I see. I mean hmm.. minium amount is $1600 to get the SP in full cash?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I see. I mean hmm.. minium amount is $1600 to get the SP in full cash?

if u going for full cash,buy here...cheaper...juz add the price of the bike + insurance + other stuff...if installment,like wat i said earlier la...which driving school u going to?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

But buying here no warrently leh abit worried. + due to hand tight. :p so i can only buy in shop which can COI ba.

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

anyone share which shop to tune sp in sg? my sp fc becomes very high(160 b4 reserved, usually 190) and jumps alot when i maintain 4-5krpm.

how much does hkl charge for tuning?

good morning guys!

yea man...true...nvm..i dun want to trouble u also...haha...

but if u know the correct size u wan is easy la.. lol..

haha...so i just go there and ask for nsr150sp main jet#152 and air jet#42?

that original la.. u also can change it bigger

yes i suppose if those are the correct names...

ori u know le la. so i need not explain.

for chiong ones, if they r made at the correct measurements (maybe they have another term for this), then it should be alright. but little difference be it be in length or diameter or wadever place, it do affect something which i'm not too sure le. try not to go for anything chiong within your engine, i would advice. else you will damage your own engine as well as have several problems in the days ahead of you. ; )

yup... :)

serious anot ? next week when i am free i really go buy leh... later buy liao dunno how to fix den sian diao... haha

LOL! ya water colour.. power la!

not mudguard... the chain guard... metallic one

if u want i can fix for u de.. but u wana orginal size ar?

chain guard chiong one mus use cable tie to tie ur rear brake hose de!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

yawnz.. so early reach office le..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ic...thx bro...u tink the two jets will cost less then $20?..

i duno bro... i only changed one of the jets b4 and that was my trusted mechanic order for me de...

sorry can't help u abt the pricing... :cheeky:

Oh... haha ok thanks "pichudot" and "HKM" hehe. i booked my next prat le. 24 april. hais must wait 1 more weeks+ again damn sian.

remember!

turn with a graceful look and gentle smile at the instructor! you will pass! :angel:

Can i ask how much is the minium amount to buy a SP from shop and paying by COI?

u can go for no down payment too but the interest will be higher lo, etc etc etc...

anyone share which shop to tune sp in sg? my sp fc becomes very high(160 b4 reserved, usually 190) and jumps alot when i maintain 4-5krpm.

how much does hkl charge for tuning?

the first thing to check is your idling speed... wad rpm is it?

then there are some other basic checks, can't rem for now... will try to recall... hahaha~ :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yawnz.. so early reach office le..

Die larx...He 3 cups of kopi = MC 3 days...

Garfield bro nvr turn up today..?

Garfield-->How r u bro? Feeling better now? Dun forget to see doctor if find something not right le.. Get well soon.

Morning cum Afternoon!!!

Leg pain like dunno wat!!! Lesson learnt also...

Anonymous83: bring mi go scrap yard once i am ok ba~ Den can shop alot of thing from thr. whahahaha~

Ok.. Sms me... Get my no. from lwfc... Hehehehe... Wish you speedy recover...

just reach office.. underwear wet wet..

Who ask you not to bring raincoat along... See now got yourself wet...

ok la... still don want to go chinese doc... ur leg alrdy havng internal bleeding...

during the healing... u can see ur purple vains... those are the vains that are effected which cause ur internal bleeding at ur lingerment de

Wah... Garfield so xin fu... Got someone so caring for you nia...

bite your own leg and suck la

Yucks...

what he needs now is tender loving care..

That would be great for now... Wahahaha... Lols...

No need take..See below..

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/12/17/article-1096353-02D16929000005DC-42_468x431.jpg

A picture speaks a thousand words... :angel:

you stay at home and enjoy your tender loving care la..

injured still want go here go there.

Ya lor... At home build mountain lah... Wahahaha..

lolx...like kena prison like tat...

Lols...

think of it as restriction to your exhuast flow..

thats why people change to fulll system.. but $$..

You wanna change into full system???

won't. Dirty den clear lor. So simple! Second link! :shy:

Go second link clear carbon or decarbonize your exhaust stomach at JB lo...:cheeky:

ohh... okok... i going lab next week when i am free.... but i dunno how to fix the jet leh.. i dun even noe where is the jet located at..

anyway... wad is the chain guard called? i wan change to the metallic one... sp stalk one like ugly leh.. and how much is it ah ?

chain guard loh...i also feel like changing when hav money

Rm10 plus lo... Malaysia racing boy or any other shop also have it... :cheer:

Die larx...He 3 cups of kopi = MC 3 days...

Hahahaha..

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

it lets me have a chance to hoot bejeweled full time..:angel:

Must be last night create high score then play till eyes swollen again right??

Or you went to watch Gary Ng's video?? :p

Hello all! just came back from mine prat 6.1. Failed sia. dont know how to make U-TUrn anyone can teach me ma? LoLs! engine died 3 times infront of instructor. LoL!!!

when U-turn, dun look at the road. instead, look ahead of you and probably look far. then maintain throttle and crutch (in both gear 1 and 2 for 2B bikes). then move off! ;D

turn with a graceful look and gentle smile at the instructor! you will pass! :angel:

haha... my instructor has enlighten me by saying : 眼睛要看得比路快

When insturctor say look far, just 眼睛要看得比路快 can le lo..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Garfield bro nvr turn up today..?

Garfield-->How r u bro? Feeling better now? Dun forget to see doctor if find something not right le.. Get well soon.

Nv go work. GOing back slp soon~ HP was flooding since morning!

Good morning all....

MOrning!!!

Ok.. Sms me... Get my no. from lwfc... Hehehehe... Wish you speedy recover...

Who ask you not to bring raincoat along... See now got yourself wet...

Wah... Garfield so xin fu... Got someone so caring for you nia...

Yucks...

That would be great for now... Wahahaha... Lols...

Ya lor... At home build mountain lah... Wahahaha..

Lols...

You wanna change into full system???

Go second link clear carbon or decarbonize your exhaust stomach at JB lo...:cheeky:

Rm10 plus lo... Malaysia racing boy or any other shop also have it... :cheer:

Hahahaha..

Whahahaha! Later i ask LW. Y dun u pm me sia?

Whr got xin fu? hai :C

Not time for mountain building. Jus wan to faster get well, and be on time for the Go-karting and malacca trip lor. :angel: :cry:

haha... my instructor has enlighten me by saying : 眼睛要看得比路快

When insturctor say look far, just 眼睛要看得比路快 can le lo..

then i think those pretty babes with big eyes will be a better rider cus their sight angle is wider, hence can look further and faster. :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

then i think those pretty babes with big eyes will be a better rider cus their sight angle is wider, hence can look further and faster. :angel:

haha... i only can say this is nonsense... what logic is this men... LOL..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

good morning guys!

but if u know the correct size u wan is easy la.. lol..

that original la.. u also can change it bigger

yup... :)

if u want i can fix for u de.. but u wana orginal size ar?

chain guard chiong one mus use cable tie to tie ur rear brake hose de!!

swee la ! hahahha ... i buy alr den i tell you...

huh change the chain guard so ma fan one meh ? lidat dun change liao la... but stock one really ugly man! haha. and i dun even noe where is the brake hose how to tie sia ! hahahaha

sry pardon me this noob

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

swee la ! hahahha ... i buy alr den i tell you...

huh change the chain guard so ma fan one meh ? lidat dun change liao la... but stock one really ugly man! haha. and i dun even noe where is the brake hose how to tie sia ! hahahaha

sry pardon me this noob

very easy de.. u can change at bike shop also can..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..