nope s4 outing nope nope ..

i will be sleeping

Thurs night you nt in SG already right??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I think my wan can hit 250 - 280 is not a prob. include rev. Haven reali go and c the millage. Cuz i still run in. going ard 100km onli... hehehe~

I go thru BKE -----> Dairy Farm ----> School~

Like this lor. Practice make prefect. Cuz math cannot depend on reading. Do more tutorial qn. Den u will be able to do the exam question. Cuz tutorial is much hard den exam qn. If u know how to do tutorial, that mean class test and exam is a :thumb: for u... :angel:

power la 100km...i go 100kmh got scary sound sia...or izzit the normal engine sound...:cheeky:...hw to hit fc like urs ah?...wat r the main tings to look out for to reduce fc?...

2morrow i will try dairy farm...looks like a more easier route on the map...

thx 4 the tip...i nw trying to understand the concept of algebra...see wat tomorrow brings...lol

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

nope s4 outing nope nope ..

i will be sleeping

oh ok...roger tat..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

power la 100km...i go 100kmh got scary sound sia...or izzit the normal engine sound...:cheeky:...hw to hit fc like urs ah?...wat r the main tings to look out for to reduce fc?...

thx 4 the tip...i nw trying to understand the concept of algebra...see wat tomorrow brings...lol

aiyo... u really must jia you lei...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Ok la. MY wan getting smooth le. Onli rough at 120km/hr. So now still going 100km/hr onli. hehehe~ How to hit? Tuning lor.

The route is confirm easier. Jus go straight can le. Before 8am no ERP. :cheeky:

U nv ask mi jia you lor... hai :( sad le la... totally heartbroken~

You jiak sai !!! :p

How can like this say mi? sad le la.... :(

y i need to ask u to jia you ar? give me a reason.. haha...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

garfield you flower flower prince ah?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Can sad but dont go ->> http://www.steevven1.com/images/drunk%20cat.JPG

y i need to ask u to jia you ar? give me a reason.. haha...

erm... Cuz i same course as him? Like this lor... Nobody jia you for mi... :cry:

Nope. I garfield prince~

WOn't manz~ This is stupid!!!

in a big group la

wait kana by mat rempit how .??

wa jiajun is a handsome table tennis player LOL

aiya i teach him one la ... i play small balls play till sian liao now play basketball.. lol

This JJ here play marbles @ sand pit one... :angel:

^!#$%!#%$^$#!#$ u play 5 stone ah !!!

o.O white chrysanthemum ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Thurs night you nt in SG already right??
thur night still in

after 2359 will wake up

then pack ,

then maybe go 85 makan

then set off to tuas ..

intend to move off at 0200hrs

yeah jiak sai x100000000000000

u dun anyhow sad

we more SAD ....

u never turn up soccer..

make more then 10 ppl sad

aiya i teach him one la ... i play small balls play till sian liao now play basketball.. lol

^!#$%!#%$^$#!#$ u play 5 stone ah !!!

i think our time is play coin in a circle then use marble hit.. winner gets to pocket the money

haha i've always been online wat is u too busy multi quoting nv notice me lor.

Hahaha.. Paiseh paiseh...

Lol PoOr lady.. motor haven even OTR u thinking of salvage her bike liao lol.. say until her bike like gonna scrap like that.. lol..

Come to think of it.. u say u no bike then why keep aiming her SP's stomach! :angry: lol

Not aiming at her bike stomach.. Is aiming at her... Wahahahaha... Lols...

Stop all the mushy marshy online please lol

Keep it to ur msn/sms/privateMessages etc lol

Agreed too... Wahahaha... Lols...

sian ar!! so many sai kang sia.. now arrow any how fly in the office celling sia!!!!!

Take cover... Faster find place to hide like staircase or toilet... Wahahahaha..

Den go and hide lor.. Like LW~

coil problem ....

but cheap cheap second hand then wash carb ,change spark plug and engine oil

60 dollar onli

dun tell u , u better dun install le la ...

budget constraint ,,,

Where you bring your bike to service... So cheap sia... Care to share..

Wah.. like this lor~ Nvm... hehehe!!!

I also just change E.O. ----> $10 onli. Nv change plug also. Cuz jus change that time when change block and piston...

What brand E.O you change? So cheap... Care to share?

their HID bright meh ??

they haven kana taught a lesson yet ...

ask eddie how he kana ...

HID VS HID

What is the result?

tonight want wash?

BASIC GROOMING-$15

INCLUSIVE OF WASH, WAX, POLISH N CHAIN CLEANING

1 LAYER OF WAX

CHAIN LUBE AFTER WASH

Wah.. So cheap... Where...

i not the one washing worrx.

it's near tamp stadium there tho. near your workplace

:faint::faint::faint:

Wah... Rich sia... Wahahaha.. Wanna upgrade buy car liaoz ar... Lols...

yes bukua it wil melt the socket and the bulb then the big headlight

then u spend more money

How many socket have melted?

u dun anyhow sad

we more SAD ....

u never turn up soccer..

Wahahahahahahaha.... Lols.........

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

wa LW

they piost the youtube melaka le

:shy::shy:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Good MorNing gUys

huh?? ok..sorry sorry...i jio u come my hse eat..i cook maggie for u...haha...

last nite we go to diff place to pump petrol...tml nite i help u find..

huh?? victim?? y?? PM mi n tell mi...hehe..

haha...mi tonight goin again leh...

bro..tis thurs u not goin for the S4 outing ah??

lol.. sound like botak like to play back side de.. ahaha

why she mus help u jia you.. in what thing jia you.. haha..

lol.. that right..

ahahaha... grass grass prince.. lol..

Hi. I'm new. Where to get best servicing in sg ah?

orange don bull **** ar!! hahaha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

everyone playing the newbie game liao

thur night still in

after 2359 will wake up

then pack ,

then maybe go 85 makan

then set off to tuas ..

intend to move off at 0200hrs

yeah jiak sai x100000000000000

u dun anyhow sad

we more SAD ....

u never turn up soccer..

i think our time is play coin in a circle then use marble hit.. winner gets to pocket the money

reali ar? Sorry :cheeky: Next saturday, we go and play? Ok?

Hahaha.. Paiseh paiseh...

Not aiming at her bike stomach.. Is aiming at her... Wahahahaha... Lols...

Agreed too... Wahahaha... Lols...

Take cover... Faster find place to hide like staircase or toilet... Wahahahaha..

Where you bring your bike to service... So cheap sia... Care to share..

What brand E.O you change? So cheap... Care to share?

What is the result?

Wah.. So cheap... Where...

:faint::faint::faint:

Wah... Rich sia... Wahahaha.. Wanna upgrade buy car liaoz ar... Lols...

How many socket have melted?

Wahahahahahahaha.... Lols.........

I also dunno wat brand... Cheapest wan! Nv care much also. I think is a Semi-syn. Use sp do dispatch ma. Den every 2k click change... Abt 1 month 1 time lor.

Hi. I'm new. Where to get best servicing in sg ah?

PUI... New? whahaha~ ZoooomMMMMm pass mi so mani time le. Saw u at PS also. Fetch CAI~

Good MorNing gUys

lol.. sound like botak like to play back side de.. ahaha

why she mus help u jia you.. in what thing jia you.. haha..

lol.. that right..

ahahaha... grass grass prince.. lol..

orange don bull **** ar!! hahaha..

Whr got grass prince. Is Garfield prince~~

everyone playing the newbie game liao

U also ma~ hehehehe! So how? This saturday?

sat.. see how lar.. too near i might as well stay in sg. =p

Wah wah, ppl now after 1 Melaka trip play distance already worx..