sian.. boring sia!!! i am back!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sandyanne were u the one who give out the flyers at bugis just now? think i saw u...

yes she is..

the yellow flyer + black namecard.. =))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yawnz......

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

yes she is..

the yellow flyer + black namecard.. =))

ohh thats y she look soo famillar.. LOL! sry ehs da jie.. ytd nv say hi.. cos rushing for time.. LOL! will visit the shop asap after all my ****... abit busy this few days

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

adnoh, when POP?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

adnoh, when POP?

soon soon.. 9 june but ord in 10 more years:( sign on air force..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

oo... one lump sump $$..

hehe 1 lump sum for me to get my suzuki kayabusa

nowadays very welfare hor?

10 years of wasted youth... =x

I'm glad i only wasted 5 years of my youth.. :angel:

10 years of wasted youth... =x

I'm glad i only wasted 5 years of my youth.. :angel:

i wasted 2 years of my youth heheheh

soon soon.. 9 june but ord in 10 more years:( sign on air force..

wah!! regular sio.. hahaha.. try to make it into OCS ar!!

nowadays very welfare hor?

yup.. very welfare lor.. i nw jus wasted 1 yr of my youth.. lol..

Afternoon everyone!!!

Bakua!! u nv call mi.. ass~

sorry.. yesterdae last minute nv go.. pai seh!!!! sorry.. :sorry:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

good afternoon riders!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

gd noon peeps any idea how much it would cost to replace sprocket and chain

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Tmr got waterboy?? :angel:

should be him wan

he onli add chai

And do it the siply style..

never come share the flu..

already got people doing the job for me le.. :)

lol.. u kana meh? hahaha..

final stage already.. :faint:

ehh.. currently, there's no med to cure.. only can slow the disease from entering ur heart b4 u fall down..

i dun wan to one mth go song ka few times leh...

mine is coming soon... few months more... :(

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

who noe where can i buy digimon digivice???

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!