Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

with who? edit ur post. pls... hhaha
he means nic as in wait4me....

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i start work 7.45 i got to leave house by 6.50pm lor. if not sure late!

i not travelling from east to west lei :X

u stay so far from work ma

summore at night i take cte fast fast no jam.

summore THE SPEED CAM NO MORE LIAO WAHAHAHAHHA

LoL robyn say that one XX floating like angel liao lol :angel:

Actually ok de la. unless u schooling got afternoon classes if not most of the time is morning and evening ride de ma.. then weekend also wake up late late by the time go out afternoon sun no more liao lol..

Chain wun tio one leh lol.. i ride bike so long also nv tio stain from chain b4 unless u purposely go touch la haha

ya lor. lol.

think is from my chamber lor..

i teach you u go home use those wash clothes liquid detergent. e.g: dynamo

then hor the stain can come off easily.

hmm. next time i try. :angel:

you stay hougang? where?

wah sick man lol :cheeky:

eh i dun like blue la. you see the ryushin running around with the paintwork i design.. jealous sia

chap zi kar can, but must cut 1 ball :X

aiyo i dun usemsn la. fb fb fb.

nvm for the sake of the pic i will sign in msn ...

in 3...2....1!

i dont fb leh. i find it lame. so many of such things going ard. like multiply myspace etc etc. if smth new comes out and i go reg for it. lidat i have alot of accts liao lor? abit crazy la i find.

dynamo cheaper... haha got left over can wash clothes

good idea. haha

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

my morning is like 1130am i otw to sch hot hot man

but i love it when i gg to work n after work.. shiok. frm my hse to town in 10mins UPS!!!!

wah, go JB BJ la!

Lol jio u for wat u MIA so long liao everytime ask u out also busy working Zzz..

lacer leh.. 10 mins..

She is 赛车 nu lang leh lol

Brings back memories of the yishun dam -->> thomson prata days

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

heh? really ah. the CTE towards PIE one?

jialat. i outdated

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

haiyo, robyn, too long never see you liao.

like aeons ago

haha pass few times i met them, u not around.

he means nic as in wait4me....

oh haha i see i see

hah the speed cam taken down on 28th feb.. haha...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

no need la. i know where nic stay can liao. auto got kakis to go makan with

HAHAHA. kns.

xx missing le.. haha

im here la. just tat i post slower.

need to clean up the tank bag. damn alot of dust.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

haha pass few times i met them, u not around.

lolx.. nowadays i also rarely go north side like jb and dam.

mostly towards second link tt side le..

oh haha i see i see

hah the speed cam taken down on 28th feb.. haha...

28th feb. omg. i really outdated

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

HAHAHA. kns.

im here la. just tat i post slower.

need to clean up the tank bag. damn alot of dust.

my tank bag still moist from the rain. got strawberry smell due to the lollipop that was caught in the rain.

jialat. i outdated

this one. dave alr told me long ago. lols.

come down from teh mountain pls.

my tank bag still moist from the rain. got strawberry smell due to the lollipop that was caught in the rain.

yucks. make sure no sticky sticky inside wor

else ants sure come..

this one. dave alr told me long ago. lols.

come down from teh mountain pls.

i dun have mountain to build nor to stay on leh.

but still.. =x

]

i dont fb leh. i find it lame. so many of such things going ard. like multiply myspace etc etc. if smth new comes out and i go reg for it. lidat i have alot of accts liao lor? abit crazy la i find.

aiyo, fb is wayyy abv the rest, u dunno wad u missing out!

Lol jio u for wat u MIA so long liao everytime ask u out also busy working Zzz..

She is 赛车 nu lang leh lol

Brings back memories of the yishun dam -->> thomson prata days

haha past few times i met them u not around. what to do, work nightlife. actually i only work tue thur sunday.. but now got bf le, cannot keep running around with u all like old times. later he run away hahahah, :X

jialat. i outdated

yea yea. the one along amk exits there. long ago no more le, b4 i got my rvf alrdy taken out.

hahah... but then radio announce on 7th mar yes933... and i knew it like a few days before the radio announce..

]

nowadays i only go school and work and bf house. full stop.

but still.. =x

haha nice one.

but still.. =x

got. food mountain.

so now u finish ur food liao. come down build another food mountain. so that u can go up and slowly eat ur way down. :angel:

] aiyo, fb is wayyy abv the rest, u dunno wad u missing out!

haha past few times i met them u not around. what to do, work nightlife. actually i only work tue thur sunday.. but now got bf le, cannot keep running around with u all like old times. later he run away hahahah, :X

yea yea. the one along amk exits there. long ago no more le, b4 i got my rvf alrdy taken out.

use to hate it de.. cos dunno how to use.. then i pek chey cos my nofications are like 800+.. so i went to close my account... haha just re activate this year nia...

yeah! ups for FB!!!...

] aiyo, fb is wayyy abv the rest, u dunno wad u missing out!

1 phrase , 重色情友

hahah... but then radio announce on 7th mar yes933... and i knew it like a few days before the radio announce..

wah lykdat also got announce? wad is there to annouce, ask ppl speed uh lol. i only ride halfway den realise, eh where the hell e speed cam go lol. make me slow down fer ntg

got. food mountain.

so now u finish ur food liao. come down build another food mountain. so that u can go up and slowly eat ur way down. :angel:

speaking of tt. i hungry now..

finished one tin of balls. remember that two tins i got from ervin. hehe

1 phrase , 重色情友

exactly!

1 phrase , 重色情友

what se qing you? pls explain lol

wah lykdat also got announce? wad is there to annouce, ask ppl speed uh lol. i only ride halfway den realise, eh where the hell e speed cam go lol. make me slow down fer ntg

Lol that one big news leh.. but actually i think that camera popularity not too good lol.. that CTE always jam most of the time average speed is like 50+ 60km/h barely clock any speeding ticket so might as well take out lol..

Leave there still must send ppl go maintain it haha.