• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ok... I go and ask. LAB got rite?

Ya...Either LAB or Regina..Thanks..

Sms me @ eight1three30oneone6 once price is known..

U whr got nv pump? anyhow onli sia~

pump petrol lor... faster than u... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Den u got prize for mi? A blythe kiss? :angel:

haha wait till my blythedoll came alive and she is willing,then i dont mind...

the cat's tail is coming out....

then wait for rain. push out lor.

rain stop liao. take cloth wipe.

so smart.

dave: char kway teow!!

http://www.ananova.com/images/web/1299329.jpg

meowwwwwwwww

haha orbi.. kanna aim..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Hi all. im riding nsr sp and recently my max speed is only at 120km/h and cnnt go up anymore. my rpm stuck at ard 8. anyone can advise me what gg wrong is it the valve or thing else. what shuld i do next ? really need help. Thank You.

think u gonna wait.. cos the others have not wake up yet =)

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

think u gonna wait.. cos the others have not wake up yet =)

lol. im so worry. sp can only go 120km/h is such a humilation. just like pretty woman but cnnt get pregnant. :cheeky: no choice but to wait. c'mon, wake up laaaaaa

lol..

best to go get a trusted mech to check... =)))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

SP ride in such speed, with much vibration = dangerous.

when u intend to go up to such speed, better to have better braking & better tires.

dun let yourself to add up to the total headcount in the frame of death bro.

u think humilation is better than death? or the other way round. : )

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

SP ride in such speed, with much vibration = dangerous.

when u intend to go up to such speed, better to have better braking & better tires.

dun let yourself to add up to the total headcount in the frame of death bro.

u think humilation is better than death? or the other way round. : )

thanks for ur concern bro.:thumb: i will ride with care but afterall hope to fix this problem. anyone can advise me what goes wrong and what shold i check on ? thanks all

hi guys, i just bought my NSR SP150, i would like to have some beginner tips on how to maintain the bike interior and exterior conditions. What 2t oil should i purchase, when i pour 2t is there any way to indicate that the engine oil is max already? What cleaning equipments do i need, where are the areas that i need to focus on cleaning and keeping it shine. Any recommendations on bike shops that are located around yishun area?

Another question on riding and changing gears, it seems that i might not be used to riding sp because of the school's bike, the biting point and acceleration is significantly better. So i would like to ask if there are any "rough" guidelines on accelerating for changing gears at traffic lights/stop lines? My previous owner told me to rev until 3k for all gear 1-3 probably even 4, however when doing that my speed was only 20+km/h even after for 10sec so i would like to know how the other sp riders ride and rev the engines.

If you are living in yishun, i also appreciate if we can meet up and discuss if we have the time. :)

2009 Apr - NSR 150SP

2010 Aug - Honda Phantom TA150

2013 Jan - YBR125

2015 Apr - BMW S1000RR

Ride your dream bike and chase your dreams.

thanks for ur concern bro.:thumb: i will ride with care but afterall hope to fix this problem. anyone can advise me what goes wrong and what shold i check on ? thanks all

welcome bro... few things that will cause this problem:

1. something within your carburator that is old due to wear and tear... perhaps change the duno wad jet in there... it's quite cheap... for more info, kindly refer back a few pages of this forum, we had talked abt there earlier... : )

2. the air intake of your SP... it could be the air filter you used could be old le... or the air intake in your carburator... either you could change your air box to k&n air filter for better "breathing" and get a good mechanic to re-adjust your carburator for air flow intake... : )

3. your pipe... if it's stock, tong it... because, if u have better intake le, of cus you must have better output right? ;D

guess these are the few points to look into 1st ba... anyone else can add on ma? ;D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hi guys, i just bought my NSR SP150, i would like to have some beginner tips on how to maintain the bike interior and exterior conditions. What 2t oil should i purchase, when i pour 2t is there any way to indicate that the engine oil is max already? What cleaning equipments do i need, where are the areas that i need to focus on cleaning and keeping it shine. Any recommendations on bike shops that are located around yishun area?

Another question on riding and changing gears, it seems that i might not be used to riding sp because of the school's bike, the biting point and acceleration is significantly better. So i would like to ask if there are any "rough" guidelines on accelerating for changing gears at traffic lights/stop lines? My previous owner told me to rev until 3k for all gear 1-3 probably even 4, however when doing that my speed was only 20+km/h even after for 10sec so i would like to know how the other sp riders ride and rev the engines.

If you are living in yishun, i also appreciate if we can meet up and discuss if we have the time. :)

hi bro... welcome to the world of SP... hahaha! ;D

ok, for 2T oil, i would recom fully sync 2T oil for 2B sport bikes... same goes for EO... there is little line inside the 2T tank that is showing max or full... check that out... for me, i wait for the 2T oil bulb to light up, after 1 or 2 days of lighting, then i pour in fresh bottle of 2T... it will fit jus nicely into the whole tank of 2T oil de... ;D

for cleaning, any normal soap water can le... use a sponge... haha~ ;D for wax, if u dun wan to wax until u feel like running a 2.4, use liquid types instead of solid types... ;D use a fiber cloth, can get it cheap from daiso... ;D

bike shops in yishun? sorry i'm not a north guy, i dun have much info abt good bike shops within that area...

rev until 3-4rpm then change gear? weird lei... if rev until 3-4rpm then change gear, you wouldn't have much power to run forward le... it kinda like a slow pickup... for me, i rev until 5-6rpm, sometimes 6-7rpm... then zoom off le... ;D

maybe some other bros here wanna put in some comments?

welcome bro... few things that will cause this problem:

1. something within your carburator that is old due to wear and tear... perhaps change the duno wad jet in there... it's quite cheap... for more info, kindly refer back a few pages of this forum, we had talked abt there earlier... : )

2. the air intake of your SP... it could be the air filter you used could be old le... or the air intake in your carburator... either you could change your air box to k&n air filter for better "breathing" and get a good mechanic to re-adjust your carburator for air flow intake... : )

3. your pipe... if it's stock, tong it... because, if u have better intake le, of cus you must have better output right? ;D

guess these are the few points to look into 1st ba... anyone else can add on ma? ;D

ohh nw i know. but is there anything to do with the valves ? cuz i think at ard that speed the valve shuld be open but i cant feel any force at that point of time. also if i do a full servicing will this be settle ? sorry for so many qns i really know nuts abt it. really appericiate the info given

manual said that the value will open after 7rpm. for me, yes it opened at 7.5rpm. maybe diff SP after changing certain things will have diff effects. it also relates to the ECI (did i spell it correctly?). : ) but hor, as a 2B bike as well as a old bike, dun expect it to hit much la. i think the average i seen and heard is ard 150km/hr, +/- ba. i also heard from my buddy (S4) last time he went 2nd link to pump petrol with a SP, they zua all the way. the SP forcefully reach 180km/hr and his end can cap flew off due to the burst. in the end the whole distance was like a stupid SP with super duper loud exhaust. hahaha! ;D

yes, a full servicing including telling the mechanic the problem you face, will probably settle these. but go for a good mechanic wor. ; )

yep, 1 think for sure that seldom ppl change gear with rpm 3. if so u can see big buses or trucks passes you easily.

manual said that the value will open after 7rpm. for me, yes it opened at 7.5rpm. maybe diff SP after changing certain things will have diff effects. it also relates to the ECI (did i spell it correctly?). : ) but hor, as a 2B bike as well as a old bike, dun expect it to hit much la. i think the average i seen and heard is ard 150km/hr, +/- ba. i also heard from my buddy (S4) last time he went 2nd link to pump petrol with a SP, they zua all the way. the SP forcefully reach 180km/hr and his end can cap flew off due to the burst. in the end the whole distance was like a stupid SP with super duper loud exhaust. hahaha! ;D

yes, a full servicing including telling the mechanic the problem you face, will probably settle these. but go for a good mechanic wor. ; )

That it loh. play until cap flew off. LOL. ok thanks for ur info. will be doing servicing soon. but any good mechanic to intro ? haha i stay east side anw :)

yep, 1 think for sure that seldom ppl change gear with rpm 3. if so u can see big buses or trucks passes you easily.

Hmmm... Pplz do change in RPM 3. Example me and alot of pplz. Buses and trucks do passes us easily. But if wan to change rpm 3. Please do ride at expressway ba. But the time, when hit to gear 6... ur speed will be ard 60 onli. :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

lol. im so worry. sp can only go 120km/h is such a humilation. just like pretty woman but cnnt get pregnant. :cheeky: no choice but to wait. c'mon, wake up laaaaaa

compare till like tt ahh.. ahaha.

but pretty woman tt cant get pregnant alot people want.. :cheeky:

dont tell me u didnt go beyond 120 in sg before. c'mon.

dun wanna risk my license.

do it up north.

1. 2t and 4t are two different thing. 2t is pour into the place under your seat. just pour till it's full.

2. i change gear at 4-5krpm. smooth. if need more power 6-7krpm.

3. you can find the rarely leave yishun rider. 759.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

can hear people ride untill exhaut pipe break into two? :angel:

Hmmm... Pplz do change in RPM 3. Example me and alot of pplz. Buses and trucks do passes us easily. But if wan to change rpm 3. Please do ride at expressway ba. But the time, when hit to gear 6... ur speed will be ard 60 onli. :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

heh, i going in later. reccee the place for friday.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ya.. i rev until 3rpm then very slow, even for gear 3 :( then i see cars from behind me cut and become infront of me... sorry i very new into this bike.

what brand or names of 2t oil should i get? Can i get it from any petrol kiosks, where is the bulb of the 2t oil that shows if its low... is it possible to recommend me the ones you guys are using?

also, i need a chain spray, where can i get one? bike shop only?

2009 Apr - NSR 150SP

2010 Aug - Honda Phantom TA150

2013 Jan - YBR125

2015 Apr - BMW S1000RR

Ride your dream bike and chase your dreams.