wah sian.. i juz now corner right my exhaust pipes below tio scratch.. i juz corner with 60km/hr only at kovan there .. turning from bowling centre there to the punggol nasi lomak !

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wow, corner so slow till kena stomach, power lah

Morning all!!! :D

Nice taking train jus now! Not stress... Can c girl somemore~

Good morning... What happen to your bike? Why take train?

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

GOod mOrning guYs!!

wah sian.. i juz now corner right my exhaust pipes below tio scratch.. i juz corner with 60km/hr only at kovan there .. turning from bowling centre there to the punggol nasi lomak !

lol... sharp corner but slow speed still can be low de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Ultra long quote again..

all hail

annoymonus the multi quote KING....

Tommmy... Ur post is.... ULTRA ULTRA LONG LA~~~

I nv forget u la. That y i put etc... too much to name out le! whahaha. Wanna to go kulai anot? This coming sat. Go and c RVF thread~

wa u wanna go top speed 250 ah ?

he jiak bar bo sai pang ... quote so long .. lol

:mad::mad::angry::angry::gun::gun::(:(:cry::cry:

A83 my ou xiang. multi quote king

OU tu de dui XIANG.....

:puke: :puke: :puke:

:mad::angry:

Piston seize lor. No compression... Cannot start bike after that. :sian:

Poor thing... Thought your bike just went for full service recently...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

At least put one of them la... :cheeky:

I know is coolz without mirror... but when u learnt bike that time already told u must put le. At least better den nothing rite? Like those clip wan also can wat.

U r luckily that he gif u warning...

But thank for tell us.. cuz yesterday my bike is stock.. den they ask mi go primary clearance... :cheeky:

cool without mirrors?

i think u're courting ur own death!

Would appreciate if u could keep ur comments to urself, cos I also have comments and curses that I'd better keep mum about ... Peace

Careful ah dun hit Lamborghini, Mercedes or worse still TP WRX mirror =S

schwein, xiaoxiao is not talking abt u. so maybe thats none of your business. you got comments and curses, you can just post out.:thumb:

:mad::mad::angry::angry::gun::gun::(:(:cry::cry:

:mad::angry:

Poor thing... Thought your bike just went for full service recently...

I also dunno wat happen.. Suddenly like this wan. Later c the boss got call mi anot?

Morning all!!! :D

Nice taking train jus now! Not stress... Can c girl somemore~

then sell ur bike. everyday take train suan le

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

morning morning!!!!

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

anyone pls recommend me a gud n better eo(tested by u) other than castrol fully syn(using currently)..i wish to change to another fully syn brand so help me out..i've heard abt ows n motul,wat r e others?..name me a fully syn eo dat i wil nt regret using..thx!!

morningz everyone..

heehee

can see sbf is back again!!! lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

anyone pls recommend me a gud n better eo(tested by u) other than castrol fully syn(using currently)..i wish to change to another fully syn brand so help me out..i've heard abt ows n motul,wat r e others?..name me a fully syn eo dat i wil nt regret using..thx!!

Maxima Gearoil..

The oil is use to provide lubrication for the Gearbox only for 2 stroke machine while ur 2T serves as the lubrication for the moving engine parts like piston etc etc..

as they always say, sp dont need so good a EO.

normal one will do.

unless you feel rich, then u put MOTUL 300V.

Cannot la... Mid-night den suck thumb le lor. :cheeky:

why suck thumb. you got your SS ma.

The oil is use to provide lubrication for the Gearbox only for 2 stroke machine while ur 2T serves as the lubrication for the moving engine parts like piston etc etc..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

as they always say, sp dont need so good a EO.

normal one will do.

unless you feel rich, then u put MOTUL 300V.

why suck thumb. you got your SS ma.

My bike still haven come out from operating threater sia!

SS onli ma. Also must suck thumb... hai~

wth. SS only. you lend me ur ss, i lend u my sp lor.

got leh. 60-70km/h... so slow. i did faster b4.

nvr skid. fish tail abit only. :angel:

even on dry day also will fish tail, when u squeeze brake too hard.

engine brake jiak, but why would it cause u to skid????????

is u ZHAM brake too hard then will skid wad?

and obviously on a rainy day u are supposed to keep a distance between cars and not filtering/squeezing thru traffic wadddddddddddd.

try riding n squeezing thru traffic on a rainy day ... say 60-70km/h

den suddenly some kuku cars beside u try to filter lanes suddenly n u have to do hard braking... dun tell me u very gd can juz slot into a space in a split sec.. coz u will only know how to brake..

n definitely u have to squeeze ur lever & drop 1-2 gears down..

if u drop 2 gears down...

dun tell me engine brake bo jiak ok??

-.-""

its not about the rider/tyres..

u juz haven experience the situation..

wait until the day comes.. den u know nothing can protect u...

bigger rim?????

o.O

change to swing arm and get spookey rims la. lighter and faster. =X

Yes Excess engine braking will make bike Skid

XX example is when u going at say 140km/hr at gear 5 ??

you drop 3 gear Instantly you try u

because you are forcing a sudden reduce in speed

and the gear might no be able to handle that sudden reduction

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

That's why blipping of the throttle is invented but nt of much use on the road..

Yes Excess engine braking will make bike Skid

XX example is when u going at say 140km/hr at gear 5 ??

you drop 3 gear Instantly you try u

because you are forcing a sudden reduce in speed

and the gear might no be able to handle that sudden reduction

yea.. thanks for clearing that up racer... =)))))) =x

i noob say things she dun understand.. need those ride cl2 1000cc bikes wan to explain... haahaa..

tats y when i post in m2b thread they tink i flaming r125

lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Gear oil also can use in SP. So no nid to worry. Some say it much more better to use gear den engine oil.

i feel that gear oil is better if use on normal road condition

but if u wanna wack wack , then use engine oil

some one pls correct me if i am wrong?