Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

WOW

girls get away with murder :p

zomg i can hear him revving revving alrdy bb.

no key how to ride away -.-

You also must see if it's carrying a weapon to the house of that victim with the intention to kill & successfully killed or accidentally kill the victim after a struggle..

There's a big line between Manslaughter & Murder...

But dont get away from jail term... :angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

this type of things, keep to yourself can liao.

no need so open-minded one. man are very shallow creatures.

speaking from experiences?

ya lor.

and got one time kena tricked. go and under the small bridge put on raincoat.

est 3km later sun bigbig. zzz.

How the pic i show u in the noon?? :angel:

omg lor. abit kua zhang you mei you~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

You also must see if it's carrying a weapon to the house of that victim with the intention to kill & successfully killed or accidentally kill the victim after a struggle..

There's a big line between Manslaughter & Murder...

But dont get away from jail term... :angel:

true.

if the guy attempt rape and u accidently 'killed' him.

and now u become emotionally unstable aka sot sot.

lidat how leh?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

omg lor. abit kua zhang you mei you~

Kinky AV lehx... :lol: :lol:

true.

if the guy attempt rape and u accidently 'killed' him.

and now u become emotionally unstable aka sot sot.

lidat how leh?

If the evidence shows that indeed such a thing happen, it's charged under manslaughter..

But jail term may not be as long as the actual charges..All depends on the judge..

In the eyes of the law, it's wrong to take a life..

My $0.00003 worth..

Do you know the laws for hanging was change last time??Now it's Sentence to hang till death & they make sure u die by injection..Last time it was sentence to hang... :angel:

confirm affect de.. main jet big fc confirm low de..

main jet big,fc low?...i tot the other way around?...big jet,high fc...small jet low fc?

HKM - Main jet will affect ur FC and other stuff!

ya...noticed the fc and power also...tat time jet big,power big,fc also big...nw smaller jet,lower fc,power also lower...wat other stuff?...ade problematic stuff?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Lw: Ur mirror with me...

U all damn good :thumb:!!! I jus went out less den half an hour den jump so mani pages le. whahaha!

I dunno whr blythe live also. So no point asking mi :X she also nv ask mi send petrol to her hse yet. So address unknown....

And camel now whr got join mi already. He now going back dessert lor.

BTW jus now saw skull and benson... I think they going m'sia also. But mi and djbotak is FIFO... hehehe! 10.35 set off... 11.30pm i reach home. Somemore, i still go bank take $$ and wipe my bike... So be much more faster. Next time must c how fast is the FIFO... hehee

Nice meeting DJbotak!!! whahaha~ Although no botak:X... Next time, we must do it faster! Chop chop~

main jet big,fc low?...i tot the other way around?...big jet,high fc...small jet low fc?

ya...noticed the fc and power also...tat time jet big,power big,fc also big...nw smaller jet,lower fc,power also lower...wat other stuff?...ade problematic stuff?

Nope. Actually onli FC and power lor. how small u change? Standard size rite? 154 and 42...

Lol scares the **** out of me man.. i'm so not letting robyn pillion me lol..

Yeah lol i didnt know u all know each other.. he was my secondary school cca junior lol

Talking about me? haha :D

Long time no see

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

When u and nic come back from thai lor. We go and eat lok lok~ whahaha!! This is how i know both of u!!! :cheeky: But today the petrol kiosk thr got lok lok leh!

which petrol kiosk!?!?!?!?!

Hi sp riders, today just went down with fren to view a ft plate sp. it comes with original fairing and everything is just stock.. view it and realised that the bike is just perfect (not a single scratch on the fairing--really like new) and the engine is running VERY well as the owner really takes good care of the machine..

The higgest offer now from another buyer is $1850. this was wat the owner told us..anything higher will let go..so the seller told my fren (my fren is buying the bike) if he hit $1900, confirm let go..

Therefore, i need advise from you guys, do you think this price($1900) is reasonable for a ft plate?? (not forgetting the points i mentioned earlier, original fairing with ABSOLUTELY NO SCRATCHES AND ALL STOCK, NO MODIFICATION)

:confused::confused:

can anyone describe how piston jam feel like? cause at around 100km/h my bike engine sound changed. change to a very low tone sound, then engine no power. i stop at road side for 10 mins, start again, blow at neutral. it works perfectly fine. is this piston jam? i got a feeling is the stomach problem.

btw just changed stomach today

Hi sp riders, today just went down with fren to view a ft plate sp. it comes with original fairing and everything is just stock.. view it and realised that the bike is just perfect (not a single scratch on the fairing--really like new) and the engine is running VERY well as the owner really takes good care of the machine..

The higgest offer now from another buyer is $1850. this was wat the owner told us..anything higher will let go..so the seller told my fren (my fren is buying the bike) if he hit $1900, confirm let go..

Therefore, i need advise from you guys, do you think this price($1900) is reasonable for a ft plate?? (not forgetting the points i mentioned earlier, original fairing with ABSOLUTELY NO SCRATCHES AND ALL STOCK, NO MODIFICATION)

to me not worth it,

he is jus tryng to carrot u

can anyone describe how piston jam feel like? cause at around 100km/h my bike engine sound changed. change to a very low tone sound, then engine no power. i stop at road side for 10 mins, start again, blow at neutral. it works perfectly fine. is this piston jam? i got a feeling is the stomach problem.

btw just changed stomach today

for exact demo

ride 100 ..

then squeeze yr rear brake tight tight

COE should be expiring in 2011 which means around 2 years for u to ride..Maybe sell off 1 year later for 900-1000 so a lost of 900 in a year doesnt seem that bad..

But add in ur insurance etc, should be near 3k OTR..

On the side note, if it's only $50 more, why didnt the other guy offered that extra $50 to secure the deal if it's so damn good??? :angel:

Let's see what others have to say..