anyway , i going chomp chomp eat now..

off to chomp chomp as well!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i thought you all had pre-ride briefing regarding sticking to lane 1?

alamak, i was not wif them for the pre ride briefing, i was at GP wif craz:dozed:

:faint:btw its lane 2 not lane 1

how to noe the heat rating?...the current sparklug is the ngk G-Power...the electrode platinum...any gd?

Should last longer than the cheaper spark plugs cos of the Platinum coating ... Best if u pump Caltex Platinum - no la LOL ...

Think we should be using the same spark plug - NGK G-Power BR8EGP - u can use a torchlight and shine at the spark plug, look from the side of the bike to see the rating.

Which shop did u go to get the servicing done?

i tink more power bcoz he set the valve to open at abt 4-5krpm...after run in,go and set again

4-5 Krpm?! Too extreme le ... U sure about this?

btw,u also mention abt skimming the block/head,like tat how much usually?

Dun skim it if u want top-end performance ...

:faint:btw its lane 2 not lane 1

But from what w4m mention to me or should i say us..He pass by them and they were in the extreme right lane happily concentrating on the road/speedo..

u say jb tune is for fast ma...

lolx..

lidat ur camel tuned from jb..

den i get garfield's sp.. we try one time 2nd link bridge see??? lolx....

i see jackpot liao!!! lol..

help me liaise with Rolantino Rossi leh.... he so big shot, my status so low... how to call him?

i'm 16 leh... of cos i should call u kor kor

yea la! u near but u nv date me out =*(

i in camp doing duty lor.. sian..

Mech: I can tune ur sp to be very fast..Just need to spend abit of money

SP Rider: Really ar?? *fantasizing flying past R1 on pickup*

Mech: Of cos..We famous for making fast bikes.Your mechanic in SG cannot make it(Note: Although most mech in SG are M'sian)

SP Rider: How much??

Mech: xxx RM only..Cheap right??

SP Rider: Ya..So much cheaper than SG. *Remembers 1/2 exchange rate*

SP Rider: Original Honda parts??

Mech: Yes yes, original packing.Can show u first also(Printing technology is so advance nowadays)

SP Rider: I come over next week cos nw nt enough $$$ *Calculates hw much of his allowance left*

Mech: Anytime..We order for you the parts first

SP Rider: Okie *See Valentino Rossi on SP*

The above conversation is purely friction and bares truth not greater than 50%(See hw u look at it).

100% correct!!!

how to noe the heat rating?...the current sparklug is the ngk G-Power...the electrode platinum...any gd?

i tink more power bcoz he set the valve to open at abt 4-5krpm...after run in,go and set again...sad sia...like u praying for my bike to break down again

dun say come back la...say hope dun come back...better mah..

i went there to check...gasket problem..so i do top service..the gasket all quite new...coz last week change the piston at the shop where i got the bike from...then gt leak..so the mech couldnt really tell if there is any rust or aniting...btw,u also mention abt skimming the block/head,like tat how much usually?

don need to use so power de.. it will make a hole in ur piston... really de..

off to chomp chomp as well!

sian.. i wanna go eat sia!!! but cannot..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Should last longer than the cheaper spark plugs cos of the Platinum coating ... Best if u pump Caltex Platinum - no la LOL ...

Think we should be using the same spark plug - NGK G-Power BR8EGP - u can use a torchlight and shine at the spark plug, look from the side of the bike to see the rating.

Which shop did u go to get the servicing done?

4-5 Krpm?! Too extreme le ... U sure about this?

Dun skim it if u want top-end performance ...

i tink the same plugs as you...i dun pump platinum...i pump caltex gold..lol...

service done at X-performance

i duno abt the valve open at 4-5krpm or nt...coz at abt tat rpm,like the bike telling me to open more throttle...

i hope nutting wrong with the block...coz i like top-end...lol

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

don need to use so power de.. it will make a hole in ur piston... really de..

ya...heard alot abt tis...my fren rxz kena 2 times already...but dunno wat sparkplug...bt i find my bike running a bit cooler...dunno true or nt...must see when stuck in traffic...wat causes the hole?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

hmmm ... craz_03 intrested in testing motor ? u get a sp i get a sp see u wan ECP or SECOND LINK lo ... juz a friendly match ... cause i see u post u like expert ... so hope to learn more frm u ...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/DSC09513.jpg
they were in the extreme right lane happily concentrating on the road/speedo..

haha, tat one i dunno liao, i not riding wif them, i was behind ah gui, but u guys nv see me rd hog right?:sian:

if yes, meaning ah gui also rd hog then

i going 110-120 only. cruising. :cheeky:

ic, i 120km/h bike buey tahan liao

hmmm ... craz_03 intrested in testing motor ? u get a sp i get a sp see u wan ECP or SECOND LINK lo ... juz a friendly match ... cause i see u post u like expert ... so hope to learn more frm u ...

Got show to see liaox... :angel:

haha, tat one i dunno liao, i not riding wif them, i was behind ah gui, but u guys nv see me rd hog right?:sian:

if yes, meaning ah gui also rd hog then

ic, i 120km/h bike buey tahan liao

Not you larx... :sian:

wa. can watch and side bet? :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

heng ar, haha, cos wat happening behind i dunno

ya...heard alot abt tis...my fren rxz kena 2 times already...but dunno wat sparkplug...bt i find my bike running a bit cooler...dunno true or nt...must see when stuck in traffic...wat causes the hole?

combustion of the iridium sparkplug causes that lor.. haha.. that why..

woooo! long time nv see jackpot le.. lol.. hwo long sia? 2km or 1.5km?

lol.. can earn some money ar sky..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

i doubt so you will get to test with him.. so many keyboard warriors nowadays. acting big behind the screen.. sigh so sad..

you run in, still so fast reach home

I going at 80km/hr onli. Haven touch 90 also. I still take my time for cold win blow lor. :cheeky:

I just notice sumthin just now, SP running at 120-130 do not need to pi chia de =P

erm... can say that~ Provide wind is not strong that night!

hi just to check anyone here leaves in woodlands area???? 1 day can meet up go for coffee..........

I AM.... WHahahaha~ Jio me out anything. But not midnight! Alot of us stay in woodland or nearby woodland!

there is the famous garfield tt lives in woodland.

and quite many as well.

Erm... I am not famous ok? hehee! Humble garfield... Not like u~~

lol.. more power??

ooooo..

tell me when ur bike is going in jb to do again..

maybe i shld go a survey on those ppl goign up jb..

one week how many times.. r one mth how many times..

spent hw much for that sp/kr/tzm or cub..

den waste how many hrs..

den educate about the rempits..

den maybe i can sell the data to the mat rempits for some money or free parts! ,. lolx.. =x

whose u turning?? lolx

ehh. 20 is green for mine..

15 is yellow i tink.

i dun have 5a fuses..

only 10- 20.. =x

i not open fire leh...

i m questioning the riders + the mechs there..

hmzz.

but maybe is coz most of the riders EGO too big...

so only AGL mechs can feed their EGO full full.. =P

i also 18 if u're 18.. =P

Erm... For the fuse rite? Not point see the colour. Cuz all colour have their reading also. Most impt is the the Amp at the top. Ok? No nid to care abt colour la. Also nobody wan to c it. Jus remember that the overall electrical is 20amp can already. RIght at the bottom. IF dun understand, c ur fuse box cover. Got write at thr.

eh, precisely i'm saying sg mech tune for normal riding wad. is ur definition of normal riding going 190?

and i got say my bike fast meh? previously 2nd link go perling also was going about 160-170 nia. and my bike also different settings/part from garfield what. want compare then take 2 TOTALLY STOCK sp then compare lor. :sian:

haha 150 also dun need to pi chia! :cheeky:

but if u were to do a top service then they should be able to tell u if its uneven or not mah. cos when the bike too long never service, the gasket will rust and eat into the metal. thus when u remove the gasket the block/blockhead will become uneven/rough which the coolant may leak through the unevenness and into ur block/piston and byebye. :cheeky:

u say jb tune is for fast ma...

lolx..

lidat ur camel tuned from jb..

den i get garfield's sp.. we try one time 2nd link bridge see??? lolx....

Relax guys.. C my name again.

Fair and square ok? If wan, we go dwn track and try try. But of cuz not now! Let dun play at public rd. My life still want... Ok? SAFETY PLEASE...

he quite far behind actually leh .....

i try le then tell u ???

but i think garfield can tell u the answer

My name again~ Abt the r125 and sp... Better dun say ba~! If u all wan to know.... Next outing i tell u wat happen.

isit??

i saw a bunch of road hoggers

I saw that too~ Even i told my fren abt it. Dey say them crazy... BTW my fren riding a CBR also got rd shoulder ride. He say first lane too dangerous le. Cuz he first time go second link using his RXZ... WHich is running at 140km... ALso kena chase by the bus... And that is how fast their speed for a bus...

Got show to see liaox... :angel:

Add oil onli sia~~ :angel:

My name again~ Abt the r125 and sp... Better dun say ba~!

hi, can share wif me if u dun mind, cos i no idea wats happened?

cos during the trip i nv talk much wif them so i dunno.

pm me if u wan, thanks:thumb:

hi, can share wif me if u dun mind, cos i no idea wats happened?

cos during the trip i nv talk much wif them so i dunno.

pm me if u wan, thanks:thumb:

O... Sure sure.. Btw i say u and the DRZ guy yesterday at GP also. Fast fast~ :cheeky: I was the SP that run in~

Wow, suddenly got ppl register account just to come here and post i agree...

*flame throwers spotted*

Wow, suddenly got ppl register account just to come here and post i agree...

*flame throwers spotted*

u mean someone new in sbf cant post here? or you trying to tell pple only pple like you can post?

my mechanic at amk industrial park 2 name sunburst motorcycle limited.. to me good lor..

some time mus drag to clear carbon de.. or else very hard to ride when u feel that ur exhaust being choke by ownself..

Bro.. urs bike tune by ah heng??

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r