Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

BTW jus now saw skull and benson... I think they going m'sia also. But mi and djbotak is FIFO... hehehe! 10.35 set off... 11.30pm i reach home. Somemore, i still go bank take $$ and wipe my bike... So be much more faster. Next time must c how fast is the FIFO... hehee

Nice meeting DJbotak!!! whahaha~ Although no botak:X... Next time, we must do it faster! Chop chop~

nice meeting u too...

oh ok..next time try faster...juz now u so fast lo...hard to catch up sia...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

then what will happen when i squeeze rear brake? will casue any danger to me anot? haha not worth it if it will.

wa lau , u wan to know piston jam how ma..

then now i tell u to renact it

u ask me will how??

COE should be expiring in 2011 which means around 2 years for u to ride..Maybe sell off 1 year later for 900-1000 so a lost of 900 in a year doesnt seem that bad..

But add in ur insurance etc, should be near 3k OTR..

On the side note, if it's only $50 more, why didnt the other guy offered that extra $50 to secure the deal if it's so damn good??? :angel:

Let's see what others have to say..

The price that he stated in his advert is $2000 (neg) but i think after nego tat fellow wants $1850. but the seller is looking for anything that is higher and he will let go...

And yes COE 2011..(dats the problem)

The price that he stated in his advert is $2000 (neg) but i think after nego tat fellow wants $1850. but the seller is looking for anything that is higher and he will let go...

opps... quote wrongly...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

ho a bit more

garage sale can find cheaper sp ..

u are never gurantee a perfect bike

so mine is nv jam la. jam = fly

yap unless u quick qucik clutch in la

can anyone describe how piston jam feel like? cause at around 100km/h my bike engine sound changed. change to a very low tone sound, then engine no power. i stop at road side for 10 mins, start again, blow at neutral. it works perfectly fine. is this piston jam? i got a feeling is the stomach problem.

btw just changed stomach today

if u piston jam.

u cant even START the bike. :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Hi sp riders, today just went down with fren to view a ft plate sp. it comes with original fairing and everything is just stock.. view it and realised that the bike is just perfect (not a single scratch on the fairing--really like new) and the engine is running VERY well as the owner really takes good care of the machine..

The higgest offer now from another buyer is $1850. this was wat the owner told us..anything higher will let go..so the seller told my fren (my fren is buying the bike) if he hit $1900, confirm let go..

Therefore, i need advise from you guys, do you think this price($1900) is reasonable for a ft plate?? (not forgetting the points i mentioned earlier, original fairing with ABSOLUTELY NO SCRATCHES AND ALL STOCK, NO MODIFICATION)

:confused::confused:

1. not a single scratch on the fairing. he can jolly well go for a respray lor.

even if its original fairings. those stickers can be sticked back.

2. how u know engine running very well? u've been a mech b4? how u know the owner really takes care of the bike? u know him personally? did u test the bike? the alignment the chain and everything?

3. for 2k. u can get FU plate de . with COE ending later.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

now, currently, for me, is nothing to do de la.

coz no job liao. kena retrenched. =(

i also want to change job lei... haha... just bear with it till i grad from my course... now just start doing m assignment... tmr need to submit de.. opps~

night still young

last time this time night is really still young for me la.. now working liao cannot...

i also want to change job lei... haha... just bear with it till i grad from my course... now just start doing m assignment... tmr need to submit de.. opps~

last time this time night is really still young for me la.. now working liao cannot...

i ish still am working ah ..

haha forgot to mention, i now working and studying part time... so.. ya..

damn , yr life must be tough ////

now adauys youngster little little bit complain le ah

i suggest u bear wit it la..

coz now hard to find jobs~

hehe... last month hor... i took 2days leave for tp, then work 1 day, n on mc for 2 days again... next wk on leave again..

so cannot.... now alrdy kanna aim at work liao.. hehe.. surf too much net...