bec school queue always take longer than the time i have left to eat. got lah. got air.

so u remove everything inside filter except air ? thn u everyday go out eat .. nt chor meh ?? anw u full tank from yishun go sch thn go bak yishun can tahan hw many days ?

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

so u remove everything inside filter except air ? thn u everyday go out eat .. nt chor meh ?? anw u full tank from yishun go sch thn go bak yishun can tahan hw many days ?

Idk! Ask the rest. Im not sure whats inside. But it feels like nothing inside when I carry it. Eh. No need everyday eat one mah. my bike can travel about 200 klicks for full tank. Go school and back to yishun about 40 klicks daily. about 4 to 5 days I guess, if just school and home.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Idk! Ask the rest. Im not sure whats inside. But it feels like nothing inside when I carry it. Eh. No need everyday eat one mah. my bike can travel about 200 klicks for full tank. Go school and back to yishun about 40 klicks daily. about 4 to 5 days I guess, if just school and home.

Aiyo my one from woodlands go 3 day finish liao dunno why zz why liddat arh..:sian:

hi!anyone has stock sp footrest to let go?

yup i have 1 set after i changed to yoshi footrest.... please pm me your price bro... thanks...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

bec school queue always take longer than the time i have left to eat. got lah. got air.

school is that bad????

i tot CBD area is worse

morning ppl ! wahahahaha !!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Got.. I draw for you. :angel:

See MC28 = Must :lol: @ Mitch ?

Lol. for 3 years of my life in sp, I never ate in school for more than 10 times. HAHAHAHA

so evil sia. drenched, u're suppose to sympathize me

eh. need filter meh...

ur air box in side cfm plus chop empty one ah.. the air box sound so loud ! anyway ppl.. idling dun set too low ah. too low yes it would be less hot and consume less fuel but as time goes by it would wear the block. set till ur bike dun sound weak when idling can liao.. haha ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

ur air box in side cfm plus chop empty one ah.. the air box sound so loud ! anyway ppl.. idling dun set too low ah. too low yes it would be less hot and consume less fuel but as time goes by it would wear the block. set till ur bike dun sound weak when idling can liao.. haha ..

yes , any more hot tips

Hi Bros and sisters... I humbly invite anyone who is free this friday to

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=294522

KR outing.. :)

I'm looking at 50 sports bike since I doubt KR can't reach 50.. :p

dun worry.. most of us are friendly~~ :)

join us to chat and chill.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Aiyo my one from woodlands go 3 day finish liao dunno why zz why liddat arh..:sian:

cause i slow rider. Slow and not so steady. HAHAHAHA

school is that bad????

i tot CBD area is worse

u should try lunch in my school.

where got your one loud. u ride pass the road between our block I no need see, hear also know is you!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Hi guys, anybody appeal on traffic offences before? Please voice out. Advice needed here. Thanks alot!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

where got your one loud. u ride pass the road between our block I no need see, hear also know is you!

u racer lei ..

u should try lunch at cbd area, with one hour lunch timing given

sschool is nothing

chinhuahaw, the pic SP is your bike? where you spray that colour? and how much?

hmmm 300SGD for fairing, rims, and bones. at MSIA LOLS

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

u should try lunch at cbd area, with one hour lunch timing given

sschool is nothing

i strongly agreed. even thought working in CBD area with high pay but food ex.. taking from my hse to my workplace by bus cheaper than i ride to work.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

i strongly agreed. even thought working in CBD area with high pay but food ex.. taking from my hse to my workplace by bus cheaper than i ride to work.

cbd area high pay meh >>??minus cost of food, and transport also xiong..

bo pian , i work 12 hour...

as security guard..

my eyes wide open onli from 8 to 9 15. then 12 to 2...

woo , other than that its back to please show yr pass.

sorry, please sign in here

kosong it ah ??

plaster better ma :lol:

pisang sounds good as well..

just asking, do you need to have any requirements or permission before posting a new post in garage sales?..

minimum number of post have to hit 50 first...

Hi Bros and sisters... I humbly invite anyone who is free this friday to

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=294522

KR outing.. :)

I'm looking at 50 sports bike since I doubt KR can't reach 50.. :p

dun worry.. most of us are friendly~~ :)

join us to chat and chill.. :)

???????????????????????

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wah dave ur bike looks so diff now... niceee

YO JAB ! long time no see man ~ how you ? still got go AGL nort ?

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

pisang sounds good as well..

minimum number of post have to hit 50 first...

???????????????????????

u work at caldecott hill ??

si beh extra le h

cbd area high pay meh >>??minus cost of food, and transport also xiong..

bo pian , i work 12 hour...

as security guard..

my eyes wide open onli from 8 to 9 15. then 12 to 2...

woo , other than that its back to please show yr pass.

sorry, please sign in here

depends what you work on lah. for me, commission consider high lah, but minus ERP, food season parking at my office carpark. left just enough for my rental bills, hp bills, income tax, credit card bills. singapore govs like to issue us singaporean bills to pay. sigh~~~ how i wish i'm 19-20 to take money from parents..

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

Like me, work at wulu places but with cheap and good food... :angel:

depends what you work on lah. for me, commission consider high lah, but minus ERP, food season parking at my office carpark. left just enough for my rental bills, hp bills, income tax, credit card bills. singapore govs like to issue us singaporean bills to pay. sigh~~~ how i wish i'm 19-20 to take money from parents..
wa,,,,

credit card bills.. i onli got debit card...

but u have income tax leh ...

earn big bucks woah

Like me, work at wulu places but with cheap and good food... :angel:

and soon to join the working force chaisto see:angel: