wow. orchard gudang's in news front page!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Buy aerosol spraycan lorx...We settle for u.. :angel:

Lousy young boy...Still wana invest for 20 years..By that time, they ask u "Ah Pek, ni hai ke yi mahx??"

yes , spray for me then can call police .. vandalism

That's why it's u buy mahx...You police urself ar??? :angel:

crazy to do it myself then call ppolice

u think what

No larx..We will video u passing us the aerosol cans den we spray ur car.. :p

u also early ah.. :cheeky:

lol.. i in camp that why haf to wake up early..

hey fellows,

my bike start up it will auto die off, the rpm juzt drop to 0....keep dieing on me rpm always drop even after i rev a bit...anyway bike is stationary not moving...cant even start, start than die again..

can any1 help? is it the carbuator i need to turn or what?

there a lot of things will make to this thingy.. sprak plug wet, battrey weak and lots of stuff also...

Will come... As long I am free lor. :cheeky: School time! :angel:

really ma.. don bluff us leh..

:sian:woohoo in class loh but its damn quiet since all first time see each other...

louis u nw study wherE?

mai tu liao la you

like this louis mus circumcise

jialat.. my lower back aching..

lol.. wat u do last night sio!

wat happen sia? illegal racing?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

today newspaper ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

oh man ... 1.8k sia..

and my car is old

max i.8k. not if car is too old. he need to see the condition 1st. if the base material cant make it alrdy, then he cant do it. if you interested, maybe you can just drive there & let him quote you loh. price depend on paint. but how much spore charge?? cheaper??
my friend say he saw a lot of tp in orchard le

a cbr kana ask to follow back

wah!! so strict sia! jia lat.. cannot go town for these few days liao..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

my friend say he saw a lot of tp in orchard le

a cbr kana ask to follow back

wah...so jia lat...

saw the news on chi newspaper...i think is on 'lian he zao bao'...

Using sch com now~~~

Sian~

But alot of CaiSsSSSSssss in school... Power! Subway jus open in SP.. Yummy~ Damn alot of pplz also.

haha...gd lo...but remember to wipe of saliva ah...

wah...then blythe hav to wait a little longer again to sit ur bike le...hehe...

wah!! so strict sia! jia lat.. cannot go town for these few days liao..

er my friend say the TP trottle then after on the fellow HID

then ask to follow back le

max i.8k. not if car is too old. he need to see the condition 1st. if the base material cant make it alrdy, then he cant do it. if you interested, maybe you can just drive there & let him quote you loh. price depend on paint. but how much spore charge?? cheaper??

singapore i heard at least 1,2 k whole car

also depending like yr case

must see condition

singapore i heard at least 1,2 k whole car

also depending like yr case

must see condition

meaning @ least rm3k? fyi, i might be driving another car there to spray bumper dis coming sat morning. if you wana go let him quote, let me know.

will pm u ..

Using sch com now~~~

Sian~

But alot of CaiSsSSSSssss in school... Power! Subway jus open in SP.. Yummy~ Damn alot of pplz also.

bring home some la =x

if got spare de i'm free =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

bring home some la =x

if got spare de i'm free =)

b3 careful if eat subway ahh..

scully that pervert from mrt wrks @ sp subway..

den garfield will really be eating FRESHNESS!! RAW POWER! lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha...gd lo...but remember to wipe of saliva ah...

wah...then blythe hav to wait a little longer again to sit ur bike le...hehe...

hahaha... mention abt me again.. haha... he got so many cai... no need me...

i just need to wait for a few more days..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hahaha... mention abt me again.. haha... he got so many cai... no need me...

i just need to wait for a few more days..

Plan to go where celebrate liao not ? lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

b3 careful if eat subway ahh..

scully that pervert from mrt wrks @ sp subway..

den garfield will really be eating FRESHNESS!! RAW POWER! lolx...

haha is him not me so i dun need scare =x

go garfield hse celebrate lol. :cheeky:

good idea

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !