? dun see la. not nice. ugly. :X

lol somewhat i find it sound more like lao sai leh :S lol rmb hearing quite a few sp sound like that and i was like laughing in my heart lol.. anyway u just sent ur bike go service someday when they dismantle ur bike th

haha maybe ur lao sai sound diff form other ppl? lol

wahhh u quite mean sia

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

no air box.. nth?

hhmmmm.

i don think so lor. spoils ur wadever. zzz.

no air box put file lor..

hihi... you are?

I SAY WRONGLY LIAO :slapforehead:

10552 is what i py altog.

otr i think abt 9k.

machine was 7.2k, insurance 750. xfer fees i forgot. den 7% gst. thts all right? i think?

MY MATHS SUCKS :(

why wow? it's quite ok fer a 2nd hand.

wow! thanks fer ur honesty mr ervin! lol

aiyah mine got ntg la stupid rvf. i havent take alrdy i not even excited. i so love ryushin's rvf! hrmphhhh!

i think so la the lamer fornica :X

yah. he got caught right in front of me.

also, there is a reason why i purposely call him by his mandarin name here, pls dun mention any teams inside forum k? thanks.

no wayyyyy lol

isit? dun see la. not nice. ugly. :X

haha maybe ur lao sai sound diff form other ppl? lol

wahhh u quite mean sia

shop let u get insurance 3rd party huh? o_O

lao sai pipe like ur sp last time. :X the sound is so distinctive. :lol:

wow. im so bored!!!!!

& so awake! went out 630pm yeasterday evening. reached back 930am today. slp liao, wake up now dam awake!!!!!!!!!!!!

tmr start school again zzzzzzzzzz

shop let u get insurance 3rd party huh? o_O

lao sai pipe like ur sp last time. :X the sound is so distinctive. :lol:

yah, why not?

haha darkdragon's pipe. but hey it was a gd bike. i sell to new owner, he give chai fatt do inspection, ah wee ride there den come back tell me my bike good bike to ride :thumb:

btw my pipe so loud but passed inspection

nnb, so ure saying tht supera saying he laughing at my bike in his heart?

yah, why not?

haha darkdragon's pipe. but hey it was a gd bike. i sell to new owner, he give chai fatt do inspection, ah wee ride there den come back tell me my bike good bike to ride :thumb:

btw my pipe so loud but passed inspection

nnb, so ure saying tht supera saying he laughing at my bike in his heart?

i though must be 2nd party at least or is that only for brand new bikes ah?

ehhhhh nvr say anything ah!!!

Edited by louisyhw
typo
i though must be 2nd party at least or is that only for brand new bikes ah?

depends on shop, some allow 3rd party.

i cant take it liao i gg out liao bb haha

btw i maybe getting back my sp hahah

in a way la. as subrider wooohooo my fren say he dun mind :D

depends on shop, some allow 3rd party.

i cant take it liao i gg out liao bb haha

btw i maybe getting back my sp hahah

in a way la. as subrider wooohooo my fren say he dun mind :D

crazy haha. ok enjoy.

laughs out loud @ your edit.

anyway, seeyah later

ciao