Later I GOING DWN!!! whahahaha~ look after ur bike if u can... :angel: :cheeky:

Whahaha... I nid the stomack and block onli. Plus wiring if can... whahaha! And the headlight holder and headlight. And a whole set of fairing~ :cheeky:

Thats the part we always lose lol.. these damn school kids can just do watever they want wtih their halfday schools while we are stuck at work..

Like that i tell u wat.. its easier that u park ur bike under HER canvas and rider hers off la.. lesser things to do lol.. ur fairing so ah beng dun suit her leh.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

kanna aim liao... but cannot keep posting... nvm tonight then argue back hahaha lol..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Correct also hor... NVM~ LATER... I will go and look for it.

OPERATION BLYTHE!!!! whahahaha~ :cheeky:

Must comb the whole hougang carpark~!!

LoL.. not easy man.. if steal wrong bike offend other ppl also headache lol.. She need to use the "invisible cloak" like the harry potter like that.. cover her bike hahah

kanna aim liao... but cannot keep posting... nvm tonight then argue back hahaha lol..

Tonight? How u going to argue back? I going after ur bike TONIGHT ALSO~ C u wan to post or u wan to c ur bike? whahahaha~

LoL.. not easy man.. if steal wrong bike offend other ppl also headache lol.. She need to use the "invisible cloak" like the harry potter like that.. cover her bike hahah

I won't go for joy ride. The post park all the stock bike at a corner lor~ :angel:

too bad la... i really canno post anymore liao/// tatata

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Its 2pm and i am so happy coz only 3 more hours is left

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ermmmmmm.......

Dun wan can anot? :cheeky: :angel:

Lol tonight u go dismantle her bike that time then mushy marshy la.. we dun wanna know all that stuff lol

WOAH so good 5pm knock off lol.. i must wait till 530pm Zz

I am new lor. I jus got my 2b... Dun bully mi. Join this forum is because... my fren intro wan. Say can make more fren like LW they all... whahaha~

i worse. i 13yr old nia.. wonder how to ride..

Tong also nvm... All I need is a non-leaking stomach... That all i wan~~ Hehehe! den i can help u fully tong it.

i also need new stomach. whatever food i eat, digest very fast. very easily hungry

tata!!! Must miss mi~ :angel:

Stop all the mushy marshy online please lol

Keep it to ur msn/sms/privateMessages etc lol

agreed.

never bored x549842 again?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

My Bored all Used Up liao Haven got to chance to Replunish them :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

A&W OUTING

Meeting Point: GP Petronas

Date: 11 april 2009

Time: 0915 hrs.

Set of time: 0930 hrs.

Who's going:-

Organiser : Garfieldrox ( 9639 1897 ) :cheeky:

1. LWFC

2. ahhao

Add on....

what speed u all travelling?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
My Bored all Used Up liao Haven got to chance to Replunish them :cheeky:

play mafia war can replenish hor? hahaha

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i know your can 299 good.. mine 60 only.. lol

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Lol tonight u go dismantle her bike that time then mushy marshy la.. we dun wanna know all that stuff lol

WOAH so good 5pm knock off lol.. i must wait till 530pm Zz

HmmmmMMMmmm... Ok. Deal~ But i must go and find her first... I until now dunno her add la~

i worse. i 13yr old nia.. wonder how to ride..

i also need new stomach. whatever food i eat, digest very fast. very easily hungry

agreed.

U agree wat? This is call sweet ok? hehehe! Gd for stomach digestion~

u wan wat speed den wat speed lor. IF got alot of SP going, den will be 100 - 120. Coming back that time, is up to u all lor.

Erm lol ya but my bored is Ultimate Special so it take 3days to restore normally:cheeky:

Hmm, This seems familiar o_O

sian ar!! so many sai kang sia.. now arrow any how fly in the office celling sia!!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

i slow slow le! U on rev ma. If u open, i smell ur burn petrol sia~ whahaha! Cuz i also wan to check my millage. Quite gd. Waste abt a 1.5L of petrol still can hit 220 when touch the top of the red box...

Open up ur carb... Den got write on the pin itself!

I also do slowly ma. But ride slow! whr got nid to ride fast~ :cheeky:

jus whack at traffic jam.. Next time can go sch together le~

urs 220km++..mine only 145km sia...sad sia like tis....

1 day i will open my carb...

my run in almost over already...max speed b4 800km was 80-90kmh...nw,max 100kmh...

i scared to whack la...go sch together no prob...u go sch via SLE,BKE,PIE rite?...coz mine i cut through mandai and straight to BKE...next week orientation week...tis week maths week...headache sia...how u cope with maths?...gt tips?..

hi i am new here....;B

welcome ben...i myself considered new...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

sian ar!! so many sai kang sia.. now arrow any how fly in the office celling sia!!!!!

Use this

http://www.it.com.cn/notebook/image/2009/03/10/15/090310_tpc_aspx_a1.jpg

urs 220km++..mine only 145km sia...sad sia like tis....

1 day i will open my carb...

my run in almost over already...max speed b4 800km was 80-90kmh...nw,max 100kmh...

i scared to whack la...go sch together no prob...u go sch via SLE,BKE,PIE rite?...coz mine i cut through mandai and straight to BKE...next week orientation week...tis week maths week...headache sia...how u cope with maths?...gt tips?..

welcome ben...i myself considered new...

I think my wan can hit 250 - 280 is not a prob. include rev. Haven reali go and c the millage. Cuz i still run in. going ard 100km onli... hehehe~

I go thru BKE -----> Dairy Farm ----> School~

Like this lor. Practice make prefect. Cuz math cannot depend on reading. Do more tutorial qn. Den u will be able to do the exam question. Cuz tutorial is much hard den exam qn. If u know how to do tutorial, that mean class test and exam is a :thumb: for u... :angel:

afternoon all :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)