Supera said:
Lol.. as usual.. busy with work and studies so boring.

Given ur skills no thanks.

Clutch control clutch contro!! but then again just rmb for u to hit 220km/h maybe the trick is to throw clutch lol

Haha feel like eating cp lasi lemak though =X

Did she fell into the drain or something ? =X

CP also can! hahaha~

Ermmm... Nope! She will THROW OR PUSH ur bike to "long kang" :cry::cry::cry::cry:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oooo.......

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  garfieldrox said:
steam steam steam! my bike overheating while washing~

you ride too fierce le..

fong said:
y u all always say she push bike to long kang one .__.

prepare to see your bike in longkang.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

  garfieldrox said:
CP also can! hahaha~

Ermmm... Nope! She will THROW OR PUSH ur bike to "long kang" :cry::cry::cry::cry:

This weekend new year liao dunno they got open or not =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

  garfieldrox said:
got. Cuz i just come back from a haircut nearby thr~

Where is the givi camel? Ask him come also~

Collecting his givi la i think lol.. or now alibaba-ing

  fong said:
waaaa.. looks like u need to plan another bike :cheeky:

Hehe..

wbonkers said:
but the bike very nice.pa jiao want.haha.the eye.lol

Haha many ppl also do that wad.. those 2 light de cover 1 side

  Supera said:
Hehe..

Haha many ppl also do that wad.. those 2 light de cover 1 side

haha.those is du yan long.this is confam pa jiao.agree?haha.but the head nice.

Currently Riding CBR400RR R

  lwfc said:
what for.. you already 1 krr liao....

wbonkers said:
haha.those is du yan long.this is confam pa jiao.agree?haha.but the head nice.

Haha guess so.. but i kinda like it sia lol

the price lagi nicer.. :angel:

  garfieldrox said:
hahaha! hello "long kang" da jie~:shy::shy::shy:

heyhey... since when u know me so well...

Supera said:
Lol.. as usual.. busy with work and studies so boring.

Given ur skills no thanks.

Clutch control clutch contro!! but then again just rmb for u to hit 220km/h maybe the trick is to throw clutch lol

Haha feel like eating cp lasi lemak though =X

Did she fell into the drain or something ? =X

no lor.... even if i fall into longkang... i will pull u down together...

garfieldrox said:
CP also can! hahaha~

yeap... wanna try ??

fong said:
y u all always say she push bike to long kang one .__.

cos i will do so.. keke.. care to dare me ??

lwfc said:
you ride too fierce le..

prepare to see your bike in longkang.. :angel:

hmm... which long kang do you suggest ?>

Supera said:
This weekend new year liao dunno they got open or not =X

got any problem with bike.. during chinese new year.. call me at 9180 4947

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

  sandyanne said:
heyhey... since when u know me so well...

no lor.... even if i fall into longkang... i will pull u down together...

yeap... wanna try ??

cos i will do so.. keke.. care to dare me ??

hmm... which long kang do you suggest ?>

got any problem with bike.. during chinese new year.. call me at 9180 4947

I dun think i will call lol.. quite confident of my blade haha.

  Bakua87 said:
nt really all stock la... hahah sometime can change some after market parts de.. lol..

i that day i sit and stare from the start of servicing... i told him to screw back the nut for my air box, and i seen him do it... eheh

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

  Supera said:
I dun think i will call lol.. quite confident of my blade haha.

sure a not... better take my number down, maybe you are the first one who might need my number

  sandyanne said:
sure a not... better take my number down, maybe you are the first one who might need my number

Lol i have faith in my baby.. but i'll take down ur number anyway lol.. wad u doing? bike shop ah?

  Supera said:
Lol i have faith in my baby.. but i'll take down ur number anyway lol.. wad u doing? bike shop ah?

yeap... located at 10 kaki bukit road 1, KB industrial building, unit 01-21, bikers paradise..

  Supera said:

today i met someone who bought a cbr1000rr8 for 18k machine price.. lol...

cheap sia...

sandyanne said:
yeap... located at 10 kaki bukit road 1, KB industrial building, unit 01-21, bikers paradise..

upzzz

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg