• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

*yawns* gd morning all....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lwfc & garfield: Indah Begging Session tonight..See RVF side..

huhs tonite?? gene just went in to msia tis morning....

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Hi guys, nice to meet all the new riders jux now for a little chit chat session.

Wow i just knew that woodlands is so near hougang :angel:

hahahaha.... early in the morning kena shoot...

i think not just near. is like just next block only.

haha.. it's time for me to keep quiet...

near by lah. u see the globe, Australia only about 6-7cm away from sg only! :cheeky:

no wonder my SP stomach was exchanged.. damn sad la... too near liao

Hmmmm... Is near lor. whahaha!

OUTING CANCEL...

DUE TO... LW AND GARFIELD NOT ENUFF SLP~~~~

ya ya ya... zzz:sian:

Nice meeting u! lol.. just now haven shoot enough ah haha

Lol that one 6 to 7cm u haven multiply the scale yet lol.

Sian man morning everyone!

hehhe.... shhhh....

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

huhs tonite?? gene just went in to msia tis morning....

Last min feel like eating some beggar chicken..I know..He went as a pillion mahx..But the show can still go on without gene, nic, eddie etc etc..

hahahaha.... early in the morning kena shoot...

haha.. it's time for me to keep quiet...

no wonder my SP stomach was exchanged.. damn sad la... too near liao

ya ya ya... zzz:sian:

haha ytd surprise visit la... next time i make sure i pass le then come out... hump!

hehhe.... shhhh....

blythe u yesterdae also went out to ecp carl jr with them?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Wow i just knew that woodlands is so near hougang :angel:

u went changi V on 9 apr? cos i think i saw u there

Last min feel like eating some beggar chicken..

maybe will see u there? might go in tonight but not for beggar chicken i guess

erm.. lw.. which date was set for zoo trip huh?

i let you know tml, the dates tt we can choose. got to get the updated list.

alamak. bad timing for me.

Fwah... organiser pang seh.

=\

organiser didnt even agreed to that.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

alamak. bad timing for me.

Meeting caix??? :angel:

no la, easter weekend. tonight going church as well.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hello hello again... bros i nid advise again....

may i noe how much issit to spray just the mudguard?

shd be quite cheap ?? cause only a small area.. and i want it 1 colour... pure white...

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

wa must wear proper riding attire to go. U all gonna go there challege ?

Not everything is abt race. Use some common sense please! Ok? Do u know what is the meaning of wearing proper attire before u say those stuff? Den u learn bike in Driving centre is wearing those proper riding attire wat. Meaning u going for race?

yoz. long time no see all. haha. today outing where?

U have come to post!!!

Nice meeting u! lol.. just now haven shoot enough ah haha

Lol that one 6 to 7cm u haven multiply the scale yet lol.

Sian man morning everyone!

U all keep on laughing yesterday onli.!

Good morning guys!

lol.. nvm la.. always like this de lor.. don friend u liao.. :mad:

lol.. jus nw at ecp think sound fun sia.. lol..

Is damn fun! CUz i kena shoot onli ma~

yanwnz... good morning...

MOrning!!!

arghh ~ morning all...

Morning too~

erm.. lw.. which date was set for zoo trip huh?

Any date? As long weekend will do ba~

Cannot go. WOrking from 1800 - 2230 hrs.

Edited by garfieldrox

sianz lah...rain again....

Yeah yeah! That was the first time i saw her too~

** Mi and blythe is jus a fren fren onli! ANd was my first time saw her too! :angel:

wah...garfield...smile till so happy ah...hehe...

Nice slpy weather...Time for a nap..

Think tonight also nt going..Kinda lazy... :lol:

What's ur plan tonight???

hey...i juz clled yeow and check out the painting $

he say 3 colour ard 380 ..so izzit cheap or i kena tok liao/?

thz alot for the advice later =D

Last min feel like eating some beggar chicken..I know..He went as a pillion mahx..But the show can still go on without gene, nic, eddie etc etc..

Nic they all in thailand lehs~~~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
u went changi V on 9 apr? cos i think i saw u there

Erms r u sure u saw the correct person??what bike was i riding bro?