my bike damn dirty now

must wash before going off

i also need wash. how about tonight we get the guy to wash or go danga bay wash?

not this week at not to A&W

we 70 all the way to melaka

will faint..

i aint confident of bringing my bike up there without a breakdown.. seriously..

at first i also not confident w/o breakdown, but then go check up, change this change tt. feel safer to go then ok.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wah... Organiser wanna give up the outing & comes be my lightbulb ar.. Can can... come if you wanna join me... Hehehehe..:angel:

Boon lay mscp washing bay water cost $0.25..

Where to wash... Care to PM mi :deal: the address for free water... Hehehehe... May drop by someday...

Can ar? DUn wna la. i wan to eat A & W... :angel:

i also need wash. how about tonight we get the guy to wash or go danga bay wash?

will faint..

at first i also not confident w/o breakdown, but then go check up, change this change tt. feel safer to go then ok.

i already know my bike has problems.. cannot outlast..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
i aint confident of bringing my bike up there without a breakdown.. seriously..
70 can la ... :angel:

I doing another hardcore wash after i replace my chain + sprocket..

Too bad u Thurs night setting off, tot of jioing 1 soccer session one..

u guys can go ahead ma, soccer shall stop for no one ..

tot dave say wanting to buy ball ??

will faint..

i tonight checking the r6 first ... then see how

sms u lor..

but since they so good i might as weel wait till i come back thailand trip

then call them wash one shot?

i already know my bike has problems.. cannot outlast..

but can out run

bike works lor... they cheap but not good :angel:

i melt er er er er er er

Pm mi :deal:... Tell mi in private.. I wanna know... Hehehehe... Thank...:angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

70 can la ... :angel:

actually my bike can breakdown any min now.. haven fix it yet..

but can out run

bro,you think too highly of my bike.. may look like new bike but just another piece of junk... :cheeky:

----------

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Pm mi :deal:... Tell mi in private.. I wanna know... Hehehehe... Thank...:angel:

answer is none yet

u guys can go ahead ma, soccer shall stop for no one ..

tot dave say wanting to buy ball ??

Less 1 entertaining ka very boring one..

Listen only lorx but ur ball need to pump air already..

i everytime have nightmare..

kana humpthumb 10 -1

Dont worry larx..

Like how Dave quote it,

As long as gd fren nt on our side, sure got chance one.. :p

Where to wash... Care to PM mi :deal: the address for free water... Hehehehe... May drop by someday...

opp pioneer mall...im using government water, but need tools to open the tab...

I live in BB..But dont worry bout me cos i'm using free water too just that need to carry down niax... :angel:

haha...okok...

good afternoon all!!

not in camp ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Dont worry larx..

Like how Dave quote it,

As long as gd fren nt on our side, sure got chance one.. :p

u never see good friend play so well that day ..

must be dun like us ...

Hi all, just checking..

This morning at around 4am, there was an accident at the junction of Boon Lay Place and Boon Lay ave. SP involved is a black and red(if i not wrong red lah). Rider was about to be sent to the hospital when I turned at the junction. Alot of debris on the road which i assume is part of the side and head fairings.

Anyone here knows of any SP rider with that bike description and stay around jurong area? Wondering if he's alright.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
u never see good friend play so well that day ..

must be dun like us ...

Must be larx...Next time he on our team, we do trade lorx..

he is reading this thread ... wan

Damn shag lol just finsih my IPPT. Can slack for another year dun exercise liao lol.. TIME FOR MY MACDONALDS TEA BREAK!!~~

haha... i also wan tea break... lol lunch just over nia...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

i 3 o clock jio u tea break lor

hmmm.. good ideal lei... but i can come out 1st then say...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Ok la. MY wan getting smooth le. Onli rough at 120km/hr. So now still going 100km/hr onli. hehehe~ How to hit? Tuning lor.

The route is confirm easier. Jus go straight can le. Before 8am no ERP. :cheeky:

must learn to set the carb myself...will learn from u...can teach me?...only 70+km left half tank...cannot sia...2 days finish...

juz nw use dairy farm...slack sia..so few cars...only at ngee ann poly,then start heavy traffic...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

he is reading this thread ... wan

He spying one lehx...

Maybe no Dave, he performs..

hmmm.. good ideal lei... but i can come out 1st then say...

u drink yr place i drink at my place lor

must learn to set the carb myself...will learn from u...can teach me?...only 70+km left half tank...cannot sia...2 days finish...

juz nw use dairy farm...slack sia..so few cars...only at ngee ann poly,then start heavy traffic...

wa 70 km half tank sia..

Hi all, just checking..

This morning at around 4am, there was an accident at the junction of Boon Lay Place and Boon Lay ave. SP involved is a black and red(if i not wrong red lah). Rider was about to be sent to the hospital when I turned at the junction. Alot of debris on the road which i assume is part of the side and head fairings.

Anyone here knows of any SP rider with that bike description and stay around jurong area? Wondering if he's alright.

Anyone?

Not even a mention from any of the posters here. Cant be that none of the SP riders care for one another right?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

w4m: When back from Thai??